Policy document - Original Policy Bond not received till dated
Contact Complainant     11188 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: samiksh kumar agrawal on September 12, 2012, 1:08 pm in Insurance All

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2008 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number 5******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.

Complainant's Goal: Policy Bond for Policy number 563766294
Complainant's Target: Policy document
Complaint Location: IndiaUttar PradeshMathura
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
Thu, 21 Dec 2023  Minawati pegu

DOB..02/01/1970.. POLICY NO..4********.. POLICY BOND NOT RECEIVED

9.
Fri, 01 Dec 2023  SHAIK.DAVOOD SHAREEF, Senior assistant,

D.O.B 03/06/1969 POLICY NUMBER-2212630-D, POLICY BOND NOT RECIEVED

8.
Fri, 28 Jul 2023  BHUPENDER KUMAR

D.O.C 13/08/2021 POLICY NUMBER-149179505 POLICY BOND NOT RECIEVED

7.
Thu, 20 Jul 2023  Shantanu kumar Singh

I have open my profile since 2015. But still not received my original policy bond ( postal life insurance). Please send my policy bond on my home address.

6.
Wed, 07 Jun 2023  Deepak Singh

4month I didn't receive my policy bond help

5.
Tue, 31 May 2022  UTTAM SINGH GAWAR

sir,
policy no. - 249413633 sir ye mere costomer hain inka original policy bond abi tak ghar nai pachuncha hai. 3 se 4 mahine ho gae. sir party muje original bomd k liye bol rahi hai . me kya aru

4.
Mon, 21 Jun 2021  Sanjay Chepe

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2016 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number ******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.

Complainant's Goal: Policy Bond for Policy number ********
Complainant's Target: Policy document
Complaint Location: India › Maharashtra ›Nagpur

3.
Thu, 15 Oct 2015  Amit Singhal

Dear Sir,

I bought a policy from june 2012 fro Rs 115000 against the policy number 02********. then, I applied fro policy free look in july 2012 and decline my free look , but they did not returned my policy bond . I also forward my compliant to consumer court. but due to some personal reason could not follow . Now i requested to company to returned my policy bond in july 2015, but did not get any proper reply from the company . they are always told me that they are working on my complaint and revert back shortly . I always called customer care and they said always that company executive will call back . But never got call back from his side.

i did not know how much time they need to search my policy bond.

2.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012   Message By Complainant samiksh

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2008 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number 5******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.

1.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012   Message By Complainant samiksh

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2008 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number 5******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.