Telecom Regulatory Authority of India - Installation of TATA mobile towers in residential area
Contact Complainant     3922 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Pesanth on June 7, 2010, 2:32 pm in Telecommunications

Respected Sir,

I would like to lodge a complaint on behalf of the community residing at Podanur against the mobile tower installed in residential loacation. Tata telecom has recently put up a tower adjusant to the houses on mettur main road podanur. and this tower is within vicinity of 400m of 8 other such towers.

Conidering the health hazard caused by the EMW from these towers , request that this tower be relocated to a loacation away from residential loaction.

I would also like to know how the tower can be installed at such poximity to residential premises when a minimum distance has been stipulated for installation of such towers by Our Government at residential locations.

I humbly request that considering the serious health hazard that these towers pose to our human life, neccesary action be taken.

Yours Sincerely
Presanth

Complainant's Goal: Removal and relocation of mobile tower
Complaint Location: IndiaTamil NaduCoimbatore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
18.
Sun, 27 Nov 2022  Shuvendu nath

Please tower installation in my land

17.
Thu, 29 Sep 2022  Vikas Tomar

I want to install mobile tower on my roof and my mobile no 110093

16.
Thu, 21 Jul 2022  Neeraj sharma

Sir, I want to install a tower in my plot what should I do for the installation

15.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018  madhu singh

sound efect of tower

14.
Fri, 28 Feb 2014  manejar.chauhan

mobile.tower.lgwane.hai.viill.rakbadulma.patti.post.sewarahi.dist.kushi.nagar.tahesil.tamkuhi.raj.pin.274406.mandal.Gorkhpur. up.east..mo0********42.email. ramanand716@gmail.com.please. inslecat.

13.
Fri, 28 Feb 2014  manejar.chauhan

mobile.tower.lgwane.hai.viill.rakbadulma.patti.post.sewarahi.dist.kushi.nagar.tahesil.tamkuhi.raj.pin.274406.mandal.Gorkhpur. up.east..mo0********42.email. ramanand716@gmail.com.please. inslecat.

12.
Sat, 04 Jan 2014  SHIVAM MISHRA

MY NAME SHIVAM MISHRA VILLAGE POST HADAHA DISTRICK UNNAO 209801 MERE PASS 1 BIGHE KA PLOT HAI USME KOI TOWER LAGVA DO PLEASE MY NUMBER ********72

11.
Sat, 07 Dec 2013  NADEEM AHMAD

I WANT TO TOWER INSTALLATION ON MY LAND

LOCATION-NEAR RAILWAY STATION SHAHZEB HOTEL ROORKEE,PIN NO-247667 DISTT-HARIDWAR (U.K)
CONT NO-0********01
-0********37

10.
Fri, 04 Oct 2013  Gajendra

sir i want to tower installation on my land. add- ushri (danapur), p.o.-shikarpur, dist-patna, pincode-801105,bihar. my mobile no.-91-********46

9.
Thu, 31 Jan 2013  mrs.karishma m sable

very thankyou, iwant to build tower on my field in maharashtra,dist.raigad,taluka mahad,karanjadi

8.
Sun, 24 Jun 2012  Mofizur Rahman

Dear sir, i want to my open lond 200 Sft on rental basis to give this any tower company. ADD:S/O-Abul kalam azad, Vill-Shial kanda, P.O-Jaleswar, P.S-Lakhipur, Dist-Goalpara, State-Assam, Pin code-783132, Contact no.+********9198/+********9057

7.
Tue, 06 Sep 2011  abdul majid mohammed malim

we would like to install a mob tower on our terrace.The bldg is ground + 3 and, our last managing committee were in talks with the tatas mob tower, but the committee lost the elections and we have taken over, and we intend to install the tower to earn income out of it for the benefit of our society members.please advice us the source of contact, as it will save time and finalise at the earliest.

6.
Thu, 28 Apr 2011  kamal kant

I am interested to installation of mobile tower,in my land i have 3000 square feet plot in ludhiana so any mobile company want to instal a mobile tower please contact on ********72

5.
Sun, 24 Apr 2011  talaviya viral

hello sir.

I am interested to installation of mobile tower,in my land i have 4000 square feet plot, and 10.hek... agree... farm
my plot near the main road village..at- kandhi ,tal:-una, dis:-junagadh (gujarat)
plz contact me my contact no is 0********15 & 0********08

Email:-talaviyaviral@yahoo.com
wating for your reply
thanks
viral talaviya

4.
Sat, 16 Apr 2011  uday singh

Dear Sir,
i want to give my land 450qft on rented to any tower Company for setting Mobile Tower. Plz my address mendori sharda vihar kerwa road bhopal pin no.462044 contact me: ********25

3.
Thu, 20 Jan 2011  VIKAS

I support this complaint.

2.
Thu, 12 Aug 2010  puja

I support this complaint.