CTU - MISBEHAVE BY driver and conductor
Contact Complainant     2309 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: rakesh on July 10, 2011, 4:57 pm in Travel Agencies

This caused unnecessary hassle for us. Secondly driver and conductor SPEAKING LOUDLY AND USING ABUSE LANGUAGE in the bus. THERE IS IN BUS FROM BADDI TO CHANDIGARH THERE IS DISPLAY TO GO VIA PINJORE BUT HE NOT CARRY US AND MISS BEHAVE TO US IN TODAY MORNING TIME AT 9:20 AM. DRIVER IN BLUE CHEAK SHIRT AND CONDUCTOR WITH ORANGE SHIRT. THIS TYPE OF ACTIVITY DONE BY THEM EVERYDAY . At least conductors and drivers should be polite and should pay attention to the request of passengers.

Complainant's Goal: POLIT TO PUPLIC
Complainant's Target: CTU
Complaint Location: IndiaPINJORE
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
27.
5 days ago  Murari lal

As i am a serving person have to report for my duty at cantonment and they did not stop the bus at chandigarh railway station at 05:37 am.

26.
1 month ago  Akshit

The conductor refuse to take payment while online or debit card he said that it dose’nt work in this as he is carrying pinelab with him

Does the think makes any sense that his pine lab is not taking online payments of not card that the reason we are not able to make corruption free India
After that I also make call to ctu and he said it’s not updated is that really my fault that your system is not updated then. what’s the meaning of digital India ?

The vechile number is. Ch01 GA 7410
That’s guy slang is very bad to reply being an Indian citizen we have to face such an stupid people that’s the only way people move to canada America and other countries

25.
1 month ago  Arvind

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Around 8 am a CTU bus from Rajpura to PGI is arrived at jhansla (near Chitkara University), few days ago a female conductor is appointed but after few days a male conductor present in bus. His behave to all passengers are very aggressive, shouting on passengers and his way off uff. He says, "Tu mera kuch ni kar sakda, jahan marji complaint kar de". So please take some action to conductor.
Thank you!

Bus no. CH01G1 7512
Route No. 217

24.
2 months ago  Satnam Thapar

bus no. Is HR68GV5764
Conductor and bus driver abusing while driving on the seat and they miss behave with a girl and abuse on me while I sitting on the front seat
They both are from haryana and they don't have manners to talk ,when I told them to don't harassed her and they would like to change my seat and pushing me back in front of all public. This is humble request to take some actions against them otherwise am going to complaint in higher authorities

23.
2 months ago  Satnam Thapar

bus no. Is HR68GV5764
Conductor and bus driver abusing while driving on the seat and they miss behave with a girl and abuse on me while I sitting on the front seat
They both are from haryana and they don't have manners to talk ,when I told them to don't harassed her and they would like to change my seat and pushing me back in front of all public. This is humble request to take some actions against them otherwise am going to complaint in higher authorities .

22.
3 months ago  Dheeraj

Kindly confirm that conductor said that all passenger give ticket on our seat . He said that our duty is not come to passenger for ticket.

21.
3 months ago  Das

While going from chandigarh to Delhi, the bus driver stopped bus at mechanic and is waisting pesengers important time

20.
4 months ago  Jatin kumar

Complaint against bus driver . I don't know the name of bus driver . Rash driving and hit my car.
Bus no = CH01G1-7526 date = 19 feb Timing = 9.35 am place = baddi himanchal entry toll plaza.
Sir Bus driver rash driving kr rha tha jiski wajha se usne bus meri car ke back body pr hit kr di jab maine bus driver ko bola toh usne mujhse abusing language meh baat krna suru kr diya aur phir conductor ne bhi badtameezi suru kr di. Sir bus driver ki rash driving ki wajha se meri car ka bhi nuksaan hua . Sir meri request he ki
is driver ka license 3 months ke liye suspend kiya jaye taki yeh aage se rash driving na kare inki rash driving ki wajah se kisi aur ka nuksaan na ho

19.
5 months ago  Jatinder

route number 5C driver Pawan Kumar bus number CH01GA5006 Dude the driver doesn't stop at his stop. Sector 39 market bus stop...!

18.
5 months ago  Shoaib

Chandigarh railway station to sector 17 around 3.15pm

17.
5 months ago  Shoaib

Complaint against conductor ,bus no. CH01GA5386, while I was travel from Chandigarh railway station to sector 170he was misbehaving with passengers also give threat to Get down coz they don't have change of Rs 200

16.
Sat, 02 Dec 2023  Nazim Apralo

Bus 39 e. Didn't stop when I waved from the stop .. at bestech chawk between 12.50 pm to 1 pm date 2/12/2023

He sees me waving but didn't stop because I was standing alone ...

Driver was skinny may be 2 3 days shave beard and moustache skin was brown

15.
Sat, 02 Dec 2023  Nazim Apralo

Bus driver didn't stop at a point in bestech chawk time : around 1 pm afternoon date 2/ 12/2023 I tried to wave hand but he knowingly see me and didn't stop.

14.
Thu, 09 Nov 2023  Baldeev

??? ????? ?????? ?? 32 ?????????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??. CH016 A 5058, ?? ?? ???-??? ?? ??? ????? ?????? ??????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ??? ??????????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ? ??? ??? ?? ????????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??-?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ? ?? ??? ???, ?? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ??????? ???, ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??
Mobile No. ********08

13.
Wed, 08 Nov 2023  Sapna

This caused unnecessary hassle for passengers. Secondly driver and conductor SPEAKING LOUDLY AND USING ABUSE LANGUAGE in the bus. They are very dominating towards some passengers like UP's person n all.
They always try to overrude for such people and this is very wrong and unacceptable. Specially conductors.
At least conductors should be polite. They always behaves like they are owner of buses and passengers are their servants. If you have no change, they will force you to get out of the bus.

12.
Sat, 02 Sep 2023  Ashish Kumar

Today 02/09/23 I was returning home from Chandigarh when I reached near my home the driver and conductor refused to stop.station name is (Bara) the bus they did not listen to me and misbehaved with me And they dropped me 8 kms away from my house. Let me just say that CTU bus service has been a pain And your department has absolutely no manners to talk. I want to make only one request to the CTU department, first teach your employees the etiquette of talking and this bus runs from ISBT 43 to Sujanpur at 6:30 in the morning. And the bus number is (CH 01GA 1445) And please give back reply timely.

11.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Sahib

I m travelling hallo majra to sector 17 on ctu bus. Ctu bus route 17 . I m say that conductor give me one day pass. I m giving 100 ruppes he was return 20 ruppes and give ascuse i have no change of 5 rupess. Why he was not giving me 5 ruppes that my complaint for conducter. When I m paying 70 ruppes you have not give me pass but i m give 100 you have not 5 rupess change that a big corruption by the conducter is frod and bus D 3100233 R 206AC01T6 General M1YANX0059 51161 V9055 C2544 13/8/23 10:56:11 sector 42/43to ISBT 17
Electrical bus W1308236001