Hindustan Instruments Limited Employees Provident Fund Trust - PF transfer issue with HCLT
Contact Complainant     22633 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: deepak on October 1, 2012, 1:07 pm in Banking and Finance

When I was employed with HCLT I was holding PF account with the company trust "HIL PF Trust", A/C number 0000109244 and pension number 50459. I applied for PF transfer to my new Employer and it has been apx 1.5 years PF has not been transferred. As per last communication over phone HCLT says they have send cheque to PF office but PF office says they have not received any cheque. Not sure what to do now.

Complainant's Goal: To get my hard earned money(PF) back
Complaint Location: IndiaUttar PradeshGautam Buddha Nagar

Subscribe To Channel - Urban Tadka By Swati
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
14.
3 days ago  ravinder singh rawat

Hi,
I am ex-hcl employee sap-id 51752921

HCL PF No. GN/GGN/005572/0000410235
HCL Pension No. GN/GGN/005572/9966166

Claim status - Accepted by Field office.

i applied for PF transfer and fill Form-13 as per your requirement
no communication from your side.
please transfer my PF
with regard
ravinder singh rawat
mb:8826636287

13.
2 months ago  Venugopal

Hi,

Working in HCL tech. As per my PF account statement my name is N reddy as per company portal but as per Aadhar and PAN card my name is N Venugopal reddy. Is there any issue if name is not matched as per PF statement and aadhar record.

Regards
Venugopal

12.
3 months ago  Vasudeva Gunda Dikshith

Hi HCL trust, I request you to transfer my PF at the earliest to my current PF account NGAUR00815790000010703.

HCL PF account - GNGGN00055720009997375.

Claim status - Accepted by Field office.

With reference to the PF transferring from HCL trust to my current PF, I could see that the status is settled and the amount is “ZERO” (Details given below). Can you update me on this whether the trust already transferred my HCL PF amount or yet to be transferred to my current PF account.

Need to confirm why the amount approved is “ZERO”.

Regards,
Vasudeva Gunda Dikshith

11.
Sat, 17 Feb 2018  Hariom Joshi

Hi

I am not able to view passbook of PF account. I was employed with HCLT earlier and I want to withdraw my PF but it is showing exempted (Trust) and the trust name is Hindustan Instruments Limited. Please help me . My contact number is 8744966987

10.
Thu, 24 Nov 2016  Hazarath

Hi There,

Please share HCL contact number for PF related queries.

I am ex-employee to HCL but and left the company 5 months, but still they haven't update DOE /LWD not updated in EPF Trust so that I unable to request online transfer PF balance to my current employer .

Complaints:
1. HCL have updated my Pension number in EPF office instead of PF number.
2.My name not properly spelled.
3.DOB not yet entered.
4.DOE not yet updated even after 5 months LWD.

Oh god who asked you for PF and Pension accounts, now see how I am struggling!!

Thanks
Hazarath
+91 9566064481

9.
Mon, 17 Aug 2015  NItish Dass

Hi Team,

I am an Ex Employee of HCL Tech.
Emp Id - 51375323
I am not able to check my EPF balance, My ACCOUNT NO. : HIL EPF Trust-HR/5572/212922 RPFC-HR/5572/199798

Please help.
Contact Email. ID: christophernitish@yahoo.in
Phone No:9582861475

8.
Tue, 12 May 2015  prasanta kumar singh

When I was employed with HCLT I was holding PF account with the company trust "HIL PF Trust", A/C number HR/5572/ 0000175773 and pension number HR/5572/ 162649. I applied for PF transfer to my new Employer and it has been more than 2 years PF has not been transferred. As per last communication over phone HCLT says they have send cheque to PF office but PF office says they have not received any cheque. Not sure what to do now.

7.
Mon, 09 Mar 2015  Sushant Aggarwal

Hi Team,

I am an Ex Employee of HCL Tech.

I am not able to check my EPF balance, My ACCOUNT NO. : HHIL EPF Trust-HR/5572/199373 RPFC-HR/5572/186249

Please help.
Contact Email. ID: sushant7189@gmail.com
Phone No:9953334864

6.
Tue, 24 Feb 2015  sivaganesan

Hindustan Instruments Limited LTD Employees Provident fund - Unable trace the EPF status
sivaganesan.itm Feb 24, 2015
Hi Team,

I am an Ex Employee of HCL Tech.

I am not able to check my EPF balance, My ACCOUNT NO. : HIL EPF TRUST-HR/5572/259451// RPFC-HR/5572/246327

Please help.
Contact Email. ID: sivaganesan.itm@gmail.com
Phone No:7200308589...

5.
Mon, 29 Sep 2014  Deepak Aggarwal

Hi,

Want to know my PF transfer status. Can I get any contact no. or email Id for doing the same

4.
Fri, 26 Sep 2014  M SANGEETHA

Please transfer my PF amount into my bank account as per records, my emp. code was 51302106, PF A/c No. was HIL EPF Trust-HR/5572/163661

3.
Fri, 01 Aug 2014  Ankit Tondon

Hi,

Want to know my PF transfer status. Can I get any contact no. or email Id for doing the same

Regards
Ankit

2.
Mon, 24 Feb 2014  Shunmuga

Hi,

How we need to apply for PF Transfer? My previous employer was HCLT . Whether can we apply it through online??

1.
Wed, 17 Apr 2013  Pankaj Srivastava

Please transfer my PF amount into my bank account as per records, my emp. code was 40205124, PF A/c No. was HIL EPF Trust-HR/5572/152740