Vadodara Municipal Corporation - dogs & cows
Contact Complainant     7417 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Dhaval Patel on September 26, 2010, 9:59 pm in Utility Services

Respected sir,
I am the citizen of your city, sir there are so many street dogs & cows on the road connecting navayard to deluxe(jain derasar road),near the bharwad resident.That it is very hard for us to drive a vehicle specially at night time.The dogs just chase each and every vehicle passes on the road and try to bite the person.They are huge in numbers, dogs are nearly about 15 to 20 and cows are nearly about 50 to 60.
They nearly cover the whole road. Because of cows whole roads is covered with their dungs & in rainy season the surface become slippery. so this is my humble request to your honour for the welfare of all the citizens to please do the need full and please get us free from these street dogs & cows. As there are so many people who have to get out from the home in the midnight to earn there livelyhood, so public can walk on the road fearlessly. so do the needful sir and obilidge me. Thanking you sir

Complainant's Goal: We want safe,healthy environment
Complainant's Target: Vadodara Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaJammu and KashmirDoda
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
34.
1 month ago  AVINASH BAROT

G I d c coloniy opp Chirag hospital manjalpur road 390010
Hamare Gharke Samne valo ne 1 Dog palke rakha he or vo log kerla gaye he Unkal ki tabyat bahot kharab he or Dog Bahar he usko Pakad ke le jaav

33.
2 months ago  Chintan sheth

1 minute ago Chintan sheth
I stay IN Shyamal County, waghodia road, Nr Gayatri mandir, Nr.Amodar Waghodia road,, vadodara-390019.

There is 1 stray street dogs which bark continuosly every day, disturbing sleep and causing medical problems related to sleep deprivation - specially in senior citizens.

Request you to help in relocating the dogs to an uninhabited area.

Than you in advance.

32.
2 months ago  Chintan sheth

I stay IN Shyamal County, waghodia road, Nr Gayatri mandir, Nr.Amodar Waghodia road,, vadodara-390019.

There are 1 stray street dogs which bark continuosly every day, disturbing sleep and causing medical problems related to sleep deprivation - specially in senior citizens.

Request you to help in relocating the dogs to an uninhabited area.

Than you in advance.

31.
2 months ago  Sunil Mhetre

I stay in Samanvay Samipya, opposite Jai Ambe School, Harni Sama Link Road, Harni, Vadidara-390022

There are 5-6 stray street dogs which bark continuosly every night, disturbing sleep and causing medical problems related to sleep deprivation - specially in senior citizens.

Request you to help in relocating the dogs to an uninhabited area.

Than you in advance.

30.
2 months ago  Sunil Mhetre

I stay in Samanvay Samipya, opposite Jai Ambe School, Harni Sama Link Road, Harni, Vadidara-390022

There are 5-6 stray street dogs which bark continuosly every night, disturbing sleep and causing medical problems related to sleep deprivation - specially in senior citizens.

Request you to help in relocating the dogs to an uninhabited area.

Than you in advance.

29.
Wed, 01 Nov 2023  Abdul rathod

Hi sir my name is Abdul rathod I live in madhuNagar gorwa karodiya road I need to complain about a one street dog recently my sister bitten by dog the dogs is so terrible and so many people injured by that dog so pls my humble request to catch the dog it's dangerous for children pls pls

28.
Fri, 13 Oct 2023  Yogendra Mahida

Plz help yo out area dogs counting increased from some time so plz catch the dog it's for kids safety.

27.
Mon, 02 Oct 2023  Kapil verma

I am a resident of A2/134 darsanam upvan near vaikunth I .waghodia road vadodara

Dog barking and haresment to children.

Pls send dog pick up vaan in our Society Erea.
Thank you so much

26.
Thu, 14 Sep 2023  Vikram parmar

Our Society Erea Revanta centrum society APPT Besides Lal Bahadur Shastri Vidyalay Makarpura Baroda Gujarat 390014.

Dog barking and haresment to children.

Pls send dog pick up vaan in our Society Erea.
Thank you so much...

25.
Tue, 27 Jun 2023  Anamika Rai

In my socity shivahbi luxuria a dog who bites 10 people pls my humble request you to do somthing before that it will attack on kids

24.
Wed, 17 May 2023  Paresh Vani

Sir I am Citizen in your city sir I leave in Flats our flat street dog Flats Shreeji Flats, Opp.Hegdewar garden New Sama Road, Vadodara.That is very hard to enter in Flats the dog is every person are enter in Flats bite. them the dog and 4 Other dog they are bite every person.This is my humbei request to catch dog and away from our flat,so people coming and going safely.Thank you Sir.

23.
Wed, 19 Apr 2023  Jayesh sampat

Respected sir,
I am the citizen of your city, sir there are so many street dogs & cows on the road and society pasabhai park natubhai circle Hari Nagar road Vadodara resident.That it is very hard for us to drive a vehicle specially at night time.The dogs just chase each and every vehicle passes on the road and try to bite the person.They are huge in numbers, dogs are nearly about 15 to 20 and cows are nearly about 50 to 60.
They nearly cover the whole road. Because of cows whole roads is covered with their dungs & in rainy season the surface become slippery. so this is my humble request to your honour for the welfare of all the citizens to please do the need full and please get us free from these street dogs & cows. As there are so many people who have to get out from the home in the midnight to earn there livelyhood, so public can walk on the road fearlessly. so do the needful sir and obilidge me. Thanking you sir

22.
Fri, 03 Feb 2023  Prashant Shetty

There is street dog near our Flat on open space which keeps on crying day and night.This is very disturbing for all us and all the neighbors in out apartment. Request for support.

21.
Sat, 24 Sep 2022  Khushboo

Address: Someshwar Society, Diwalipura, vadodara

20.
Sat, 24 Sep 2022  Khushboo

Street dogs in my lane. They bark whole night. We can't sleep due to dog barking nuisance.
People feed street dogs here, but when they bark at night they don't come out of there house to see what happens to them. And other neighbour's are tired of there constant barking.

19.
Thu, 18 Aug 2022  Dr Tejas chauhan

Hi I m Dr Tejas Chauhan running clinic in above Jasmin mobile shop , water tank road, karelibaug area , we are facing a problem with a street dog who is staying at my clinic gate , annoying to patients and May bite to patients and us, the dog is now infected with insects and may have a disease. So please take him away from our apartment as soon as possible.

18.
Wed, 17 Aug 2022  Vikash

There are two dogs here in Ambika Dham society Near vasant Vihar society GIDC vadsor road makarpura, following and biting ladies and kids here. Please Catch these dogs and get them out of here.