Auto Rickshaw - Lost My bag in an Auto
Contact Complainant     7889 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Adyabrahma Ratha on May 14, 2018, 8:27 pm in Public Transportation and Taxi

On 14 may 2018 I was travelling from basavangudi to murgeshpalya in an auto. I left my bag in the auto . It was a yellow bag having all my original education certificates. I didn't remember the auto's number but I noticed his name it was MOHHAMED ZUBER.

Complainant's Goal: I need my bag as there was all original certificates.
Complainant's Target: Auto Rickshaw
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
60.
2 weeks ago  Vinod rawat

I lost my all documents in the rickshaw including passport educational certificates please can you look into it

59.
1 month ago  Parth shah

On 5 april 2024 I was travelling from borivali to mulund in an auto. I left my bag in the auto . It was a black bag.
Auto driver was borivali resident
If someone can track the bag please call on my no. ********71

58.
2 months ago  Tsering

On February 27th 2024, I accidentally left my backpack behind in the auto rickshaw near Masala market.
The bag pack contains my wallet with RS 45000 and $300. My medicine and identification with several credit cards.
I filed a report at Ashoknakar police station but since we have no record of the diver and license they couldn’t do much. But I was still hoping that nice people can return it back to me soon.

57.
3 months ago  Taral Modi

Hello. I forgot my 3 yrs old daughter's backpack in an auto rikshaw near JW Marriott, juhu Mumbai. It had few clothes, medicine like tixylix syrup. I took that auto from vile Parle West between 5.55 pm and 6.10 pm on 18.02.2024 the person was very nice as he was the one who accepted to ride discpite of rush near juhu beach. I don't know his contact number or vehicle number. Shall try to get cctv footage for this time frame and try to get vehicle number. However please if there is any other forum where I can register my request to get my bag back.

56.
3 months ago  Dr Suraj Sonawane

Forgot my luggage in the back of autorickshaw..near vile Parle East...bus stop...at the flyover...don't know the rickshaw number...please help

55.
4 months ago  Kevin purohit

I forgot my clothes bag in the rickshaw near in front of vr mall and it was newly purchased.I don't remember the name but he's was skinny and had wrinkles and was darkly shaded.I need it.

54.
4 months ago  Dhanashree Mane

I lost my luggage in the autoriksha.

Had boarded the riksha from Andheri Station market area.

Request you to help me find the luggage as he could be a regular riksha driver for this route.

53.
4 months ago  Sushil Lekhraj Singh

Mein Agra cantt railway station se betha Rambhag aane ke liye or rambhag par utar gya kuch Der baad dyaan aaya ke mein bag bhool gya hun jiss me sabse important Mera railway identify card hai.

52.
4 months ago  Piu sasmal

I just forgot my bag in auto riksha in virar i take ride from virar railway station to jivadani temple between 12.30pm to 12.50pm

51.
4 months ago  Nirmala

I lost my bag in auto in Rajeev Nagar vidyanagar hubli on 7th Jan 2024 11.15 to 11.30am . My original documents are there and home key. Please help.

50.
4 months ago  Nirmala

I lost my bag in auto in Rajeev Nagar vidyanagar hubli on 7th Jan 2024 11.15 to 11.30am . My original documents are there and home key. Please help.

49.
Tue, 26 Dec 2023  HARESH KAWEDIA

I lost my hand bag in Auto rickshaw taken from Bangur Nagar Goregaon to kurla
Name on the Auto was Raj
It was from jogeshwari area..

48.
Sun, 10 Dec 2023  Tanvi

I have left my suitcase last night in the auto, near 29-2-7, Kaleswararao Rd, Opposite Navata Transport, Governor Peta, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 520002. I have the footage of the auto but unable to find the auto number for the same. my laptops currently in the luggage and hence the location can be tracked. But we’re unable to find the auto in the location.

47.
Thu, 07 Dec 2023  Asha rathod

I have lost my bag in auto.

46.
Wed, 06 Dec 2023  Sourya Mazumdar

I accidentally left my guitar in back of a auto

45.
Sun, 26 Nov 2023  Vijaya

I forget my bag in rapido auto

44.
Sun, 26 Nov 2023  Aayanshi Sharma

I took auto from Barakhamba metro station who is young , dark and his auto was covered with curtains
And he dropped us at F block in CP and ran away