Bajaj Auto Ltd. - PULSAR 135LS DEFECTIVE SELF START -what an autochoke model created by BAJAJ !!
Contact Complainant     6030 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: vineet on January 23, 2011, 6:41 pm in Others

Complaint by vineet on January 23, 2011, 5:55 pm in Others

Bajaj Pulsar 135LS Complaints - started in 10-15 kicks & PROBLEMATIC Self start
View all Bajaj Pulsar 135LS complaints
Bajaj Pulsar 135LS

Location: North West Delhi, Delhi, India

Posted: 2010-12-08 by vineet bhatia Send email vineetbhatia1980@gmail.com


started in 10-15 kicks & PROBLEMATIC Self start
I WILL NEVER RE PURCHASE BAJAJ BIKE IN MY LIFE.

I hv purchased Pulsar 135LS in April2010 from Delhi Bagga Link(Bike Registration No. DL8S AU 5293 in the name of Vineet Bhatia)
After first service was done it created a starting problem.
I applied 5-10 kicks every morning to start the bike (Note Self also created a problem with a sudden increase in accelerator)

On 3rd Dec2010 3rd sevice done but the problem is now worst.
The bike is now taking 10-15 kicks to start.

WORST BIKE EVER MADE BY BAJAJ.
I SUJJEST EVERYONE NOT TO PURCHASE BAJAJ 135ls BIKE BECAUSE IT HAS LOT OF PROBLEMS WHICH HAS NO SOLUTION .

IF anyone wishes to confirm this he can contact me on ********98(Airtel No.)
Regards
Vineet Bhatia


I support this complaint 45 days ago by vineet bhatia [send email]
I have registered a complaint with your Toll Free No. 1********53 for my vehicle (Vehicle No. DL 8S AU 5293, Pulsar 135 LS) on 1st Nov.2010.
As per Complaint No. CR-56931registered with you, i have not recived any communication from your side so far.

Vineet

38 days ago by vineet bhatia [send email]
I am also facing the same problem. since i purchased the bike on 16 April 2010.
The indication light shows neutral position but actually the bike remains in gear position.

THIS BIKE HAS STARTING PROBLEM .(DL8S AU 5293) PUCHASED FROM bAGGA lINK, pITAMPURA, dELHI.
WHENEVER I TRIED TO START THIS BIKE IT TAKE A LOT OF EFFORT TO START.
FIRST THE ACCELERATION KEEP ON INCREASING AND WHEN IT COMES DOWN THE ENGINE GET STOPPED.
I AM FACING THIS PROBLEM FOR THE LAST 8 MONTHS.
I HAVE CHANGED THE SERVICE CENTRE BUT STILL THE PROBLEM AS SAME AS PREVIOUS.

I HAVE COMPLAINED TO CUSTOMER CARE OF BAJAJ SERVICES BUT NEVER GET A CAKK BACK FROM THEM


I AM IN A FIX BECAUSE OF VERY-POOR AFTER-SALE-SERVICE OF BAJAJ.

Regards
Vineet Bhatia
DL8S AU 5293
********98/********79

38 days ago by vineet bhatia [send email]
THIS COMPLAINT FORUM IS JUST A FORMALITY AND NO-ONE IS TAKING ANY ACTION ON IT.

THIS IS PROVED IN MY CASE WHERE MY BIKE HAS STARTING ISSUE WHICH IS STILL OT RESOLVED.
DL8S AU 5293(PURCHASED ON 16-4-2010)

vineet Bhatia
********79

Complainant's Goal: Defective Self start Model is Pulsar 135LS
Complainant's Target: Bajaj Auto Ltd.
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
8.
Thu, 29 Aug 2013  rahul

same prob i am also having since i purchase bike

7.
Wed, 16 May 2012  Shijin Bavukkan

Dear Sir,
I have got the same issue with my Bajaj Pulsar 135 LS. My auto choke stopped working after my second service and there was some problem with starting. The bike will not start at morning or in cold conditions. Then i informed these all problems and went to do third service. after third service auto choke started working but it will not stop at all. each and every time when i start my bike the rpm reaches to 400. After 45 sec the RPM reduces automatically and the bike engine will stop. The service center guys don't know what is the resolution. I went to do my second and third service at Kalyani Bajaj, Mekri Circle Bangalore. Now i'm thinking that I wasted my money by purchasing this bike.

6.
Sat, 28 May 2011  debananda panigrahi

same problem hear

5.
Thu, 10 Feb 2011   Message By Complainant Vineet

I support this complaint.

4.
Wed, 09 Feb 2011   Message By Complainant Vineet

I support this complaint.

3.
Wed, 09 Feb 2011   Message By Complainant Vineet

I support this complaint.

2.
Wed, 09 Feb 2011   Message By Complainant Vineet

I support this complaint.No resolution provided to me so far by Bajaj service .I have been waiting for the last 186 days for resoluton to this problematic bike PULSAR 135LS-DEFECTIVE BIKE .

DL85 AU 5293
Ph:********98

1.
Sun, 23 Jan 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Bajaj Auto Ltd. on January 23, 2011, 6:41 pm