Medical Council of India - Regarding Fraud Doctors practicing
Contact Complainant     2977 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: hindustan on June 16, 2010, 8:54 am in Health and Beauty

Dear Sir,




Please pay attention to the matter that in Delhi lots of fraud Doctors are practicing in their clinics and they have practicing in slums area generally..

I am informing you about some area where they are very density populated :

1) 48 B-Block Transit Camp Govind Puri Kalkaji New Delhi
2) Ratiya Marg,Tigri Road Sangam Vihar


Please take some actions regarding the fraud Doctors who were playing with the people \'s life.

Finally this kind of Doctors illegally trained their relatives for their help and continue to their practice in different areas..

I want the good result from your side as soon as possible.


Yours truly


Hindustan @ 1971

Complainant's Goal: Public Health
Complainant's Target: Medical Council of India
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
7.
Sat, 25 Nov 2017  Sonia

Kya kahu? Yaha to gaziabad me aisa bi doctor he jo married ladies ka brain wash krke apne jaal me fasata he.shadi ka vaada krta.2010 me Dr pr fraud ke case bi chal rhe he pr uski complaint shayad mci me kisi ne nhi ki.tbi uski itni himmat hoti he.kisi shadi shuda lady ka uske husband se divorce krwa dena apne enjoyment ke liye Dr ka yahi kam he.phir bi koi uske against nhi bolta. mental condition Kya hoti hogi us lady ki usko na to Dr apnata he na phir uska pati. Sir Dr ki vajeh se.police wale bi nhi sunte

6.
Sat, 25 Nov 2017  Sonia

Kya kahu? Yaha to gaziabad me aisa bi doctor he jo married ladies ka brain wash krke apne jaal me fasata he.shadi ka vaada krta.2010 me Dr pr fraud ke case bi chal rhe he pr uski complaint shayad mci me kisi ne nhi ki.tbi uski itni himmat hoti he.kisi shadi shuda lady ka uske husband se divorce krwa dena apne enjoyment ke liye Dr ka yahi kam he.phir bi koi uske against nhi bolta. mental condition Kya hoti hogi us lady ki usko na to Dr apnata he na phir uska pati. Sir Dr ki vajeh se.police wale bi nhi sunte

5.
Sun, 08 Jan 2017  Jayanthi Patel

Would like to get to your notice the unethical practices of Dr Smruti Kale Reg.No. 2001/09/3240, clinic address, SACHI Hospital, Rose Wood CHS, Gr. Floor, Plot No. 485/486, Sector - 2, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400708.

She is involved in gender detection, aborting female babies and using infertility drugs without training and supervision. My sister is a victim of this, she was forced to undergo abortion by her inlaws after that useless Dr Smruti Kale confirmed its a girl baby to them, she is working as a medical officer with MGM Hospital in Vashi, dont know if MGM is also involved in these unethical practices.

I request you to cancel her licence and shut down her hospital so that she does nt repeat this, in addition we got to hear lot of unethical activities in her hospital while talking to few patients, they are involved in unauthorized surrogacy, pay the patients to shut their mouth if there is a death of the infant or the mother.

I cannot reveal my sisters identity as it may break her marriage but you can confirm all these with a surprise audit.

Jayanthi Patel.

4.
Sun, 08 Jan 2017  Jayanthi Patel

Dear MCI

Would like to get to your notice the unethical practices of Dr Smruti Kale Reg.No. 2001/09/3240, clinic address, Rose Wood CHS, Gr. Floor, Plot No. 485/486, Sector - 2, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400708.

She is involved in gender detection, aborting female babies and using infertility drugs without training and supervision. My sister is a victim of this, she was forced to undergo abortion by her inlaws after that useless Dr Smruti Kale confirmed its a girl baby to them, she is working as a medical officer with MGM as well, dont know if the entire MGM is also involved in these unethical practices.

