Employee Provident Fund - MY PROVIDENT FUND AMOUNT CREDITED TO ANOTHER PERSOM BANK ACOUNT.
Contact Complainant     2610 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: sanjayfovas on May 16, 2009, 3:53 pm in Government and Police

MY PF(MH/1419/9324) ACCUMULATION FROM IPCA LABORATORIES LTD WHEN PROCESSED FROM IPCA PF OFFICE TRANSFFERED THE AMOUNT TO ********5385 INSTEAD OF MY ICICI BANK ACOUNT ********5383,FOR LAST 3 YRS I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING UP WITH IPCA ,THEY TOLD THAT PF OFFICE IS NOT RESPONDING AFTER SEVERAL COMMUNICATION.

Complainant's Goal: TO CREDIT THE ABOVE AMOUNT IN MY ACOUNT.
Complainant's Target: Employee Provident Fund
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraMumbai
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
2 months ago  Terra

Howdy very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
I am glad to search out numerous useful info right here within the publish,
we'd like develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
. . . . . donate for ukraine

5.
2 months ago  Santosh PURI

Dear sir . In mf account ipca Pharma date of exit wrong I have send all
Documents in last year back t till date not change .
Also RSM not received my call . What is the problem . Please solve my problem.

4.
Fri, 25 Apr 2014  Mohd Babar nizam

This is with reference to the withdrawal of my  PF account No.THVSH011********001232 with IDBI Intech Ltd (IDBI BANK OBST TEAM), I had resigned from the services in Sep - 2011, Since than many timeIdbi intech HR deparment employes confirmed that my form was received there and they will process the same . I am trying to get my PF money and contact to  PF Office for PF Status But regret that they had'nt received my form from your side. I m not getting any positive reply since two years neither from HR side nor from PF office. Now i need urgent requirement of money but i m unable to get my PF since two years.please do the need full and let me know if you need any more information.

My details are given below.
EIN-FOS0947
PF account No. THVSH011********001232.
NAME: Mohd Babar Nizam
Resignation Date : 11 september 2011.
If i will not get my PF money on my requirement than may be i will take any wrong step against myself and you are  the responsible person for my life. I m trying to call on official number hundred of times but no were picked the phone.

Request you please help to get my PF amount as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Babar
+91 ********86

3.
Tue, 29 Dec 2009  Suresh

Write a letter directly to the PF Office and post it through Registered Post and build the documentation.

2.
Mon, 22 Jun 2009   Message By Complainant sanjay kumar mishra

I support this complaint.

1.
Sat, 16 May 2009  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Provident Fund India on May 16, 2009, 8:10 pm