NetAmbit - Fraud by NetAmbit First Value Services
Contact Complainant     5085 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Kalpesh verma on September 15, 2009, 6:08 pm in Insurance All

Sir/Madam

Kindly note that I Kalpesh Verma ex-employee of Net Ambit Value First Services Limited had left my job on 20/08/09, Though the managment has issued me a notice of not reporting on duty without intimation,I would hereby like to clarify to the managment regarding reasons of my so called \"Un-Intimated Leave\", Since the mentioned company works as a insurance brokerage house and my job profile was to generate insurance business i had logged in a insurance policy in march 2009 of one client named Mr Vinod Khanna,total premium to be collected was Rs 10000 yearly and a cheque of Rs 5000 was issued in liu of this policy as half yearly mode payment, Unfortunately due to some technical reason the cheque was dishonoured and the amount of Rs 5000 was collected in cash and duly submitted to my Branch Manager Mr Abhishek Dubey in the presence of Mr Anil Kumar (Sales Manager ICICI Prudential Life Insurance), Everything was amicably setteled till i recieved a call from my client Mr Vinod Khanna in july last that the collected amount is not reflecting in his policy. I inquired about this lapse in services to my Branch Manager and he said that due to some personal reason he could not deposit that amount and it will be deposited at the earliest ,for the next 15 days i repeatedly inquired about the reciept of the said amount from my Branch Manager Mr Abhishek Dubey but all my queries were not entertained and i was threatened to keep quiet otherwise my services to the company will be terminated,Finally i put forward this matter to my Cluster Manager Mr Harsh Paliwal, but after several reminder no action was taken in this matter.on one hand i was constantly harrased in my office and my salary was put on hold on other hand my client Mr Vinod Khanna is threatning to register an F.I.R. against the company,the work conditions became totally unbearable for me and due to severe depression and bad health I informed my Branch Manager that i need a leave for three days on 17/08/09 and for this i was issued a notice of unintimated absence of duty,I would hereby request you to initiate proceedings into this matter so that in future nobody would indulge in such deeds which will earn bad name for the company and its workers.

Regards
Kalpesh Verma
Emp Code-IR 1915
# ********23

Complainant's Goal: To stop the fradulant method used by the managment of Netambit
Complainant's Target: NetAmbit
Complaint Location: IndiaOrissaPuri
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
Sat, 27 Apr 2013  Motagandu

GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD
GIRISH BATRA IS MOTHERCHOD

8.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013  kumarjk

NETAMBIT A BIG TIME CHEATER COMPANY
NETAMBIT AND IT'S FRAUD PROMOTER GIRISH BATRA AND SANDEEP BATRA ARE BIG CROOKS. PLEASE DON'T BOOK ANY PROPERTY THROUGH THESE FRAUDSTERS. I AM A PROPERTY DEALER MYSELF. THEY HAVE NEITHER HONOURED ANY OF THE CREDIT NOTE GIVEN TO MY CLIENTS NOR RELEASED EVEN A SINGLE PAISA PAYMENT AGAINST MY COMMISSION IN LOGIX.

THE LEADER OF THIS BUNCH OF THIEFS IS GIRISH BATRA WHO NEVER MEETS ANYBODY ONCE THE BOOKINGS ARE DONE. HIS BROTHER IS BIG CHOR HIMSELF. HE SAYS NO COMMISSION HAS BEEN RELEASED FROM LOGIX. BUT ON ENQUIRING FROM LOGIX I HAVE GOT TO KNOW THAT THEY HAVE ALREADY BEEN PAID THE COMMISSION AGAINST MY BOOKING.

I REQUEST ALL THE DEALERS AND BROKERS OF THE REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY TO BLACKLIST AND BOYCOTT THEM. THEY ARE BIG CHEATERS AND LIERS.

CLIENTS AND INVESTROS I REQUEST YOU NOT TO BOOK THROUGH THEM AS THEY WILL NEVER HONOUR ANY OF THEIR COMMITTMENTS OR ANY CREDIT NOTES.

BIG TIME CHEATERS THIS COMPANY NETAMBIT AND GIRISH BATRA AND SANDEEP BATRA

7.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013  Jyotika

TOTALLY SHOCKED!!!!

May God Punish these kind of people....

6.
Sun, 21 Apr 2013  Gitika

His company ka promoter hi Fraud aur Chor ho us company mai ye sab to hoga hi.

Is company ke CMD Girish Batra ko to bad har raat ek nai ladki chaihiye. Bl..dy f.c..er

My sister has worked in their HR department.

I was shocked when she told me the company policy as dictated by the CMD. They are specifically instructed to send good looking girls for the final round of interview to him deliberately after 6 pm even if that means making the candidate wait for hours. The rest of the casting couch is then handled by his EA.

Netambit, according to her....is the Worst place to work. She has already resigned long back working for just a month and her 1 month salary was never released by this Fraud Company.

5.
Tue, 02 Apr 2013  GIRISH BATRA

Tumhari maa ki choot
Bahan Kay lodon
Do kaudi ki aaukaad nahi hai tumhari
Aa jatay ho pata nahi Kahn Kahn say naukri ki bheekh mangnay mere say
Aur phir meri hi company ko gali dete ho
Tu sab ki gaand maaru ga mai

4.
Tue, 02 Apr 2013  Ex Employee

YE COMPANY NETAMBIT POORI CHOOR HAI. GIRISH BATRA SABSEY BADA CHOR HAI.

3.
Mon, 14 Jun 2010  NAND KISHOR SHARMA

AUR APKI COMPLANT TO KUCH BHI NAHI NETAMBIT KA EK AUR RAAJ SUNO (SONA NAAM KI TEAM LEADER NE ANNU NAAM KI LADKI KO RESIN KARNE PAR MAJBUR KIYA AUR EK DUSRE LADKE SE (USKI PARMOCTION KE LIYE) PAISE LEKAR USE ANNU KE UTAYE GAYE CASE KO USEKE ACCOUNT ME DAAL DIYA

2.
Mon, 14 Jun 2010  NAND KISHOR SHARMA

AAP US AREA KE LABOUR INSPECTOR SE MILE AUR USE APNI SALARY KI PROBLIM BTAYEN VO APKI PURI HALP KAREGA WRITTEN ME LIKH KAR COMPANY ME AUR LABOUR DEPARTMENT ME DE APKO SALARY KE SATH CLAIM BHI MILEGA

1.
Tue, 15 Sep 2009  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to NetAmbit on September 15, 2009, 6:08 pm