Auto Rickshaw - Lost My bag in an Auto
Contact Complainant     2942 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Adyabrahma Ratha on May 14, 2018, 8:27 pm in Public Transportation and Taxi

On 14 may 2018 I was travelling from basavangudi to murgeshpalya in an auto. I left my bag in the auto . It was a yellow bag having all my original education certificates. I didn't remember the auto's number but I noticed his name it was MOHHAMED ZUBER.

Complainant's Goal: I need my bag as there was all original certificates.
Complainant's Target: Auto Rickshaw
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
7.
1 month ago  Sreekutty k v

I lost my bag in a auto rickshaw today 19/06/22 evening around 7.00 pm .I forgot to take my hand bag from auto, that I haired from baiyyaooanahalli metro station.please do the need ful.the bag contains some dress and one purse.please do the needful.

6.
1 month ago  Sreekutty k v

I lost my bag in a auto rickshaw today 19/06/22 evening around 7.00 pm .I forgot to take my hand bag from auto, that I haired from baiyyaooanahalli metro station.please do the need ful.the bag contains some dress and one purse.please do the needful.

5.
2 months ago  Sudarshan Maradi

My bag which had tab inside is been lost in rickshaw at Andheri Station, grey bag.
Auto drive Name : Dinesh Yadav

4.
2 months ago  K.P.Balasubramanian

Today, 05/05/2022 I lost 2 bags of groceries purchased from Elite Supermarket in Poonkunnam, Thrissur, Kerala.
The rickshaw driver left with 2 bags of groceries while 3 bags were being offloaded by me. He has also not returned the 2 bags back me.
Request help to get my groceries bags. Back. My mobile number is : ********15 & my name is K.P. Balasubramanian.

3.
2 months ago  K.P.Balasubramanian

Today I Lost 2 bags of groceries purchased from Elite Supermarket, Poonkunnam Thrissur. I do not remember the autorickshaw number. Please advise how can I get the 2 lost bags.

2.
4 months ago  Shweta lalwani

My bag which had tab inside is been lost in rickshaw
Rickshaw no. MH12-0599 pls contact if founded
Contact no. +********3940

1.
4 months ago  Shweta lalwani

My bag which had tab inside is been lost in rickshaw
Rickshaw no. MH12-0599 pls contact if founded
Contact no. +********3940