India Infoline Ltd - Unauthorised trading in Demat Account
Contact Complainant     3053 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ashwin on April 5, 2010, 7:33 pm in Security Services

Unauthorised Trades in demat account by Vastrapur Branch in march 2010. i want to take action against this company and lost my approximately 50000 Rs. in single day.

Complainant's Goal: To get my money back as early as possible
Complainant's Target: India Infoline Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratAhmedabad
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
7.
Thu, 24 Feb 2011  Dharam Malik

Dear Sir/Madam
We are from “Law Masters Consulting Pvt. Ltd.”, A company which is managed and run by professionals those has vast and rich knowledge as well as experience relating to “Capital Market”.
We deal in Capital Market Legal and compliance matters and advice our clients on various disputes emanate in Capital Market due to misconducts. We have nationwide network and work in different constituencies to serve our clients throughout India.
We have gone through your matter which has been posted by you at different forum. It is fact that 7 out of 10 clients are being cheated by some miscreant in the market and client due to lack of knowledge never take up his matter diligently through appropriate channel. Client suffer losses due to various misconducts in the market, that includes
1. Unauthorized Trading in client account.
2. Trading just to earn excessive commission and brokerage.
3. Trading in any particulars segments of capital market, in which the client has not sign the agreement.
4. Guarantee against the losses and assured return
5. Breach of Code of Conduct and good business practices which is ordered by Stock-Exchanges.
6. Any others types of discrepancies by the brokers or sub –brokers.
7. Miss appropriations of shares and other securities
You may contact us for free counseling and discuss your matter with our expert on the panel.
Thanking You.
With Regards
Team Law Masters
Mobile 0********16
Ph: 011- 22754594
Email- dharam@lawmasters.in
contact@lawmasters.in
Log on -www.lawmasters.in

6.
Thu, 24 Feb 2011  Dharam Malik

Dear Sir/Madam
We are from “Law Masters Consulting Pvt. Ltd.”, A company which is managed and run by professionals those has vast and rich knowledge as well as experience relating to “Capital Market”.
We deal in Capital Market Legal and compliance matters and advice our clients on various disputes emanate in Capital Market due to misconducts. We have nationwide network and work in different constituencies to serve our clients throughout India.
We have gone through your matter which has been posted by you at different forum. It is fact that 7 out of 10 clients are being cheated by some miscreant in the market and client due to lack of knowledge never take up his matter diligently through appropriate channel. Client suffer losses due to various misconducts in the market, that includes
1. Unauthorized Trading in client account.
2. Trading just to earn excessive commission and brokerage.
3. Trading in any particulars segments of capital market, in which the client has not sign the agreement.
4. Guarantee against the losses and assured return
5. Breach of Code of Conduct and good business practices which is ordered by Stock-Exchanges.
6. Any others types of discrepancies by the brokers or sub –brokers.
7. Miss appropriations of shares and other securities
You may contact us for free counseling and discuss your matter with our expert on the panel.
Thanking You.
With Regards
Team Law Masters
Mobile 0********16
Ph: 011- 22754594
Email- dharam@lawmasters.in
contact@lawmasters.in
Log on -www.lawmasters.in

5.
Sat, 09 Oct 2010  rajan

I support this complaint
i will provide to deal with
angel broking.
HI , EVERONE ,
IF ANY ONE WANTS TO OPEN DEMAT ACCOUNT , WE PROVIDE FREE OF CHARGE FOR THEM depends on brokerage generated by them. . I AM FROM ANGEL BROKING , WHICH IS NO IN THIS FIELD , JUST SEARCH IN GOOGLE , YOU WILL FIND THE NO 1 NAME IS ANGEL BROKING.
WE PROVIDE BEST ADVISORY AND MANY ADDITIONAL FEATURES.

ALSO
We offer financial and investment planning services.
LIFE INSUEANCE, GENERAL INSURANCE, MEDICLAIM AND TRADITIONAL POLICIES TO BE SUITED TO YOUR BUDGET, YOU WILL GET BEST OFFER. FREE DEMAT ACCOUNT OPENINIG CHARGE , LOWEST BROKERAGE

Contact:RAJAN KUMAR, RM
ANGEL BROKING LTD
S-529, School Block, Shakarpur, Near Laxmi Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi-110 092.
CONTACT NO ********44
Contact us for financial advice. any where in delhi ncr

4.
Fri, 16 Jul 2010  Awanish

Unauthorised Trades in demat account by Mayur Vihar Branch in march 2010. I complained upto India Infoline Chairman, no action taken, they don't even responding want to take action against this company but don't know where to log complain/case. I have lost 50000 Rs. in single day.

3.
Sat, 08 May 2010 - Business Reply from - indiainfoline (India Infoline Ltd)

Dear Ashwin,

We have taken notice of your query and request you to email your query with login id to info@5pmail.com, in order to help ussupport this complaint.

Regards,
Bani

2.
Fri, 30 Apr 2010  univar

I support this complaint, agents are misusing our believe which we have because of India infoline brand name.

1.
Mon, 05 Apr 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to India Infoline Ltd on April 5, 2010, 7:33 pm