Bangalore City Police - Not able to login into e-lost application
Contact Complainant     4001 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sachin Padasali on March 5, 2018, 2:02 pm in Government and Police

Hi,

My mobile phone was stolen today at 9:30 AM at Domlur bridge while deboarding the BMTC bus. I went to the Bima Nagar Police station to register a FIR. The police personnels there told me to register the mobile lost complaint in the e-lost application. I tried to register myself into the e-lost application but am not able to do so. I am getting the OTP on the mobile phone that I am using to register, but the application is giving an error when trying to verify the OTP. My mobile is having some really critical data and it is required that I register the lost mobile phone case. Please help me to get registered in the e-lost app as well as register a FIR for mobile lost complaint and help me find my mobile phone.

The mobile phone details are as below:-

Phone model:- iPhone 6S plus
IMEI# 3532********423
Serial# F2LQH16CGRWV

Complainant's Goal: Get registered in e-lost application and finding my lost mobile phone
Complainant's Target: Bangalore City Police
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
Thu, 18 Nov 2021  syed zaki

My mobile phone was stole opposite to Hebbal police station while boarding the bus on 17th November 2021 at 10 :20 am.
i went to police station to file FIR they asked to me file on e lost web site which is not working i am unable to register also i am not receiving OTP.
please help me phone had all my critical personal data.
it was brand new phone just few weeks old.
thief's act as if they climb the bus instead they are stealing things from people
my worry is in front of police station they are not scared to rob people.
contact number is ********52.

Mobile- VIVO Y73 (V2059)
Color - Black
IME: ********211892

9.
Thu, 21 Oct 2021  Nsa

Same from my side also

8.
Thu, 05 Aug 2021  Jagadeesh v

Hi
My phone was stolen on 2/8/2021 at 7:00pm at kottigepalya bus stop while bording to bmtc bus.
I have reported to Kamakshi palya police station
Please help to find my mobile
The moblie phone details are given below
Phone model:-samsung galaxy a22
IMEI:-35********34160
COLOR:-BLACK
FOR FUTURE INFORMATION CALL TO THIS NO :-********31

7.
Thu, 29 Jul 2021  Dinesh

Hi Sir,

I am also facing this issue. My mobile phone was stolen(Snatched) yesterday night(28/07/2021) at near ECO Space, Devarbesanahalli. I tried to register a complaint through e-lost application - but unable to get registered. Please help me out on this. i have some data which is critical

Mobile: Samsung M51
Color: Celestial Black
IMEI: 35********65819

6.
Tue, 21 Aug 2018  vijayakumar k s

dear sir i lost my mobile phone on 10-08-2018 while travelling in bus from sunkadakatte to summanahalli EDMI 4 IMEI NO ********1710807 BLACK COLOUR MODEL NO 132
If you found please hand over me contact no ********61/********12

5.
Fri, 27 Apr 2018  Suraj K

My name is Suraj K. I have lost my mobile phone(j7 2016 model) on 25th April 2018 and my number is ********68. Kindly assist me in getting back my phone.

4.
Sat, 14 Apr 2018  Maninder Singh

Dear sir I lost my 3rd BDS marks card while traveling I passed my 3rd BDS in 1999 March and registration no being 95CD095.Now I kindly request you to issue me duplicate marks card and oblige.
With regards
Maninder Johal
Mobile no:********4092

3.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018  suresh

i too have same problem, raise e complaint, i am not getting it,

can you help me to lodge e complaint

2.
Tue, 27 Mar 2018  Ahmadahusen

Hi,

My mobile phone has stolen today(27-03-2018) at 08:20 PM at byatarayanpur Reliance fresh shop near. While I was walking near the shop, thief had beat me and taken mobile in public only. I went to the Amruthahalli Police Station to register a FIR. The police personnel helped me and told me to register the mobile lost complaint in the e-lost application. I tried to register myself into the e-lost application but am not able to do so. I am getting the OTP on the mobile phone that I am using to register, but the application is giving an error when trying to verify the OTP. Please help me to get registered in the e-lost app as well as register a FIR for mobile lost complaint and help me find my mobile phone.

Please help me for getting my mobile back sir.

The mobile phone details are as below,
name: Ahmadahusen
Phone model:- infinix note-4
IMEI: ********0714989
Serial No.: ********0714997

1.
Mon, 26 Mar 2018  Gulnaz Begum

I have to inform that I have lost my coupn card