ICICI Bank Limited - Refund of ATMDEC charges
Contact Complainant     6893 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: vijayguleria on October 18, 2016, 2:07 pm in Banking and Finance

Hi,

I have a Salary Account with ICICI Bank. Today I noticed that I have been changed a sum of 28 Rs twice on the same date, I don't know for what.
After searching on Internet I figured out that they are ATM decline charges. I never made any transactions on the date (17th Oct 16) these charges were deducted. In the transaction remarks it is mentioned that the transaction was made on (01 Sep 16). So the transactions were made on 01 Sep and the deductions were made on 17th Oct. This is absurd to deduct such charges from the customers.

The charges were deducted twice on the same date. Details below.
ICIC bank a/c - 001301517634
17/10/2016 - ATMDEC CHG/01-09-16/7215/+ST
17/10/2016 - ATMDEC CHG/01-09-16/7215/+ST

Regards
Vijay Singh

Complainant's Goal: Refund of deductions
Complainant's Target: ICICI Bank Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaPunjabRupnagar
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
1 month ago  Vishva

Stop ATMDCE CHG

8.
1 month ago  Vishva

Stop ATMDCE CHG

7.
Tue, 12 Dec 2023  RAJA PANDEY

MY BANK A/C IN ICICI BANK & BANK A/C CHARGES DEDUCT IN 4 TIMES

6.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Y. Sai prathap reddy

3.sunday 13,August Sau prathap reddy
I have salary account in ICICI bank and amount of 29 rs Daily and today 29 and 26 two times deducted decducted in my account even I'm not use debit card on same date

5.
Sun, 13 Aug 2023  Y.sai prathap reddy

2 times money deducted today

4.
Sat, 29 Jul 2023  C.K S Chakravarthy

My name is c.k s Chakravarthy, I work at a reputed school in Vijayawada,I have a salary account at in ICICI Bank, my salary is low,but from my account sum of Rs.1300 us detucted,once in the same month Rs.1000 is detucted,just a week before Rs.10 the s detucted today Rs.29.50 paise us detucted I saw in statement,it is detucted as ATMDEC charges,It is not right to loot from hardworking poor people,please respond to my complaint.

3.
Thu, 14 Jul 2022  Sonam Yadav

I have salary account in ICICI bank and amount of 29 rs Daily decducted in my account even I'm not use debit card on same date

2.
Mon, 16 Apr 2018  Multaniaziz

Sir from my salary account 29 rup deducted so plz refund my 29 rupees early otherwise I complained in grahaksuraksha kendra

1.
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 - Business Reply from - ICICI Bank Care (ICICI Bank Limited)

Dear Mr. Guleria,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team