DREAMS POWER REAL ESTATE MARKETING PVT LTD - FRAUD DREAMS POWER ,BHUBANESWAR ODISHA
Contact Complainant     4271 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: SANJAY BARIK on November 30, 2016, 8:56 pm in Real Estate

COMPLAINT (CRIMINAL)AGAINST MR SMRUTI RANJAN MOHANTY,OWNER DEAMS POWER REAL ESTATE,BHUBANESWAR,ODISHA.
TWO OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS ELDER SISTER AND BROTHER IN LAW GAVE 3 LACS RUPEES PLUS REGISTRATION CHARGES 30,000 RS FOR TWO PLOTS AT ARUGUL PROJECT AT CUTTACK OFFICE IN MAY 2011 BUT TILL NOW NOT GETTING THE REGISTRATION OR THE PROCESSION,ALL THEIR OFFICES AT MAHAVIR APRTS CUTTACK,LAXMISAGAR OFFICE,BHUBANESWAR CLOSED .AL ACTIVE MEMBERS MR SARBESWAR PATRO,MR NAYAK(cuttack) mobiles switched off.MR SM MOHANTY OWNER NOT ATTAENDING CALLS WAHT TO DO

Complainant's Goal: PAYMENT FEFUND AND CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST ITS OWNER
Complaint Location: IndiaOrissa
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
8.
1 month ago  Sinu Nanda

I want office address

7.
Fri, 22 Sep 2023  Sanjeev

Managing director S R Mohanty is a legendary person as a business man gives thousands of plots to the customers and gives crore of rupees as commission to the marketing people
Doing large scale of real estate plotting all over India

6.
Fri, 22 Sep 2023  Er Rahul

This company is record holder company in India as gives career to common people and already created history in real estate marketing from 2009 to 2015 due to some bad enemies company MD suffer but managing director is a man of golden heart making 73 crorepati and distributed 650 plus full paid cars in all over India

5.
Fri, 22 Sep 2023  Er Rahul

This company is record holder company in India as gives career to common people and already created history in real estate marketing from 2009 to 2015 due to some bad enemies company MD suffer but managing director is a man of golden heart making 73 crorepati and distributed 650 plus full paid cars in all over India

4.
Sat, 31 Dec 2022  Aksjaya

Sir, I also have been cheated by The builder smruti ranjan mohanty.i had purchased the land but d8dnt get the mutation as the land were not available. Its a cheating as the builder has sold same plot multiple time.

I am unable to trace him jow but dont know how do i proceed. I came to know that he is on loff from the jail and wont get anything.

I would like to hear your advice on thos so that i can roceed to getback my money.kindly help.
Thanks
Akshay
********07

3.
Mon, 02 Apr 2018  prakash kumar samal

COMPLAINT (CRIMINAL)AGAINST MR SMRUTI RANJAN MOHANTY,OWNER DEAMS POWER REAL ESTATE,BHUBANESWAR,ODISHA.
ONE OF 1.5 LACS RUPEES PLUS REGISTRATION CHARGES 12,000 RS FOR ONE PLOT AT ARUGUL PROJECT AT BHUBANESWAR MAY 2011 BUT TILL NOW NOT GETTING THE REGISTRATION OR THE PROCESSION,ALL THEIR ,BHUBANESWAR CLOSED .AL ACTIVE MEMBERS MR SAHOO,mobiles switched off.MR SM MOHANTY OWNER NOT ATTAENDING CALLS WAHT TO DO

2.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017  BIRABARA NAYAK

I have deposited money for angul land in 2009 .but till date i am not getting moeney back or land at respective place.Now company is also not available at angul.

1.
Wed, 30 Nov 2016  Neha

Its very sad to hear that you were cheated. On internet there are many forums where you can lodge complaint. I did some survey.
1. Akosha.com
2. Myshikayat.com
3. Suhanicforum.in

Fist two forums charge preprocessing fees.
The last one that is suhanicforum.in. They DONT CHARGE any preprocessing fees.

Dr. Neha Seghal