CitiFinancial Consumer Finance - I have not got the NOC from Citifinancial against my m/cycle loan a/c 6467258
Contact Complainant     6553 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Vikas Pandey on May 14, 2009, 3:01 pm in Banking and Finance

I purchased the motor cycle which was financed by Citi financial against loan a/c no. 6467258. My all payments are made through ECS from my personal a/c. Now my intallments have been cleared but I have not received yet the NOC from the Citi Financial.

Complainant's Goal: I need my NOC from Citi financial
Complainant's Target: CitiFinancial Consumer Finance
Complaint Location: IndiaKanpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
29.
4 days ago  vishal more

I purchased the motor cycle which was financed by Citi financial against loan a/c no. 14703843. My all payments are made through ECS from my personal a/c. Now my intallments have been cleared but I have not received yet the NOC from the Citi Financial.

28.
2 weeks ago  Avijit Das

Pls send my bike NOC. WB12S4172 BAJAJ PLATINA.

27.
Wed, 21 Feb 2018  vidhya nandkishor khatri

VIDHYA N KHATRI (+91 9920585743)
MH02 AZ 2716 BAJAJ PULSAR 150
2007 MODEL
BANK LOAN FROM CITY FINANCIAL
STILL NOT GOT NOC LATTER

KINDLY PLEASE MAIL OR CURRIER NOC LATTER AT MY ADDRESS
THANK YOU.

26.
Sun, 10 Dec 2017  Mahesh Aggarwal

I have not got my Car NOC that was financed by citibank.I have also requested several times but gotno response. Please provide the NOC as soon as possible

25.
Wed, 08 Nov 2017  rishabh

Hero Honda bike pation plush

24.
Tue, 10 Oct 2017  ravi kant mishra

I purchased the santro car which was financed by Citi financial against car no. R J 14 6C 3981. My all payments complit Now my intallments have been cleared but I have not received yet the NOC from the Citi Financial.

sir i need imidet noc i have latter bhi post for citi finance office no riplay seepd post no. ER008248306IN 22-08-2017
2 mant no respons sir i need noc midet

thank for copret
R J 14 6C 3981
co. 9529370736

23.
Fri, 11 Aug 2017  Salman

I have a pulsar with number UP78BK6088 and it's installments have been done. Kindly issue me the NOC as i need it now. The model of the bike is 2007. Contact me at 8860538809

22.
Sat, 08 Apr 2017  shilesh bhusaraddi

my name is shilesh bhusaraddi .hero honda splender plus .vehical number ka-25.v-572.we took vehical on 21-02-2004.account number130899.rc number--351036.engine number 04A15M13244,chesis number--04A16C15281,please issue me urgently.plase contact to this number 9743268572

21.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017  Rupesh Haresh shah

Honda activa 2 wheeler rc book day. 16/12/2005 loan details on RC book is 599383/11988/552. I have not received noc of loan.pl forward the noc letter of this loan. Or give relay urgently on 9011170339

20.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017  Rupesh Haresh shah

Honda activa 2 wheeler rc book day. 16/12/2005 loan details on RC book is 599383/11988/552. I have not received noc of loan.pl forward the noc letter of this loan. Or give relay urgently on 9011170339

19.
Tue, 21 Feb 2017  Vivek kiran p

I need my NOC form green fin corp
HONDA DREAM YUGA
CHASSIS NO. ME4JC586LDT146987
ENGINE.NO. JC58ET3178530
HOW TO MY NOC FORM

18.
Tue, 21 Feb 2017  Vivek kiran p

I need my noc form green fin corp

17.
Fri, 11 Nov 2016  Pradeep Agarwal

NOC
FOR SCOOTER ACTIVA MFG DATE 2007 DOR- 19/03/2007
CHASIS NUMBER - ME4JF082C78572112
ENGIN NUMBER - JF08E8750881
HOW TO GET MY NOC
HPA/LEASE WITH : CCFIL

16.
Tue, 08 Nov 2016  Sunil godabe

I can not received my bike noc hero Honda passion plus please cont 9673070666

15.
Thu, 08 Sep 2016  Nagesh Namdevrao Lonare

I can't receive my bike NOC. me bye a "cd deluxe" I want my NOC earlier. What I do, Pleased replay me , cell 9049149160 bike no MH27W5837

14.
Thu, 08 Sep 2016  Nagesh Namdevrao Lonare

MH27 W 5837 bike Noc

13.
Fri, 13 May 2016  Mahesh Mistry

have not the bike NOC from citifinancial...........plz cont.me +919825878209