ARVINDH MARKETING - FRAUD COMPLAINT AGAINST ARVINDH MARKETING,​MADURAI
Contact Complainant     3908 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: jalarampbr on February 27, 2013, 5:58 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

COMPLAINT FROM: 1) MITESH A DATTANI MOB.9879220443
JALARAM PROFESSION PORBANDAR,PIN.360575 GUJarat
COMPLAINT AGAINST: ARVINDH MARKETING
4/1/162,RAAMUNI NAGAR T.KALLUPATTY,PERAIYUR TALUK MADURAI, TAMIL NADU 625702, MOB 9790220600
NAME : ARVINDH MARKETING
ICICI BANK ACCOUNT : 600305077359
IFCI BRANCH : ICIC0006003

SUBJECT: GENERAL FRAUD COMPLAINT AGAINST ARVINDH MARKETING,MADURAI
[CHECK ATTACHMENTS FOR DETAILS]
Respected sir/madam,
WE ALL 5 [COMPLAINT FROM] MEMBERS AS ABOVE HAVE GENERAL COMPLAINT AGAINST MR ARVINDH [MOB 9790220600,9865475551,8883335551,8523888888].WE TOTALLY HAD DEPOSITED SO MANY AMONT.I MITESH DEPOSITED RS 2,18,500/-[RUPEES TWO LACKS EIGHTEEN THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED] FOR SHAKE OF MOBILE PHONE , MEMORY CARDS AND OTHER ACCESSORIES AS SEEN IN WEBSITE [ http://www.exportersindia.com/aravindh-marketing/] .WHEN HE FAILED TO SUUPLY AFTER SERVERAL DISCUSSIONS WITH HIM HE TOLD HE WILL DEPOSIT OUR MONEY BACH BUT TILL DATED IE TODAY THE 14TH DAY OF FEB 2013 HE HAS NOT SENT OUR MONEY BACK.HE IS DOING SUCH THINGS NOT ONLY TO US BUT ALSO TO MANY PEOPLE IN PAST ALSO.THE BRIEF DETAILS ARE GIVEN WITH THIS MAIL IN FORM OF WORD ATTACHMENTS.PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTIONS AGAINST SUCH PEOPLE AND SAVE PEOPLE FROM GETTING BLOCKED BY SUCH PEOPLE IN NEAR FUTURE.
HOPEING FOR YOUR POSITIVE RESPONSE

THANKING YOU
[COMPLAINT FROM MEMBERS]


MITESH AMRUTLAL DATTANI
PROP.JALARAM PROFESSION
PORBANDAR360575
GUJARAT
EMAIL jalarampbr@gmail.com
Mob 9879220443
*************
TOTAL AMOUNT DEPOSITED FOR MOBILE PHONE
Rs 2,18,500=00
ICICI ACCOUNT NO 600305077359
BRANCH IFCI CODE 0006003
NAME ARAVIND MARKETING,MADAURAI
⦁ From Jalaram Profession Porbandar
(1st )Deposited(24th nov.2012) Tran Id.no.M310429 Rs 61,200=00
(2ed)Deposited(27th nov.2012) Tran Id.no.M3331738 Rs 40,000=00
For porbandar fund transter by
ICICI BANK WADIA MAIN ROAD BRANCH(7dec 2012)
(1st ) BY CHEQUE NO.763602 Rs.60,000=00
(2ed) BY CHEQUE NO.763603 Rs.57,300=00



Total : Rs ,2,78,500=00



THIS 5 PEOPLE GOT CHEATED BELOW
********************************************************************************************
⦁ FOR JALARAM PROFESSION,PORBANDAR
MITESH A DATTANI PROP.JALARAM …….
ICICI ACCOUNT NUMBER……..020705001688
RTGS/NEFT IFCI CODE:ICIC0000207

⦁ FOR ADVANCE ENTERPRISES,BELGAUM
GURURAJ B BANAJI………SBI ACCOUNT NUMBER……..10911314180
IFCI CODE BELGAUM ADB SBIN0001813
⦁ FOR GLOBAL TELECOM
SACHIN B KIMBUNE……….SBI ACCOUNT NUMBER……..30859618154
IFCI CODE NAVI MUMBAI GHANSOLI SBIN0012965
⦁ FOR R K COMMUNICATION GADAG
RACHHAYA R NALATWADMATH…….SBI ACCOUNT NO…20014669308
IFCI CODE GADAG……..SBI0009249
⦁ FOR SUMANTH ELECTRONICS UDUPI……..name sundar acharya
KARNATAKA NANK….A/C 71725001005770…….ifci …..karb0000717

***************************************************************************************


PLEASE HELP ME I AM A HANDICAP PERSON FROM JALARAM PROFESSION MR.MITESH A DATTANI AN ARVINDHAN CHETED WITH ME I HAVE TOTALLY LOSS MY MONEY RS.2,18,500=00 FROM LAST COUPLE OF MONTH.PLEASE DO NEEDFULL HELP TO REQUEST ALL RESPECTIVE AN RESPONSIBALE PERSON.

