perfect4career - perfect4career has cheated on the name of job
Contact Complainant     4561 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ayesha on January 29, 2015, 10:30 pm in Career and Employment

Perfect4career representative by name Mukesh called me up stating they would arrange my interview with TCS company for which I need to pay 2200/- after which TCS hr would contact me. Once I paid the amount my call was transferred to another representative of Perfect4career and he demanded me to pay another 3650/- to proceed the interview process, the previous amount was just registration. I refused to pay and after a week the same representative by name Mukesh called me and pleaded me to go ahead with 3560/- amount payment after which not a single rupee will be demanded from me. He asked me to trust him as he would take care of entire interview process. I paid 3560/- and after that he transferred my call to another representative and he demanded me to pay another 3600/-. I was not given any interview schedule nor did they refund my money.

Complainant's Goal: to block this fraud site
Complainant's Target: perfect4career
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnataka

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
31.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015  SENTHILKUMAR

Perfect4career is cheating website

30.
Wed, 25 Nov 2015  Tilak Raj

Dear all,

I have also been asked for money and whenever I ask for total amount has to be paid, they never disclosed.

They wanted me to pay money, saying that this is your last transaction. Later, I got call from them about three months, saying I would be refunded the money which I had paid. Even now, they putting trap on me to get the money from my side.

Please never ever pay money to perfect4career.com. we have done the mistake believing in them for a good job. But they have cheated me and many by this way.

29.
Thu, 02 Jul 2015  prasant

They took 82k from me I m calling them but not picking phone

28.
Fri, 19 Jun 2015  dilip

Perfect4career representative by name bloody Aditya, Ravi malhotra, Rahul Malhotra, Gaurav, Vikky Malhotra, Rehan Khan called me up stating they would arrange my interview with KTC group Singapor for which I need to pay 3621/- after which KTC hr would interview me. Once I paid the amount my call was transferred to another representative of Perfect4career and he demanded me to pay another 5560/- to appoint P.R.M. and told me he will assist me for face the interview and till the joining. I refused to pay and after a week the same representative called me and pleaded me to go ahead with the amount payment after which not a single rupee will be demanded from me. He asked me to trust him as he would take care of entire interview process. I paid the amount and after that he transferred my call to another representative and again the new person demanded me to pay another 10000/-. I was not given any interview (what they told every time "within 24 hrs" then I refused argue for refund the full paid amount then they told if you are not ready then the amount will be refund within 3 months. but till today after six months passed not a single rupee refunded and now all phone nos. are switched off. since six months I am sending reminders to them. but no result. Perfect4careers is a completely fraud company. The big fraud mafia going on.

27.
Wed, 03 Jun 2015  khan

Don't listen to them they don't even has the access to your full details only on summary, don't even go ahead its a big fraud mafia going on.. be aware www.perfect4career.com, they take the money never turned up again where will you find them next ?

26.
Tue, 02 Jun 2015  Mary

They are real cheaters to job seekers. Till we pay they keep on calling every minute and once the payment is made they are not available. The refund policy is just bogus they Do not pick the calls nor respond to our mails. THEY ARE CHEATER TO THE CORE PLEASE DO NOT ENTERTAIN THEM IF THEY CALL. THEY JUST GIVE FALSE HOPE TO GET MONEY.

25.
Mon, 18 May 2015  Nagesh

I have received a call from +911204836300. The guy who called, asked to login to perfect4career.com and said to complete the process by paying 3650 by the evening i will get the interview in hsbc bank and posting at dubai or singapore. As a banker i understant that no bank will recrute an employee over night. So just replied guy to call later, i have done the same again and again. These types of sites should be banned and take serious action on this sites owners.

24.
Mon, 11 May 2015  Ranjith

This issue is getting too much now and still people from PERFECT4CAREER are calling us and telling CALLING ON BEHALF OF TIMESJOBS and I got a call today morning from one guy called MANISH 011203841900, and I came to know about these CHEATERS and I gave him back nicely and told him not to call again.

I really don't know is there any LAW to stop or take actions against these CHEATERS (PERFECT4 CAREER) as becoz of this many people are sufferred from their fake Promises and they only wants MONEY.

I Hope someone should stop this company and take strict actions against them.

23.
Sun, 10 May 2015  Rohith

Yes,even I had received d same call from this guy.He told the same to me that he is from perfect4career except for the company,He had mentioned that I would receive a call from accenture and told me to pay an amount of 1800.As soon as he told me to pay an amount,I understood that there is some foul play as good companies would never demand any kind of money from candidates.So please guys,please do never transfer any amount of money to people who demand the same.

22.
Sun, 10 May 2015  Rohith

Yes,even I had received d same call from this guy.He told the same to me that he is from perfect4career except for the company,He had mentioned that I would receive a call from accenture and told me to pay an amount of 1800.As soon as he told me to pay an amount,I understood that there is some foul play as good companies would never demand any kind of money from candidates.So please guys,please do never transfer any amount of money to people who demand the same.

21.
Wed, 06 May 2015  Varunkumar

Even i cheated by these bloody fuckers,,,,i found one guy name and number from this sucking company.

If any one looking to take revenge call Mr. sashikanth sharma-09540631719..(employ of perfect 4 career)

call them up and use whatever words you know....

i alredy informed to cyber crime people ...but no result

20.
Tue, 05 May 2015  Ranjith

PERFECT4CAREER IS REALLY A BIG FRAUD COMPANY AND THE PEOPLE FROM SAME COMPANY ARE POSTING SAYING THEY HAVE GOT A JOB....GOT REFUND, IT"S A FAKE AND JUST A ADVICE FROM ME..PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT TAKE THEIR CALLS AND DON'T RESPOND TO THEM AND NEVER NEVER PAY THEM THE MONEY AND ALSO BEWARE OF (FRAUD EXECUTIVES RAHUL & ARMAN MITTAL) AND I HOPE SOMEONE WILL TAKE THE ACTION AGAINST THEM.
EVEN THE OWNER CALLED AMIT SINGH IS MISSING AND THE PHONE IS SWITCHED OFF ALWAYS.

I REPLIED TO THEM at -yourservices@perfect4career.com,info@perfect4career.com for my Refund..No one is replying at all.

AGAIN IT's A FAKE COMPANY located in DELHI...

19.
Sat, 02 May 2015  jaganath

Today I have recd. call from them asking to go through website, I have noticed these things when I have asked them they says it is boguss, If they call me again I know how to talk with them, people should be careful about these.

18.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015  Shantha Raichel Charles

I paid 30,000INR in the month of feb-2015. so far i did not get any call from these cheaters (Arman Mittel, Sidhant Rajput and Rajeev) .reg JOB . bloody idiots has cheated me and didnot even return my money yet.
I am going to file a police complaint on these cheaters.

17.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015  Mohit Lakhotia

Hi all,
Thanks for all the below feedback. Your feedback has saved my hard earned money. I got a call form perfect4career represented by Rakesh Sharma who asked to pay 2000 for registration. However i found something not write with the way he spoke, so decided to check the credentials over net. The landline no. of the company, 01204836300 is registered in the name of an individual & has been reported spam by around 3000 people on truecaller.
Thanks for your feedback...

16.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015  rahul

perfect 4career com is a gud compines i got a job refnce by this compines

15.
Mon, 30 Mar 2015  nigam sahu

i pay the money bt i got gud response