Tej Cable network Karnal Haryana - Fed up from cable Service
Contact Complainant     3230 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: AJAY on April 20, 2012, 1:32 pm in Satellite and Cable TV

Dear Sir,

Tej Cable network is the private cable service provider in our city KARNAL (Haryana) is displaying Private Advertisement on Colors/Sony/Zee/S Max/Star Plus in upper and lower part.We are facing so much Problem to view these channels...

Many calls have been done to the operator to remove these adds.but he is not doing and give the ref of the Local MLA(mrs.Sumita Singh) that she is the owner on this TEJ Calbe NETWORK.

and alos compell to use DIGITAL BOX worth Rs.1000... so view all the channels...Many channels had been blocked from last 3months and compell to pay for Digital Box if want to see all Channels.


You are requested to solve this Proble We are thankful to u

Complainant's Goal: Improve the Service
Complainant's Target: Tej Cable network(Karnal)Haryana
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryanaKarnal

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
Tue, 25 Feb 2014  Priya

respected Sir,
We are very much disappointed with the service of tej cable as they only charged more....they are not provided any services if we call for any sevice then the cable operator just doing Non sense talks, Screaming on the customers specially from girls.....We are requesting from u plz take some action regarding them as soon as possible.
Sector-7,karnal

9.
Tue, 25 Feb 2014  priya

respected Sir,
We are very much disappointed with the service of tej cable as they only charged more....they are not provided any services if we call for any sevice then the cable operator just doing Non sense talks, Screaming on the customers specially from girls.....We are requesting from u plz take some action regarding them as soon as possible.

8.
Wed, 18 Sep 2013  Anil

Dear Sir

After so many requests from last one
months. Your cable operators are
not give me new connection. Pls solve
the problem.

Anil Saini
9992992121
W.no. 7
Indri

7.
Wed, 18 Sep 2013  Anil

Dear Sir

After so many requests from last one months. Your cable operators are not give me connection. Pls solve the problem.

Anil Saini
9992992121

6.
Sun, 15 Sep 2013  Manpreet singh

Very disturbing in cable today
Network problem every day

5.
Mon, 22 Jul 2013  palak gupta

sir
i m very dissapointed with the service of tej cable as they only charged more for less..as from last 2 weeks many channels have been blocked including sab tv.many serials of sab tv i like the most but the cable operators are just for non sense talks..and charging more..so plz i want sab tv back...

4.
Mon, 06 May 2013  Bhavnash

Cable service is so poor. If we make a comparison between private or govr. Organisation then tej cable provides very bad services whether its a private organisation. Cable is coming very bad frim last 2.5 Months. I complaint ti cable guy who came in our house for payment then he said its coming from back office he can't do any thing. Three times i complaint in the number which show on tej channel but i didn't got any revert from that side. so We should appreciate to thus type of servise of a private firm.

3.
Wed, 29 Aug 2012  Deepak Kataria

Sir,

I am living in prem nagar area. i am requesting from seven days for the cable connection, But the area incharge is not giving the servies. Pls look into the matter.
rg
Deepak
09034099470

2.
Wed, 27 Jun 2012  SC Tuli

Since installation of digital box, the programmes are being blocked regularlyl by a small patti in the middle of screen & we cannot see the programme

1.
Mon, 14 May 2012  kavita pawar

Very true. It is correct and viewers are facing all the problems and local MLA is fetching all the money