@KINDLY HELP TO RECOVER MY MONEY THANK YOU TO ALL.

FROUD ARVINDAN .J [DETAILS ADDRESS BELOW]

Aravind Marketing company details: 


Ac name- Aravindh Marketing,
Ac number-- 600305077359
Ifsc code-- ICIC 0006003 ,
Branch- Madurai main ,
Current Account,
Bank-ICICI .
Regards,
Aravindhan J,
Aravindh Marketing,
97/3,97/4,Ayya complex,
Rajapalayam main road,
Mamsapuram,
Srivilliputtur-626110.
H.O- Madurai.



Aravindh J
97/3, 97/4, Ayya Complex, Rajapalayam Main Road,
Mamsapuram, Srivilliputtur - Taluk,
Virudhunagar - Dist, Tamilnadu - State,
Pin-626110
aravindhmarketing@yahoo.com
www.aravindhmarketing.in


Aravindh Marketing
97/3, 97/4, Ayya Complex, Rajapalayam Main Road,
Mamsapuram, Srivilliputtur - Taluk,
Virudhunagar - Dist, Tamilnadu - State,
Pin-626110

Or
Mr. Aravindhan J
Telephone : 91-454-324704
Fax No : 91-454-270444
Mobile Phone : 9790220600
Address : 4/1/162, Raamuni Nagar, T.kallupatty, Peraiyur Taluk Madurai., Madurai, Tamil Nadu - 625702, India
OR
J.Aravindhan
No.312/5, Vanniyampatti, 
Thulukkan Kulam, 
Srivilli Puthur.
*******************************************


POLICE DEPARTMENT
 
CITY
                                 
 
COMMR. OF POLICE                                2344002      2533005
 
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER (HEADQUARTERS)             2344455      2532543
 
DY. COMMR. (CRIME AND TRAFFIC)                  2343233-35   2588926
 
DY. COMMR. OF POLICE (L&O) 2343387      2652019
 
ASST. COMMR. OF POLICE, TALLAKULAM              2538792,2538895
 
ASST. COMMR. OF POLICE, MADURAI TOWN            2333787
 
ASST. COMMR. (INTELLIGENCE)                     2344628
                                                2345379,2343232(INSPR.)
 
C.I.D BRANCH , CITY                             2653693
 
 
ASST. COMMR. (TRAFFIC), TALLAKULAM              2343232
 
ASST. COMMR. OF POLICE, AR                      2652117
 
POLICE RADIO STATION (AR)                       2341635

http://www.coimbatorecitypolice.com/contactus
HIGHER OFFICERS IN MADURAI
Officers Phone Numbers

Deputy Commissioner 94437 39500


Deputy Commissioner (East) 94437 39522
Deputy Commissioner (West) 94437 39503
Deputy Commissioner (North) 94437 39505
Deputy Commissioner (South) 94437 39504
P.A. to Commissioner 94437 39509



 



****************************************************************************
MADURAI POICE

⦁ V.Balakrishnan - 0452-2539477
Email : sp.madurai@yahoo.co.in
⦁ Sanjay matur/cop - 0452-2350777
0452-4379841(f)
Email: cop_mdu@yahoo.com


IG SOUTH ZONE [MADURAI]
Abhay kumar singh, new nathan road,
Madurai -2,tamil nadu
Ph 0452-2522596
Email : igpsz@gmail.com
DIG MADURAI
B.BALANASADEVI
No 1.Alagar koil Road
Madurai 2 tamilnadu
0452-2531317
0452-2539539
Email: digmrm@gmail.com
http://www.coimbatorecitypolice.com/contactus*************************************************************************************************************
sir
I PAID ARAVINDH MARKETING RS.56675/= (RS.38675 BY BANK TRANSFER AND RS.18000 BY 
CREDIT CARD IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER,2012. NOTHING RECEIVED. I HAVE SENT YOU MAILS 
EXCHANGED BETWEEN ME AND HIM REGARDING ORDER AND BANK DETAILS

