Indore Municipal Corporation - Complaint for stray dogs
Contact Complainant     6324 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Shashank Belkhede on December 12, 2016, 12:28 pm in Pets and Animals

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in Janki Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

Complainant's Goal: Catching stary dogs
Complainant's Target: Indore Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya PradeshIndore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
33.
Mon, 13 Dec 2021  nisha

Address: 45-A, Maa Sahrda nagar, near bharat public school, sukhliya, indore (452010)
there are three dogs which creates fear atmosphere to kids and other pets whole day so please take this as a serious note and Catch them as soon as possible.

32.
Tue, 07 Dec 2021  Kanta Tripathi

I am a resident of N66 Anoop nagar,LIG. we are facing the problem of street dogs, and their stray on main road ,they are in number,their groups are dangerous,as they started attacking the passerby.
In our hostel atleast 6 girls bitten by the dogs. It is difficult to survive in a daily ways..
This results in a serious health hazard to the people.
We are living in fear of dog..
I on behalf of residents apeal to you to look into, kindly relieve us of these dogs by getting tham rehabilitated to homes for stray dogs ,we shall be grateful .

Kanta Tripathi

31.
Thu, 18 Nov 2021  Samy

The stray dogs are creating a nuisance in Anasal Town, Talawali Chanda, Indore. These dogs keep barking whole night and keep scaring old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stray dogs immediately in interest of the residents of the colony.

30.
Sat, 13 Nov 2021  Shishir Pal

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in BH 44 Scheme No 74 C Vijaynagar colony near Narmada Prafhikaran Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

29.
Wed, 22 Sep 2021  Shafeek Meman

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shalimar colony near kamal community hall, khazrana Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

Regards
Shafeek Meman
********80

28.
Wed, 22 Sep 2021  Shafeek Meman

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shalimar colony, khazrana Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

Regards
Shafeek Meman

27.
Fri, 17 Sep 2021  Vivek Tiwari

Dear Sir,
The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shreeji compound streets no 1 to 8 bicholi mardana, Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

26.
Fri, 17 Sep 2021  Vivek Tiwari

Dear Sir,
The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shreeji compound streets no 1 to 8 , Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

25.
Sat, 04 Sep 2021  Tanmaya Kumar Mohanty

abandoned street dog creating problem & biting childs in colony. plz take help to take it from our colony.
********55
sayer avenue,Gokulnagar

24.
Thu, 15 Apr 2021  Sachin Ghodgaonkar

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

We, the residents of indrapuri colony, are facing problems with stray dogs in our colony. They bark & bite at any personal/car/cycle/two wheeler that passes by. Its very difficult for the childrens and people to even walk around. These dogs create even more problems at night by barking and creating a ruckus. Its very difficult to even sleep peacefully. Kindly arrange to resolve the problem urgently.

Colony name: Indrapuri colony, Indore
Location: Mateshwari Dairy

23.
Sun, 14 Mar 2021  Amrit

5 to 6 Stray dogs in Vijaynagar,Indore attacked and chewed off the foot of my uncle last week.Menaka Gandhi doesn't want to hear this.

22.
Fri, 17 Aug 2018  Subrat Jain

At Swami Vivekanand Nagar around the Park, a group of 6-8 dogs are creating nuisance every night. Attacking people, barking every night, jumping on cars, scratching them etc. Please take care of the situation.
Thank you

21.
Sun, 12 Aug 2018  Shonali Paul

Stray dog groups in front of Hatti supermarket and Just my bakes in scheme no 78 (Brilliant Convention Road) create a lot of nuisance and attack people and pets. Kindly manage the situation. Thank you.

20.
Sat, 11 Aug 2018  LOVY SHARMA

This is to inform you that in our colony a group of 12-14 dogs are making nuisanse they are barking in night, attacking people on road ,tearing the seats of two wheelers parked outside also are taking the footwear of people and recently many people got injured too due to this , i would requst you to catch them all.

Address: Kanyakubj nagar , airport road near vidhya dham temple , indore

plot no mostly affected are : 98 to 108 and 68 to 90.

Thank you in advance
Lovy sharma
Resident of plot no:104 of the same colony .

19.
Mon, 21 May 2018  Tanzeem rizvi

Hi iam from shiv sagar city raw behind silicon city there were many street dogs in our colony which used to fight whole night and creating lots of disturbance please do something

18.
Wed, 04 Apr 2018  sachin gupta

in shiv city near silicon city(Rau), there are 70-80 stray dogs. they are dangerous for us. please catch them.

17.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017  मुकेश पंडित

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in dayanand nager, manikbag road, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.