Living Media India Ltd India Today Book Club B 47 Indira Enclave Neb Sarai New - Not received any goods from BagItToday (after 40 days). Unethical practice.
Contact Complainant     1323 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Partho Pratim Das on December 30, 2010, 1:46 pm in Telemarketing

I have made three transactions totaling to Rs. 15944/-.
The orders were placed on 15th November and then changed on 19th November.

Order numbers :
110095413 - 15th Nov 2010
110095418 - 15th Nov 2010
110096083 - 19th Nov 2010 -->The order got changed by the executives.


The items promised were:
• Diamonds
• Reebok Kit
• Kodak Camera

None of them reached me. This is totally unacceptable and unprofessional.
Seek redress immediately as this is leading to mental agony.

The practice is totally unethical.

Complainant's Goal: I want the items delivered or the money back
Complaint Location: IndiaWest BengalKolkata

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
2.
Fri, 28 Jan 2011   Message By Complainant Partho Pratim Das

The Aramex diamonds are worth Rs 5000/- MRP with Rs 899/- as the packet value and has been received. I need to know the value details for the rest of the items.
I don't have any further details on order number 110095418 dated 15th Nov 2010.

I have done earlier transactions also with you but this is the first time I am facing such crappy stuff.
I have not noted or asked anything further. Your executive was Mr. Bhanu Pratap against whom I complaint in next few days itself.
Would be grateful if you can give the exact values and the mail the order confirmation to my correct email id.

1.
Thu, 30 Dec 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Living Media India Ltd,India Today Book Club,B -47,Indira Enclave ,Neb Sarai,New on December 30, 2010, 1:46 pm