NPS OBEROI
4/32 RAMESH NAGAR(SS)
NEW DELHI-110015
09811295400

http://www.reality-networkers.com/index.php?refid=4076349

SIR

JUST NOW WE HAD A TELE TALK ABOUT 100 PIECES 4 GB PENDRIVE(NOT UPGRADED ONE) OF SANDIK MY BILLING ADDRESS IS AS UNDER

N P S OBEROI
4/32 RAMESH NAGAR(ss)
NEW DELHI-110015

LET ME KNOW YOUR BANK PARTICULARS AND PAYMENT TERMS

THANKS
09811295400

On Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:53:48 +0530 wrote
> Dear Sir/Madam, Have a nice day.We are importing & Trading only.If you want we can arrange.we are dealing original products only.2gb Transcend Memory cards- Rs75/piece
2gb Sandisk memory cards-Rs70/piece,
2gb Magic plus memory card-Rs65/piece,
4gb Transcend Memory card-Rs105/ piece,
4gb Sandisk Memory card-Rs 100/ piece,
4gb Transcend pendrive--Rs 135/piece,
4gb Sandisk pendrive--Rs130/piece,
8gb Sandisk memory card - Rs140/piece,
8gb Transcend memory card - Rs145/piece,
8gb Sandisk Pendrive - Rs210/piece,
8gb Transcend Pendrive - Rs220/piece
Terms & conditions
1.Minimum
order is 1000pcs,
2.We mailed you the prices of 1000pcs,
3.Upto 2000pcs the price will be same,
4.If you need more than 2000pcs you mail us we will send the price details,
5.We are quoting the price including the tax & transport cost,
6.The above mentioned price value for 2days, i.e Today & Tomorrow, 
7.Payment advance is 100% by our company account,
8.After receiving your payment we will send you the products within 3working days to 6working days,
9.If you want delivery within 2working days then the price of per product will be charge extra rs 5/-.
10.If the order is conformed & you are going to pay the amount then you have to pay the amount extra rs5/- Rs 1000/-.
11.Rs 5/rs 1000 charge only for cash deposit,
12.If you send payment through RTGS,NEFT,CHEQUE TRANSFER,ONLINE
TRANSFER then it will be better for both of us,because there is no extra charges & both side safe.
13.We will
not receive hand cash.
14.Sandisk brands 5years warrenty( Near by service center or sent to my address)
15.Transcend brands life time warranty( Near by service center or sent to my address)
16.Magic plus 1Year warrenty( Near by service center or sent to my address)
Regards,
Aravindhan J
cell - +91 9790220600
http://www.exportersindia.com/aravindh-marketing/
Bank: ICICI BANK LTD

Address: 33, NORTH CHITRAI STREET, MADURAI. 625001
State: TAMIL NADU
District: MADURAI (Click here for all the branches of "ICICI BANK LTD" in "MADURAI" District)
Branch: MADURAI - MAIN
Contact: PHONE - 022 - 67574314 / 4322
Bank manager sangeetha e-mail sangeetha.venkatesan@icicibank.com......mob 9944439925


⦁ http://consumers

Complainant's Goal: TO BACK MY MONEY
Complainant's Target: ARVINDH MARKETING
Complaint Location: IndiaTamil Nadu

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017  Muhammed

www.tnpolice.gov.in

Sir please go to above website and select district madurai
Select cyber crimes and attach a photo of written complaint and details.

My number 07012 629 287

5.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017  MUHAMMED SIYAD

I am also cheated by ARAVINDAN
Arvind marketing. Deposited Rs.55000 on this account Ac name-Aravindh Marketing,
Ac Number-600305077359,
Ifsc code- ICIC 0006003, BANK- ICICI,
Branch-Madurai Main.
He is froud. His address is not correct.
But his mobile number is still working.
Only cybercell can catch him.
His number +919790220600

4.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017  bhatia traders

i lost my 27000 in this company
for memory card

3.
Tue, 14 Feb 2017  Pramod

I lost 1lak rupees 5years back ...

2.
Mon, 26 Dec 2016  dhanjee

It's a fraud company I transferred 13000 for memory card he will not send the goods

1.
Sat, 25 Jun 2016  jeetendra mandal

this is totaly cheat firm i requested to all not dealing with this fraud company
arvindhan is very cheter person.
this man is big Frauder. do't deal with his....save your money and time..