Vadodara Municipal Corporation - GUTTER LINE CHOKE UP
Contact Complainant     4074 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: manish nanavati on February 4, 2011, 7:11 am in Others

Dear Sir, we are facing the problem of choking of the gutter line in our area since last 15 days. the sewage gets back in the line, so pressure flushing machines are required for cleaning the line. sir please do the needful to send the machines as soon as possible at the given address AMBICANAGAR SOC NO 1 BH. DEV DEEP COMPLEX NIZAMPURA VADODARA 390002
THANKS

Complainant's Goal: CLEANING OF SANITARY LINE [ GUTTERLINE ]
Complainant's Target: Vadodara Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaJammu and KashmirDoda
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
1 month ago  Alka

Dear sir
We are facing the problem of gutter choke up in our home
Kindly resolve the problem as soons as possible
9 rushikesh society opposite novino batteries makarpura road Vadodara
********53

11.
Mon, 27 Feb 2023  Saiyed vahid Husain

Dear Sir, we are facing the problem of choking of the gutter line in our area since last 15 days. the sewage gets back in the line, so pressure flushing machines are required for cleaning the line. sir please do the needful to send the machines as soon as possible at the given address :- hatikhan mhavt fadiya neyer government school gulsan mazil gali VADODARA 390006
THANKS

10.
Mon, 27 Feb 2023  Saiyed vahid Husain

Dear Sir, we are facing the problem of choking of the gutter line in our area since last 15 days. the sewage gets back in the line, so pressure flushing machines are required for cleaning the line. sir please do the needful to send the machines as soon as possible at the given address :- hatikhan mhavt fadiya neyer government school gulsan mazil gali VADODARA 390006
THANKS

9.
Sun, 08 Apr 2018  WILSON THANKACHAN

Dear sir
We have been facing problems of gutter drainage lines in our area i.e. ashwin park society bh ashish park sussen tarsali road vadodara. Please do the needful to solve our problems as soon as possible.
Thank You.

8.
Sat, 20 Jan 2018  Harsha

Address,
B/29,room no 113, Warashiya, sk colony, near new water tank, vadodara

7.
Sat, 20 Jan 2018  Harsha changalni

Respected sir,
We have facing major problem of gutter lines... It's an urgent please do something......... Please.... Otherwise I have to contact higher authorities....till tommorow I want solution...

6.
Tue, 29 Aug 2017  Satish patil

Ward no 4 C 20 gokuldham society Manjalpur gidc road saraswati complex Manjalpur vadodara

5.
Mon, 24 Jul 2017  Ramesh. V. Khatri

Respected sir,

We are resident of B 17 narmada Nagar Society Opp rajnigandha appt Diwalipura vadodara

Sirsince last four months I'm complaining about gutter chok up at my b17 narmada nagar Society No one is solving my problem and no one is answering my questions and u can see my complaint in ur complain book

So irequested to do some needful and solve our problem of gutter s early as possible please

Thanking you in anticipation.

4.
Mon, 25 Jul 2016  N.P. SINGH

Dear Sir,

We are facing the problem of choking of the gutter line in our company premises for the last six months. the sewage gets back in the line, so pressure flushing machines are required for cleaning the line. Hence, we request you to please do the needful to send the machines as soon as possible at the below given address:

GMW PRIVATE LTD.
885, GIDC INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
MAKARPURA ROAD,
VADODARA 390 010
CONTACT PERSON : E.A. Vargheese
Mobile No. ********83

With Regards,

3.
Sat, 20 Aug 2011  S M Pathak

Dear Sir, we are facing the problem of choking of the rain water gutter line in our area since last 15 days and also since last 6 years onwards. the sewage gets back in the line, so pressure flushing machines are required for cleaning the line. sir please do the needful to send the machines as soon as possible at the given address Dutt nagar, Ranmukteshwar Road, Pratap Nagar Road, Dabhoi Road, Opp Zenith School, Nr Gaurav Appartment, Vadodara-39004, Ward No. 3.

THANKS

2.
Sat, 20 Aug 2011  S M Pathak

Dear Sir, we are facing the problem of choking of the rain water gutter line in our area since last 15 days and also since last 6 years onwards. the sewage gets back in the line, so pressure flushing machines are required for cleaning the line. sir please do the needful to send the machines as soon as possible at the given address Dutt nagar, Ranmukteshwar Road, Pratap Nagar Road, Dabhoi Road, Opp Zenith School, Nr Gaurav Appartment, Vadodara-39004, Ward No. 3.

THANKS

1.
Fri, 04 Feb 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Vadodara Municipal Corporation on February 4, 2011, 7:11 am