Micromax mobiles - Complaint againts Micromax
Contact Complainant     1262 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ashutosh Chaphekar on November 20, 2013, 3:58 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

​
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Ashutosh Chaphekar
Date: Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 12:46 PM
Subject: Complaint against Micromax
To: info@micromaxinfo.com, maninder@micromaxinfo.com


Hi,

MY name is Ashutosh Chaphekar from Pune, I am the customer of Micromax, I own Micromax Canvas 4 (A210). I have recently purchased it on 10 Aug 2013 via Flip kart.

These many days it was performing really very well, I never faced any challenge on it.

On 5th Nov 2013 onwards i started facing problems with it. Well now I really do understand that its the android phone and an

electronic item, so its happen to get stuck some times. I tried many a times to reset it, it didn't work.

On 7th Nov 2013 I submitted the phone to the Micromax Service Center at M/S New Tirupati Cellulars, located at Kharalwadi,

Pimpri, Pune-18. The Rep. present there are so manner less they really do not have sense to talk to the customer. When the

customer has ABC problem they will work on XYZ problem, total misunderstanding.

I have seen 2 cases wherein customer had the software problem and the Eng. worked on the hardware of the phone. Its really

disgusting and pathetic service.

Since 7th Nov 2013, after submitting my Canvas 4 to the SC, I was told that I will get a call from the SC, which I never got,

instead I have to follow up for it. Case ID: W030200-1113-6269513 and receipt # 4612 form Tirupati Cellulars.

I also had a word with Kamal the rep. form the customer care located at Gurgaon, well he also promised me that I would get a call

form us, which I never got. All fake statements form the Rep.. Top of that bloody I am calling on 18605008286, which is chargeable for me and the Rep. is disconnecting my call without listening to me.

And now recently I had a word with Pushpendra Singh, complaint ID: MMX1611136478, well now its being 13 days I have

submitted the phone to the service center, and I am simply delayed for some or the other reason by the reps.

Mr. Agarwal. The owner of the Service Center at Kharalwadi, Pimpri. is not at all bothered about the customer, I am really sorry

to say but I really don't understand which stupid person has approved the place as to be the Service Center, its such a small office.

Honestly speaking I have many products of different brands at my home, but I have never got such a ridiculous service when I

faced any problem with it. It really "Sucks". If you cant give the service, don't produce the product.

At last I just want to say to Mr. Deepak Mehrotra, Micromax Mobile, CEO of Micromax. If you really want to survive in

INDIA, then please improve the after sales services of Micromax, or else it will screw your company.


Now I want my Canvas 4 repaired or replaced at any cost within 2 days. I would not entertain any of the excuse hereafter. I am

badly facing problems with my contacts. If not then I will reach to the Consumer Forum and can Sue your company.



Thanks & regards,
Ashutosh Chaphekar.
9552550508

Complainant's Goal: I want either new handset or my money back
Complainant's Target: Micromax mobiles
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraPune

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
Mon, 23 Jun 2014  jitendra

sir my tab is not repair p600 in 1month

5.
Mon, 23 Jun 2014  jitendra

sir my tab is not repair p600 in 1month

4.
Fri, 20 Jun 2014  rajeshkduggal

sir my tab is not repair pls micromax p360

3.
Fri, 20 Jun 2014  rajeshkduggal

sir my tab is not repair pls micromax p360

2.
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 - Business Reply from - MicromaxIndia (Micromax mobiles)

Hi Ashutosh,

We would like to inform you that your case is closed from our end so request you to visit the service center.

Regards,
Team Micromax

1.
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 - Business Reply from - MicromaxIndia (Micromax mobiles)

Hi Ashutosh,

We have forwarded your concern to the team. Someone will connect with you soon regarding the same.

Regards,
Team Micromax