BSES Rajdhani Power Limited - Street Light Complaint
Contact Complainant     3106 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: S. K. Shingal on March 26, 2016, 9:51 am in Utility Services

The street light in forint of D-7, Gulmohar Park still not working since last one week in spite of several complaints made on phone.

Complainant's Goal: Street light to function immediately.
Complainant's Target: BSES Rajdhani Power Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
last week  Guddi Devi

Yjwthwtjeyneynrgbetndyneyndgegryeg

11.
Tue, 15 Nov 2022  R k Bhatnagar

Sir
Street light in front of Q45 pole is not working. For last two mobths
Please get it repaired .
Thanks
R k Bhatnagar
ph no ********28

10.
Wed, 22 Dec 2021  Ritu Gujral

Street light not work properly

9.
Mon, 21 May 2018  Shaibal Basu

LED street lights 2 nos. not functioning for the last 1 month. Address A5B gate no. 6 Paschim Vihar, New Delhi - 110063

8.
Mon, 02 Apr 2018  Tajinder Dheer

Sir, the street in my locality E-93 BACK SIDE lajpat nagar-1 is not working since 4-5days. Its a humble request to you look upon my grievance.
Thank you
Cont.********01
Tajinder singh

7.
Sat, 24 Feb 2018  Manish gupta

sir in my area house no E27 rajouri garden street light in out of order . street light not working since last 1 weeks . please take action immidiately my no is********99 thank you

6.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  Sushil kumar

08 feb 2018 Sushil kumar
sir in my area house no 380/G, Asha Ram Gali no.3, Mandawali Delhi 110092, 3 street lights not working in Aria since last 3 Days ,please take action immidiately

thank you ********28


Sushil kumar
380/G,Asha ram
gali no. 3,
mandawali Delhi
110092

5.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  Sushil kumar

08 feb 2017 Sushil kumar
sir in my area house no 380/G, Asha Ram Gali no.3, Mandawali Delhi 110092, 3 street lights not working in Aria since last 3 Days ,please take action immidiately

thank you ********28


Sushil kumar
380/G,Asha ram
gali no. 3,
mandawali Delhi
110092

4.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018  Sushil kumar

Hello sir
Im Sushil kumar im living in 380/G, Asha Ram Gali no.3, mandawali delhi 110092 , sir last 3 days are not working the 3 street lights so please Urgently Action this complaint.

Thanx. ********28
Sushil kumar
380/G,Asha ram
gali no. 3,
mandawali Delhi
110092

3.
Fri, 25 Aug 2017  M Z NABI

LED street blight on pole near bldng K-23, Batla House, Jamia Nagar , NEW DELHI-110025 is out of order for the past 12 days. Complaint was also registered about a week back but still remains DARK. Please depute staff immediately & get the needful done without further delay. THANKS. Mobile No: +91-********80

2.
Fri, 25 Aug 2017  M Z NABI

LED street blight on pole near bldng K-23, Batla House, Jamia Nagat , NEW DELHI-110025 is out of order for the past 12 days. Complaint was also registered about a week back but still remains DARK. Please depute staff immediately & get the needful done without further delay. THANKS. Mobile No: +91-********80

1.
Wed, 30 Nov 2016  rajesh kohli

sir in my area house no 11 zamrudpur greater kailash street light in out of order . street light not working since last 1 weeks . please take action immidiately my no is ********07 nd ********00 thank you