SHRIRAM CITY UNION FIN. LTD - NOC of bike
Contact Complainant     12727 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Rupnarayan Rathor on January 16, 2013, 1:02 pm in Business and Finances

Dear Sir,

Please find the attachment.
I was purchase a bike (Honda shine RJ 20 SR 6623) at 16 dec 2011 in Finance from "Shriram city union fin. ltd. I have completed my all installments in 7-Nov-2012. But i haven't get my NOC documents. I have talk to this company many time but he not give me a satisfied answer.

Regards
Rupnarayan Rathor
9785703781

Complainant's Goal: To get NOC document of bike
Complainant's Target: SHRIRAM CITY UNION FIN. LTD
Complaint Location: IndiaRajasthanKota

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
13.
Fri, 24 Aug 2018  VIPULBHAI PRABHUBHAI SUTHAR

GJ 01 PN 1628 vijaynagar dekavada ta-detroj rampura dist ahmedabad-382120
PLZ EMAIL CERTIFICATE OF NOC
MO NO. 9913225134

12.
Fri, 24 Aug 2018  VIPULBHAI PRABHUBHAI SUTHAR

GJ01PN1628

11.
Fri, 20 Apr 2018  Solanki Bharat Parbatbhai

GJ11 BA 4561
PLZ EMAIL CERTIFICATE OF NOC
9909552104

10.
Sat, 10 Mar 2018  Brajesh Kumar

To provide The noc letter for bike Honda shine
Up83 AJ 1439

9.
Sun, 04 Mar 2018  Mohd tarique

DL 5S BG 4515
PLZ EMAIL CERTIFICATE OF NOC

8.
Mon, 29 Jan 2018  Abhilash Singh thakur

N O C praday Karne babat

7.
Tue, 12 Dec 2017  ROHTASH KUMAR

I have purchase bike 2012 on loan and my loan closed for 2013 but I have not received noc .I have apply noc Oct 2017 but company not be provided noc if tell to company my noc is already received but I have not received noc any time.
Please send my bike noc my bike no is-HR06Y7967 NAME for owner Rohtash malik.. Long time company not be provided my noc...
Thanks
Rohtash malik

6.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017  Avinash t k

My vehicle honda dream yuga loan all cleared 3 months noc is not coming

5.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017  AVINASH T K

Loan clearence letter NOC

4.
Tue, 02 May 2017  palvinder singh

Dear sir
My loan agreement no 36428189
My two wheelar finnac and clear the loan pleas send my noc
Addars haryoli haripar raipur rani panchkula

3.
Thu, 16 Mar 2017  manoj

N O C APPLY

2.
Fri, 02 Dec 2016  HUKAM CHAND

DEAR TEAM,
PL RPOVIDE THE NOC AS I HAD CLOSED MY LOAN LAST TWO YEARS AGO AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED NOC FORM YOUR COMPANY.

VEHICLE NO-HP-11-8063
YAMAHA FAZER
LOAN AC NO- CDSOLTW1312300006
MY CONTECT NO-9816032013

1.
Wed, 02 Sep 2015  Sambasivarao Sankula

I purchased a hero splendor plus bike from Sriram union finance ltd in 2013. They are committed to deposit my cheques on every month 7th but they are deposit my cheques on there own dates and month ending.. I contacted in Narasaraopet branch they are not providing any information.thay just spoil my cibil score. I paid total amount with charges. Till the date I didn't get my NOC.....