I request you to cancel her licence and shut down her hospital so that she does nt repeat this, in addition we got to hear lot of unethical activities in her hospital while talking to few patients, they are involved in unauthorized surrogacy, pay the patients to shut their mouth if there is a death of the infant or the mother.

I cannot reveal my sisters identity as it may break her marriage but you can confirm all these with a surprise audit.

Jayanthi Patel.

3.
Tue, 01 Nov 2016  SANJEEV GANDHI

Dear Sir,
Please pay attention to the matter that in Gurgaon there is an Aryan Hospital which is situated on Railway Road. The Doctor of this Hospital is not behave like Doctor he always behave like Criminal ,Gunda .and he is totally fraud Doctor they toucher their patient and scold them and shout on them and they warn also to their patient if they take any action against him he will not leave him. so this kind of incident he done with me on 27/09/2016. Tuesday , when i admitted in his Hospital because i am suffering from fever ,so at that time he admitted me . and he asked from me about my insurance so have i told him yes i have the insurance card of Apollo Munich. so then he has started my treatment from Tuesday . and on 29/09/2016 Thursday morning doctor told me that till today he has completed his package of 20000/- so he force me to take discharge today it self , but i am not feeling well i am having pain in my side near lever . so he told that your 20000/- is completed now if you want to stay here then you have to pay from your pocket . so i replied him that you submit your bill to insurance company if they reject the bill then i will pay you don't worry . so on next day 30/09/2016 Friday he report to me and ask about my health . i have said him all well today you pls give me discharge . so he informed to his staff about my discharge . so in afternoon his staff lady come to my room and asking for me about 4600/- rs which i have to pay cash to them then only they give discharge to me . because 20001/- they got approved from my insurance company . and balance they are asking from me . so i told them you provide me the rejection mail copy from insurance company about 4600/- amount i will pay ,so she told me that we will not provide you any types of mail , and this amount you have to pay this is doctor order , so i told her without detail i will not pay . so she call his doctor MR. VISHAL ARYAN on the spot , and he starting shouting on me and hold my hand and push me and said go away other i will through you out . its my Hospital i will take the money as much i want who are you to do question on my bill if you don't have the money why you entered in my Hospital .Go away and don't come again at my Hospital i will not leave you . if you found near about my Hospital . and he also shout on my wife and throw our belong items from the room . so this kind of behave done by this Dr. Vishal Aryan . he is not a Dr. he is the GUNDA and taken his degree by the power of money , not by his profession , because Dr. becomes the criminal and behave on their patient how it is possible ? then where the patient went and from whom they take our treatment . and this Dr. has not given me any single medicine at the time of discharging . you just tell me what is my mistake , my mistake is only that i have ask about the bill clarification which i have to pay to them .only for this he behave with me like this . for this i have given the written complaint to C.M.O (CIVIL HOSPITAL GGN), COMMISSIONER OFFICE GGN Against him but till date no body has taken any type of single action against him and his Hospital . so i am requesting you
Please take some actions regarding the fraud Doctor who were playing with the people 's life.

Finally this kind of Doctors illegally take their degree and they are rich so they think they are powerful so they can do what they want .

I want the good result from your side as soon as possible.


Yours truly
SANJEEV GANDHI
MOB:-9899800068
Gurgaon (HR)122001

2.
Thu, 06 Oct 2011  dinesh

Dear Sir,




Please pay attention to the matter that in Delhi lots of fraud Doctors are practicing in their clinics and they have practicing in slums area generally..

I am informing you about some area where they are very density populated :

1) Village Bharthal, Dwarka Sec-26, new delhi-110077
2) Ratiya Marg,Tigri Road Sangam Vihar


Please take some actions regarding the fraud Doctors who were playing with the people 's life. Doctor name: Mr. kamal

Finally this kind of Doctors illegally trained their relatives for their help and continue to their practice in different areas..

I want the good result from your side as soon as possible.


Yours truly

1.
Wed, 16 Jun 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Medical Council of India on June 16, 2010, 11:52 am