Bangalore City Police - Not able to login into e-lost application
Contact Complainant     3728 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sachin Padasali on March 5, 2018, 2:02 pm in Government and Police

Hi,

My mobile phone was stolen today at 9:30 AM at Domlur bridge while deboarding the BMTC bus. I went to the Bima Nagar Police station to register a FIR. The police personnels there told me to register the mobile lost complaint in the e-lost application. I tried to register myself into the e-lost application but am not able to do so. I am getting the OTP on the mobile phone that I am using to register, but the application is giving an error when trying to verify the OTP. My mobile is having some really critical data and it is required that I register the lost mobile phone case. Please help me to get registered in the e-lost app as well as register a FIR for mobile lost complaint and help me find my mobile phone.

The mobile phone details are as below:-

Phone model:- iPhone 6S plus
IMEI# 353284072899423
Serial# F2LQH16CGRWV

Complainant's Goal: Get registered in e-lost application and finding my lost mobile phone
Complainant's Target: Bangalore City Police
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Subscribe To Channel - Urban Tadka By Swati
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
8.
1 month ago  Jagadeesh v

Hi
My phone was stolen on 2/8/2021 at 7:00pm at kottigepalya bus stop while bording to bmtc bus.
I have reported to Kamakshi palya police station
Please help to find my mobile
The moblie phone details are given below
Phone model:-samsung galaxy a22
IMEI:-356890800534160
COLOR:-BLACK
FOR FUTURE INFORMATION CALL TO THIS NO :-8792100831

7.
2 months ago  Dinesh

Hi Sir,

I am also facing this issue. My mobile phone was stolen(Snatched) yesterday night(28/07/2021) at near ECO Space, Devarbesanahalli. I tried to register a complaint through e-lost application - but unable to get registered. Please help me out on this. i have some data which is critical

Mobile: Samsung M51
Color: Celestial Black
IMEI: 356164659165819

6.
Tue, 21 Aug 2018  vijayakumar k s

dear sir i lost my mobile phone on 10-08-2018 while travelling in bus from sunkadakatte to summanahalli EDMI 4 IMEI NO 868624031710807 BLACK COLOUR MODEL NO 132
If you found please hand over me contact no 7760867661/8217659612

5.
Fri, 27 Apr 2018  Suraj K

My name is Suraj K. I have lost my mobile phone(j7 2016 model) on 25th April 2018 and my number is 8147510068. Kindly assist me in getting back my phone.

4.
Sat, 14 Apr 2018  Maninder Singh

Dear sir I lost my 3rd BDS marks card while traveling I passed my 3rd BDS in 1999 March and registration no being 95CD095.Now I kindly request you to issue me duplicate marks card and oblige.
With regards
Maninder Johal
Mobile no:919071074092

3.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018  suresh

i too have same problem, raise e complaint, i am not getting it,

can you help me to lodge e complaint

2.
Tue, 27 Mar 2018  Ahmadahusen

Hi,

My mobile phone has stolen today(27-03-2018) at 08:20 PM at byatarayanpur Reliance fresh shop near. While I was walking near the shop, thief had beat me and taken mobile in public only. I went to the Amruthahalli Police Station to register a FIR. The police personnel helped me and told me to register the mobile lost complaint in the e-lost application. I tried to register myself into the e-lost application but am not able to do so. I am getting the OTP on the mobile phone that I am using to register, but the application is giving an error when trying to verify the OTP. Please help me to get registered in the e-lost app as well as register a FIR for mobile lost complaint and help me find my mobile phone.

Please help me for getting my mobile back sir.

The mobile phone details are as below,
name: Ahmadahusen
Phone model:- infinix note-4
IMEI: 911577600714989
Serial No.: 911577600714997

1.
Mon, 26 Mar 2018  Gulnaz Begum

I have to inform that I have lost my coupn card