Indore Municipal Corporation - Complaint for stray dogs
Contact Complainant     6937 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Shashank Belkhede on December 12, 2016, 12:28 pm in Pets and Animals

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in Janki Nagar Extension, Indore colony. These digs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take uo the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

Complainant's Goal: Catching stary dogs
Complainant's Target: Indore Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaMadhya PradeshIndore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
39.
2 months ago  Rajendra Bundela

Pls catch all the dogs of our colony they are attacking on the kids.

38.
2 months ago  Rahul Bundela

Pls catch the dogs in our colony they are attacking and biting the peoples of the colony. So pls catch all the dogs

37.
3 months ago  Abc

There are lot of street dog's at patel nagar near sapna Sangeet dogs bit many children and they are very dangerous

36.
4 months ago  ABHISHEK CHOUREY

We are facing problems of street dogs in our colony sachhidanand Nagar Indore 452009. They bark & bite to any of the passing by person.
Dogs are harming vehicle also, they fully distroyed two wheeler seat covers and form even they eat all seat material, of the vehicle in all over colony, and street. It has made very difficult to the people to go to near by places. Dogs are create more problems at night and they can attack children of the locality too.

35.
5 months ago  veer dubey

I saw a nagar nigam van catching some streets dog near my house. While I assume you guys have taken the dog to get neutered and vaccinated against diseases such as rabies, I request you to leave the dog where you found it. (Address= 25 Geeta Nagar, Near Padmavati Colony). The dog responds to the name "Mowgli" has a brown and white coat and there is a small brown spot on his forhead between his ears that looks like a tika. Please return the dog in the terretory where you found him, because everyone in our locality love him very much.

(also Im seeing a lot of dog related complaints here and I just want to say that street dogs are very sweet once you show them your love. Be loving and kind to them and they will repair your kindness tenfold, and there will not be any sort of biting or barking once you show them love)

34.
5 months ago  Dhairya Sharma

Kindly get stray dogs removed from the society or locality. They bark n haul all the time and disturb the entire neighbourhood.
Address: Jaora Compound, near pooja dairy-452001

33.
Mon, 13 Dec 2021  nisha

Address: 45-A, Maa Sahrda nagar, near bharat public school, sukhliya, indore (452010)
there are three dogs which creates fear atmosphere to kids and other pets whole day so please take this as a serious note and Catch them as soon as possible.

32.
Tue, 07 Dec 2021  Kanta Tripathi

I am a resident of N66 Anoop nagar,LIG. we are facing the problem of street dogs, and their stray on main road ,they are in number,their groups are dangerous,as they started attacking the passerby.
In our hostel atleast 6 girls bitten by the dogs. It is difficult to survive in a daily ways..
This results in a serious health hazard to the people.
We are living in fear of dog..
I on behalf of residents apeal to you to look into, kindly relieve us of these dogs by getting tham rehabilitated to homes for stray dogs ,we shall be grateful .

Kanta Tripathi

31.
Thu, 18 Nov 2021  Samy

The stray dogs are creating a nuisance in Anasal Town, Talawali Chanda, Indore. These dogs keep barking whole night and keep scaring old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stray dogs immediately in interest of the residents of the colony.

30.
Sat, 13 Nov 2021  Shishir Pal

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in BH 44 Scheme No 74 C Vijaynagar colony near Narmada Prafhikaran Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

29.
Wed, 22 Sep 2021  Shafeek Meman

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shalimar colony near kamal community hall, khazrana Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

Regards
Shafeek Meman
********80

28.
Wed, 22 Sep 2021  Shafeek Meman

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shalimar colony, khazrana Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and fighting each other . Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately .kindly note.

Regards
Shafeek Meman

27.
Fri, 17 Sep 2021  Vivek Tiwari

Dear Sir,
The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shreeji compound streets no 1 to 8 bicholi mardana, Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

26.
Fri, 17 Sep 2021  Vivek Tiwari

Dear Sir,
The stary dogs are creating a horrible nunsance in all shreeji compound streets no 1 to 8 , Indore . These dogs keep barking whole night and keep jumping on old age citizens and children. Please send a team to catch these stary dogs immediately failing which i shall have to take the matter with higher authorities which kindly note.

25.
Sat, 04 Sep 2021  Tanmaya Kumar Mohanty

abandoned street dog creating problem & biting childs in colony. plz take help to take it from our colony.
********55
sayer avenue,Gokulnagar

24.
Thu, 15 Apr 2021  Sachin Ghodgaonkar

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

We, the residents of indrapuri colony, are facing problems with stray dogs in our colony. They bark & bite at any personal/car/cycle/two wheeler that passes by. Its very difficult for the childrens and people to even walk around. These dogs create even more problems at night by barking and creating a ruckus. Its very difficult to even sleep peacefully. Kindly arrange to resolve the problem urgently.

Colony name: Indrapuri colony, Indore
Location: Mateshwari Dairy

23.
Sun, 14 Mar 2021  Amrit

5 to 6 Stray dogs in Vijaynagar,Indore attacked and chewed off the foot of my uncle last week.Menaka Gandhi doesn't want to hear this.