Indore Municipal Corporation - Complaint for stray dogs
Contact Complainant     10793 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Shashank Belkhede on December 12, 2016, 12:28 pm in Pets and Animals

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in Janki Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

Complainant's Goal: Catching stary dogs
Complainant's Target: Indore Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya PradeshIndore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
107.
2 days ago  Falguni Goud

I want to complainant about street dog in my area
41 avantika nagar , today , some street dog bite my cat now he’s no more .

106.
2 days ago  Falguni Goud

I want to complainant about street dog in my area
41 avantika nagar , today , some street dog bite my cat now he’s no more .

105.
2 days ago  Falguni Goud

I want to complainant about street dog in my area
41 avantika nagar , today , some street dog bite my cat now he’s no more .

104.
3 days ago  Ketki sharma

Kindly remove stray dogs in Omaxe 2. They are all the time sitting in front of villa... And nobody goes to anyone...plzzz help

103.
last week  Amit Gupta

Kindly remove the street dogs from silicon valley Rau near DPS school Indore
Dogs bited many people s & unwanted barking

102.
1 month ago  Karan thapa

Scheme no 78 near vidhya vijay school ke pass dogs aaye din kisi na kisi ko kati rahe h krapya help kare

101.
1 month ago  Karan thapa

Scheme no. 78 slice 4 near vudhya vijay school??? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?????

100.
1 month ago  Sweetie George

Our neighborhood near Prestige engineering college, scheme 74c, vijay nagar in indore is infested with stray dogs. It has become a public nuisance. Please take some action at the earliest.

99.
1 month ago  Vinod jain

Kindly remove the street dogs from digamber Jain Mandir Vaibhav Nagar near Bengali chouraha Indore
Dogs bited many people s
********58

98.
1 month ago  V jain

?????? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ??? dogs Ka ???? ?????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ????? ???
********58

97.
1 month ago  Vansh Raj rathore

Street dogs are performing such types of things like Bites and attacing people. So that please catch the dog and also as soon as possible , scheme no.51 near zone 4

96.
1 month ago  Sanjana Rajdev

I am writing to bring to your immediate attention a pressing issue that has been plaguing our community in the Khatiwala Tank area. It pertains to the unchecked proliferation of stray dogs, which poses a significant threat to public safety and well-being.

Over recent months, the population of stray dogs in our neighborhood has been rapidly escalating, reaching an alarming level. This surge in numbers has resulted in various distressing incidents, including aggressive behavior towards residents, attacks on pedestrians, and even instances of livestock predation. Such occurrences not only instill fear and anxiety among the local populace but also jeopardize the safety of children, the elderly, and other vulnerable individuals.

Despite repeated appeals and complaints from concerned citizens, it is regrettable to note that no effective measures have been taken to address this critical issue. The unchecked breeding of stray dogs is exacerbating the problem, leading to a situation that is spiraling out of control.

Therefore, I implore you to take immediate and stringent action to curb the burgeoning population of stray dogs in the Khatiwala Tank area. This action should include:

Comprehensive Sterilization Programs: Implementing widespread sterilization initiatives to control the breeding of stray dogs and prevent further population growth.

Increased Animal Control Measures: Strengthening animal control efforts to capture and relocate stray dogs to appropriate facilities where they can be cared for and managed responsibly.

Public Awareness Campaigns: Launching awareness campaigns to educate residents about responsible pet ownership, the importance of vaccination, and the hazards associated with stray animals.

Enhanced Monitoring and Enforcement: Deploying dedicated personnel to monitor hotspot areas and enforce regulations pertaining to the management of stray animals effectively.

Collaboration with Animal Welfare Organizations: Collaborating with local animal welfare organizations and NGOs to devise sustainable solutions and provide support for the humane management of stray dog populations.

It is imperative that decisive action be taken without delay to mitigate the risks posed by the escalating stray dog population in our community. Failure to address this issue promptly could have dire consequences for public safety and community well-being.

I urge you to prioritize this matter and take proactive steps to alleviate the plight of residents in the Khatiwala Tank area. Your swift intervention is crucial in ensuring a safe and secure environment for all members of our community.

Thank you for your attention to this urgent matter. I eagerly anticipate your prompt response and decisive action.

95.
1 month ago  Tarun kumawat

Stray dogs creating nuisance, bite society people and helpers and visitors... Plz send team on urgent basis . Or provide proper direction to solve this with upper authorities..
Address:- sampat hills, BICHOLI MARDANA, bypass indore 452016
Tarun kumawat ( ex secretary YOUTH FOR EQUALITY)

94.
2 months ago  Swati Java

This is to inform you about the black stray dog in Pushpratan colony deogyradiya indore that has been giving major problem to the residents by barking and come to bite people and many street dogs come inside society and create nuisance, last night he was about to bite me if some other people won't came and helped to escaped from that situation, tonight ( 26/02/2024) also I need to go out for some reason, all the time I was in scared and hoping that he won't see me for that I need to change my route that too unnecessary extra distance.
I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible as remove street dogs.

93.
2 months ago  Arancha pandey

Dear sir,
This is to inform that near mahindra square their 8-9 dog who make group and biting people i request you to please catch them this is second time i am facing issue and today one of them bite me.

Regards
Arancha pandey

92.
2 months ago  Jitendra Patidar

Near Vaibhav vatika vaibhav Nagar extension one black female dogs biting to people so kindly ketch him

91.
3 months ago  Aashish

Dear sir / madam
This is to inform you about the stray dogs in Manish puri saket indore near utkarsh vihar colony vijiya Mahindra apartment that has been giving major problem to the residents by biting people and many street dogs come inside society and create nuisance
I request you to please look into the matter as soon as possible as remove street dogs