Indore Municipal Corporation - Complaint for stray dogs
Contact Complainant     5872 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Shashank Belkhede on December 12, 2016, 12:28 pm in Pets and Animals

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in Janki Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

Complainant's Goal: Catching stary dogs
Complainant's Target: Indore Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya PradeshIndore

Subscribe To Channel - Urban Tadka By Swati
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
29.
4 days ago  Shafeek Meman

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shalimar colony near kamal community hall, khazrana Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

Regards
Shafeek Meman
9826070780

28.
4 days ago  Shafeek Meman

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shalimar colony, khazrana Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

Regards
Shafeek Meman

27.
last week  Vivek Tiwari

Dear Sir,
The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shreeji compound streets no 1 to 8 bicholi mardana, Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

26.
last week  Vivek Tiwari

Dear Sir,
The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shreeji compound streets no 1 to 8 , Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

25.
3 weeks ago  Tanmaya Kumar Mohanty

abandoned street dog creating problem & biting childs in colony. plz take help to take it from our colony.
9179016555
sayer avenue,Gokulnagar

24.
5 months ago  Sachin Ghodgaonkar

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

We, the residents of indrapuri colony, are facing problems with stray dogs in our colony. They bark & bite at any personal/car/cycle/two wheeler that passes by. Its very difficult for the childrens and people to even walk around. These dogs create even more problems at night by barking and creating a ruckus. Its very difficult to even sleep peacefully. Kindly arrange to resolve the problem urgently.

Colony name: Indrapuri colony, Indore
Location: Mateshwari Dairy

23.
6 months ago  Amrit

5 to 6 Stray dogs in Vijaynagar,Indore attacked and chewed off the foot of my uncle last week.Menaka Gandhi doesn't want to hear this.

22.
Fri, 17 Aug 2018  Subrat Jain

At Swami Vivekanand Nagar around the Park, a group of 6-8 dogs are creating nuisance every night. Attacking people, barking every night, jumping on cars, scratching them etc. Please take care of the situation.
Thank you

21.
Sun, 12 Aug 2018  Shonali Paul

Stray dog groups in front of Hatti supermarket and Just my bakes in scheme no 78 (Brilliant Convention Road) create a lot of nuisance and attack people and pets. Kindly manage the situation. Thank you.

20.
Sat, 11 Aug 2018  LOVY SHARMA

This is to inform you that in our colony a group of 12-14 dogs are making nuisanse they are barking in night, attacking people on road ,tearing the seats of two wheelers parked outside also are taking the footwear of people and recently many people got injured too due to this , i would requst you to catch them all.

Address: Kanyakubj nagar , airport road near vidhya dham temple , indore

plot no mostly affected are : 98 to 108 and 68 to 90.

Thank you in advance
Lovy sharma
Resident of plot no:104 of the same colony .

19.
Mon, 21 May 2018  Tanzeem rizvi

Hi iam from shiv sagar city raw behind silicon city there were many street dogs in our colony which used to fight whole night and creating lots of disturbance please do something

18.
Wed, 04 Apr 2018  sachin gupta

in shiv city near silicon city(Rau), there are 70-80 stray dogs. they are dangerous for us. please catch them.

17.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017  मुकेश पंडित

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in dayanand nager, manikbag road, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

16.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017  MANALI AGRAWAL

I am a resident of 195 Saket Nagar,Indore which is located in the lane near the Bank Of India Saket Branch.There are nearly 10 to 12 stray dogs in this lane only and my children have to use this lane the whole day as they have to walk up and down the lane for their various day to day activties like going to school,going for tutions,going for physical training classes etc.The dogs are getting ferocious and attacking day by day.It has become impossible for the children to move out of the house.Please remove these dogs from the lane immediately and help all children living in the lane to live a healthy and safe life.

15.
Thu, 27 Jul 2017  Rajesh Mahajan

The stray dogs are creating a horrible nonsense in Dhanwantri Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stray dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take on the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

14.
Sat, 15 Jul 2017  ayush sbukla

For stray dohs i complaint in my area

13.
Tue, 04 Jul 2017  Anil Upadhyay

I am resident of Suncity Mahalakshmi Nagar, Indore Mob-9826055687, we have many stray dogs in our colony, which are creating lot of problem,

please send your vehicle & catch them,

Thanks

Anil Upadhyay