CTU - MISBEHAVE BY driver and conductor
Contact Complainant     1956 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: rakesh on July 10, 2011, 4:57 pm in Travel Agencies

This caused unnecessary hassle for us. Secondly driver and conductor SPEAKING LOUDLY AND USING ABUSE LANGUAGE in the bus. THERE IS IN BUS FROM BADDI TO CHANDIGARH THERE IS DISPLAY TO GO VIA PINJORE BUT HE NOT CARRY US AND MISS BEHAVE TO US IN TODAY MORNING TIME AT 9:20 AM. DRIVER IN BLUE CHEAK SHIRT AND CONDUCTOR WITH ORANGE SHIRT. THIS TYPE OF ACTIVITY DONE BY THEM EVERYDAY . At least conductors and drivers should be polite and should pay attention to the request of passengers.

Complainant's Goal: POLIT TO PUPLIC
Complainant's Target: CTU
Complaint Location: IndiaPINJORE
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
20.
last week  Jatin kumar

Complaint against bus driver . I don't know the name of bus driver . Rash driving and hit my car.
Bus no = CH01G1-7526 date = 19 feb Timing = 9.35 am place = baddi himanchal entry toll plaza.
Sir Bus driver rash driving kr rha tha jiski wajha se usne bus meri car ke back body pr hit kr di jab maine bus driver ko bola toh usne mujhse abusing language meh baat krna suru kr diya aur phir conductor ne bhi badtameezi suru kr di. Sir bus driver ki rash driving ki wajha se meri car ka bhi nuksaan hua . Sir meri request he ki
is driver ka license 3 months ke liye suspend kiya jaye taki yeh aage se rash driving na kare inki rash driving ki wajah se kisi aur ka nuksaan na ho

19.
2 months ago  Jatinder

route number 5C driver Pawan Kumar bus number CH01GA5006 Dude the driver doesn't stop at his stop. Sector 39 market bus stop...!

18.
2 months ago  Shoaib

Chandigarh railway station to sector 17 around 3.15pm

17.
2 months ago  Shoaib

Complaint against conductor ,bus no. CH01GA5386, while I was travel from Chandigarh railway station to sector 170he was misbehaving with passengers also give threat to Get down coz they don't have change of Rs 200

16.
Sat, 02 Dec 2023  Nazim Apralo

Bus 39 e. Didn't stop when I waved from the stop .. at bestech chawk between 12.50 pm to 1 pm date 2/12/2023

He sees me waving but didn't stop because I was standing alone ...

Driver was skinny may be 2 3 days shave beard and moustache skin was brown

15.
Sat, 02 Dec 2023  Nazim Apralo

Bus driver didn't stop at a point in bestech chawk time : around 1 pm afternoon date 2/ 12/2023 I tried to wave hand but he knowingly see me and didn't stop.

14.
Thu, 09 Nov 2023  Baldeev

??? ????? ?????? ?? 32 ?????????? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??. CH016 A 5058, ?? ?? ???-??? ?? ??? ????? ?????? ??????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ??? ??????????? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ? ??? ??? ?? ????????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??-?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ? ?? ??? ???, ?? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ??????? ???, ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????????? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??
Mobile No. ********08

13.
Wed, 08 Nov 2023  Sapna

This caused unnecessary hassle for passengers. Secondly driver and conductor SPEAKING LOUDLY AND USING ABUSE LANGUAGE in the bus. They are very dominating towards some passengers like UP's person n all.
They always try to overrude for such people and this is very wrong and unacceptable. Specially conductors.
At least conductors should be polite. They always behaves like they are owner of buses and passengers are their servants. If you have no change, they will force you to get out of the bus.

12.
Sat, 02 Sep 2023  Ashish Kumar

Today 02/09/23 I was returning home from Chandigarh when I reached near my home the driver and conductor refused to stop.station name is (Bara) the bus they did not listen to me and misbehaved with me And they dropped me 8 kms away from my house. Let me just say that CTU bus service has been a pain And your department has absolutely no manners to talk. I want to make only one request to the CTU department, first teach your employees the etiquette of talking and this bus runs from ISBT 43 to Sujanpur at 6:30 in the morning. And the bus number is (CH 01GA 1445) And please give back reply timely.

11.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Sahib

I m travelling hallo majra to sector 17 on ctu bus. Ctu bus route 17 . I m say that conductor give me one day pass. I m giving 100 ruppes he was return 20 ruppes and give ascuse i have no change of 5 rupess. Why he was not giving me 5 ruppes that my complaint for conducter. When I m paying 70 ruppes you have not give me pass but i m give 100 you have not 5 rupess change that a big corruption by the conducter is frod and bus D 3100233 R 206AC01T6 General M1YANX0059 51161 V9055 C2544 13/8/23 10:56:11 sector 42/43to ISBT 17
Electrical bus W1308236001

10.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Sahib

I m travelling sector 42 by sector 17 on ctu bus. Ctu bus route 17 . I m say that conductor give me one day pass. I m giving 100 ruppes he was return 20 ruppes and give ascuse i have no change of 5 rupess. Why he was not giving me 5 ruppes that my complaint for conducter. When I m paying 70 ruppes you have not give me pass but i m give 100 you have not 5 rupess change that a big corruption by the conducter is frod

9.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Sahib

Bus conductor is very very poorly I square I m not shower this is men an stupid spok and I will request you MC department and CTU department please take a worker understanding please ??

8.
Wed, 26 Jul 2023  Sahil Dhiman

Complaint against conductor who was in 206 route nb 43 to it park i regularly travel on this bus at 8:30 am nd the conductor misbehaves with me he was have no sense how to talk please gave him some respect how to talk with passenger ,He is not the owner of the bus

7.
Tue, 18 Jul 2023  Kapil Kumar

Sir sector 50 me mera paper thanks ctu conductor ka sir govt commerce& business college me sir bha par entry ke samay na to checking li gyi na hi andar koi checking li gyi or paper me entry de di gyi or ese to sir koi bhi paper kese bhe cheating kr ke de sakta he or hamare sath to anyay hua he kyonki hmne to apni mehnat se tyari kr ke paper diya he hamare sath to anyay hoga sir . please sir hamare sath nyay kre

6.
Mon, 03 Jul 2023  Suman

?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ??????? ????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??????? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ???

5.
Thu, 20 Apr 2023  Rahul

I m travelling hallo majra to sector 17 on ctu bus. Ctu bus route 17 . I m say that conductor give me one day pass. I m giving 100 ruppes he was return 20 ruppes and give ascuse i have no change of 5 rupess. Why he was not giving me 5 ruppes that my complaint for conducter. When I m paying 70 ruppes you have not give me pass but i m give 100 you have not 5 rupess change that a big corruption by the conducter

4.
Thu, 23 Mar 2023  shalini

driver from haryana who drives bus from chd to nangal via nalagarh didnot pick the passengers from baddi to nalagrh.... and said dont travel in my bus we dont have much time.... he used to talk rudely.... please pay attention