Policy document - Original Policy Bond not received till dated
Contact Complainant     7215 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: samiksh kumar agrawal on September 12, 2012, 1:08 pm in Insurance All

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2008 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number 5******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.

Complainant's Goal: Policy Bond for Policy number 563766294
Complainant's Target: Policy document
Complaint Location: IndiaUttar PradeshMathura
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
4 months ago  UTTAM SINGH GAWAR

sir,
policy no. - 249413633 sir ye mere costomer hain inka original policy bond abi tak ghar nai pachuncha hai. 3 se 4 mahine ho gae. sir party muje original bomd k liye bol rahi hai . me kya aru

4.
Mon, 21 Jun 2021  Sanjay Chepe

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2016 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number ******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.

Complainant's Goal: Policy Bond for Policy number ********
Complainant's Target: Policy document
Complaint Location: India › Maharashtra ›Nagpur

3.
Thu, 15 Oct 2015  Amit Singhal

Dear Sir,

I bought a policy from june 2012 fro Rs 115000 against the policy number 02********. then, I applied fro policy free look in july 2012 and decline my free look , but they did not returned my policy bond . I also forward my compliant to consumer court. but due to some personal reason could not follow . Now i requested to company to returned my policy bond in july 2015, but did not get any proper reply from the company . they are always told me that they are working on my complaint and revert back shortly . I always called customer care and they said always that company executive will call back . But never got call back from his side.

i did not know how much time they need to search my policy bond.

2.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012   Message By Complainant samiksh

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2008 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number 5******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.

1.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012   Message By Complainant samiksh

I have taken a insurance policy in the financial year 2008 regarding this i have not received the original Policy bond of my policy number 5******** . In this regard many more times i try the lic branch regarding the policy document but they have not issued me the above policy bond. Now I want to request you to please arrange me original policy bond as at earliest.