CitiFinancial Consumer Finance - I have not got the NOC from Citifinancial against my m/cycle loan a/c 6467258
Contact Complainant     6880 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Vikas Pandey on May 14, 2009, 3:01 pm in Banking and Finance

I purchased the motor cycle which was financed by Citi financial against loan a/c no. 6467258. My all payments are made through ECS from my personal a/c. Now my intallments have been cleared but I have not received yet the NOC from the Citi Financial.

Complainant's Goal: I need my NOC from Citi financial
Complainant's Target: CitiFinancial Consumer Finance
Complaint Location: IndiaKanpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
35.
2 months ago  K F george

I purchased my bike hero honda c d deluxe through city financial customer finance india Ltd on june 2005 ,need NOC, but not able to trace this bank in chattisgarh.
I cleared all dues.they should have provided contact details.
Any contact is welcome
Kindly help how to get NOC.

My name .K F george
Mob no 9827485866
Mail.. kfgeorge9@gmail.com

34.
2 months ago  K F george

I purchased my bike hero honda c d deluxe through city financial customer finance india Ltd on june 2005 ,need NOC, but not able to trace this bank in chattisgarh.
I cleared all dues.they should have provided contact details.
Any contact is welcome
Kindly help how to get NOC.

My name .K F george
Mob no 9827485866
Mail.. kfgeorge9@gmail.com

33.
2 months ago  K F george

I purchased my bike hero honda c d deluxe through city financial customer finance india Ltd on june 2005 ,need NOC, but not able to trace this bank in chattisgarh.
I cleared all dues.they should have provided contact details.
Any contact is welcome
Kindly help how to get NOC.

My name .K F george
Mob no 9827485866
Mail.. kfgeorge9@gmail.com

32.
2 months ago  K F george

Sir,
I am owner of hero honda c d delux vehicle no CG 07 LA 7965 reqest for the said loan clearance certificate against loan sanctioned from your branch office at bhilai CG in year 2005 after all installment of loan had been paid.so i request the NOC as soon as possible.
Kindly forward the said requirement of the following address

31.
2 months ago  Ashadeep Shahane

Hello,
I'm being trying to get the NOC through the phone on 24th Feb'21 & the portal. on 26th Feb'21. have escalated my concern to the first level after five days when I don't receive any communication, but unable to get a response. Then after have written it to the 2nd escalation level. as per the guideline given on their portal. the phone numbers are unattended. now the 39001111 is unreachable since this Friday the 5th Mar'21.
my concern is how will I get NOC & who will issue it in the absence of Citi finance?
Regards
Ashadeep Shahane
9833392794

30.
2 months ago  Mohit Rameja

Please send my noc to my mail id mohitrameja@gmail.com
Mohit Rameja
7976610226
9829499663

29.
3 months ago  vishal more

I purchased the motor cycle which was financed by Citi financial against loan a/c no. 14703843. My all payments are made through ECS from my personal a/c. Now my intallments have been cleared but I have not received yet the NOC from the Citi Financial.

28.
3 months ago  Avijit Das

Pls send my bike NOC. WB12S4172 BAJAJ PLATINA.

27.
Wed, 21 Feb 2018  vidhya nandkishor khatri

VIDHYA N KHATRI (+91 9920585743)
MH02 AZ 2716 BAJAJ PULSAR 150
2007 MODEL
BANK LOAN FROM CITY FINANCIAL
STILL NOT GOT NOC LATTER

KINDLY PLEASE MAIL OR CURRIER NOC LATTER AT MY ADDRESS
THANK YOU.

26.
Sun, 10 Dec 2017  Mahesh Aggarwal

I have not got my Car NOC that was financed by citibank.I have also requested several times but gotno response. Please provide the NOC as soon as possible

25.
Wed, 08 Nov 2017  rishabh

Hero Honda bike pation plush

24.
Tue, 10 Oct 2017  ravi kant mishra

I purchased the santro car which was financed by Citi financial against car no. R J 14 6C 3981. My all payments complit Now my intallments have been cleared but I have not received yet the NOC from the Citi Financial.

sir i need imidet noc i have latter bhi post for citi finance office no riplay seepd post no. ER008248306IN 22-08-2017
2 mant no respons sir i need noc midet

thank for copret
R J 14 6C 3981
co. 9529370736

23.
Fri, 11 Aug 2017  Salman

I have a pulsar with number UP78BK6088 and it's installments have been done. Kindly issue me the NOC as i need it now. The model of the bike is 2007. Contact me at 8860538809

22.
Sat, 08 Apr 2017  shilesh bhusaraddi

my name is shilesh bhusaraddi .hero honda splender plus .vehical number ka-25.v-572.we took vehical on 21-02-2004.account number130899.rc number--351036.engine number 04A15M13244,chesis number--04A16C15281,please issue me urgently.plase contact to this number 9743268572

21.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017  Rupesh Haresh shah

Honda activa 2 wheeler rc book day. 16/12/2005 loan details on RC book is 599383/11988/552. I have not received noc of loan.pl forward the noc letter of this loan. Or give relay urgently on 9011170339

20.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017  Rupesh Haresh shah

Honda activa 2 wheeler rc book day. 16/12/2005 loan details on RC book is 599383/11988/552. I have not received noc of loan.pl forward the noc letter of this loan. Or give relay urgently on 9011170339

19.
Tue, 21 Feb 2017  Vivek kiran p

I need my NOC form green fin corp
HONDA DREAM YUGA
CHASSIS NO. ME4JC586LDT146987
ENGINE.NO. JC58ET3178530
HOW TO MY NOC FORM