Delhi Jal Board - Water meter stolen
Contact Complainant     4719 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: TAPAS SARKAR on July 15, 2013, 9:31 am in Utility Services

We are resident of Malviya nagar, H block, New delhi-110017 having Delhi jal board new K No:5508741000. On 14.7.2013 morning, I found my water meter(PVT) stolen and found no water. I have lodged a complaint with Malviya nagar Police station D.D No.33B, dated 14.7.2013. Photocopy of the documents are enclosed herewith. I would request you to install a water meter immediately. I am a regular water consumer of DJB and paid bills till date on time.

Awaiting for an early action in this regard.
with sincere regards
Papia Sarkar
Tapas Sarkar


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Complainant's Goal: To install water meter immediately.
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
1 month ago  Dharampal Singh

We are resident of Badarpur Border, G/9-block,house no-184, New delhi-110044 having Delhi jal board new K No: 1366641573. On 16/06/2021 morning, I found my water meter(PVT) stolen and I have lodged a complaint online with delhi polce wherein the L R no-396738/2021.I would request you to install a water meter immediately. I am a regular water consumer of DJB and paid bills till date on time.

Awaiting for an early action in this regard.
with sincere regards
Dharampal Singh

3.
Sat, 28 Apr 2018  Rishi Ghimire

I am resident of 51 DDA Flats lado sarai New delhi-110030 having Delhi jal board new K No. 2863031000 On 15/03 2018, Night, I found my water meter(PVT) stolen and found no water. I have lodged a complaint with Malviya nagar Police station , dated 16/03/2018. Photocopy of the documents are enclosed herewith. I would request you to install a water meter immediately. I am a regular water consumer of DJB and paid bills till date on time.

2.
Sat, 17 Mar 2018  Purnendu Biswas

My K No is 0793948242 . My water meter no PJCPA 6123 stolen on 16th March 2018. Kindly take this note and advise enrolement of new meter against this.

1.
Sat, 17 Mar 2018  Purnendu Biswas

My K No is 0793948242 . My water meter no PJCPA 6123 stolen on 16th March 2018. Kindly take this note and advise enrolement of new meter against this.