ToHelpYouOut Foundation - ToHelpYouOut Foundation - Fraud company
Contact Complainant     1319 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harshitkrhnnn on May 27, 2017, 5:03 pm in Business and Finances

Fraud company, They don't do any work, only took money & promise to make brand. But no result.
Beware of this digital marketing company

Complainant's Goal: beware of this fraud company
Complainant's Target: ToHelpYouOut Foundation
Complaint Location: IndiaBiharPatna
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
7.
Wed, 31 May 2017  Tohelpyouout Foundation

Dear Harsh, please stop posting fake complaints. First of All we are Website Development company and our team focus on Development.
If we have done any fraud to you please share your project details and any Right information so that we can sort out all the issues.
We work Transparently and share our working process with our clients.So if there is any fraud done by our company , please show your proofs and proper documents.
will look into the matter and sort it out. We are IT service providers and were Team of Young Professional Team of Entrepreneurs.

Tohelpyouout Foundation
(www.tohelpyouout.com)

6.
Wed, 31 May 2017  Sandeep Singh

TohelpyououtFoundation works very well. We have given our work to them and the response,service and support from there team is very good. Wonderfull experience.

5.
Wed, 31 May 2017  Rani Raj

TohelpyououtFoundation provides best services and support. Really great job and Highly recomended.

4.
Wed, 31 May 2017  Ayush Kumar

Dear Harshitkrhnnn , Please don't post rumours about #TohelpyououtFoundation. If there is any issues regarding Money & Projects, let us know, so that we can rectify the issues and resolve.
TohelpyououtFoundation Team always working for Client satisfaction and will always do best for our clients.

Please lets us know about which project and Fraud you were telling.

3.
Wed, 31 May 2017  Pooja Sahoo

Tohelpyouout Foundation doing great job with quality work efforts within budget. Please dont't spread wrong comments. Best IT Company in Bhubaneswar and Patna providing services according to clients Need and On time Quality Project completion

2.
Wed, 31 May 2017  akash

Tohelpyououtoundation works diferently. First they show the results after that charge for their services. So if any one posting negative review comments, please share your name and proofs , if Tohelpyouout cheated you.. #Harshitkrrn

1.
Wed, 31 May 2017  Abhimanyu Singh

Tohelpyouout Foundation working with professional Team members. Tohelpyouout providing IT Services to our clients at low budget and 24*7 service support.