Vijay Kumar - Fake fraud lottery call on Airtel offering 25 lakh
Contact Complainant     16456 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: najeeb on September 2, 2012, 2:54 pm in Lottery Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

I got a call from this number 923320626960 on 10th August 2012, an unknown person told me that I have won a lottery of 25 lakh.. He told me to call another number Vijay Kumar 00447624088950. When I called he asked me to transfer Rs.15,150 to a Saleem Ahmed's account. I transferred and later asked me to again transfer Rs.25000 to the account name Liquzzama and again Rs.5000 to another unknown person. All this transfer I did on 11th august .Now again he is asking me to transfer Rs.50000 if I want to recieve my lottery money and when I refused he started abusing me. Please try to find the fraud and recover my money back. Please contact me on 9902863285 and help me to nab this culprit.

Complainant's Goal: I want my money back and the culprit arrested
Complainant's Target: Vijay Kumar
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaKolar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
14.
Tue, 03 Feb 2015  aruna

Sir I am college student I am Getting Every day Call from this number : 91-9629636353.Please do nessessary action immediately.

13.
Thu, 26 Dec 2013  dohit sagar

very -very tanks

12.
Thu, 26 Dec 2013  dohit sagar

very -very tanks

11.
Thu, 05 Dec 2013  Narendra singh

Airtel kbc is not true
I have lost 10000₹ for this

10.
Tue, 26 Nov 2013  Ram singh

Mugy 2 din phily isi tara ka miss call aia is number sy 00923327092262 mein ny back call ki tu ny btia k mein ny 25,00,000 lacs win kar lia hi phiy tu mugy wiswas nai howa phir us ny btia k ye real hi mein ny 25L win kar lia hi us ny mugy lotri number dia or mugy ak our number dia bank munger sundar singh ka .
mein ny sundar singh g ko call kia un ko btia k mugy ap k customer care sy call aia tha k mein ny 25L win kar lia hi un no ny lotri number pucha mein ny lotri number btia tu us ny chick kia and mugy ye good news di k main ny 25L ki lotri win kar li hi mein ye sun kar bhut khus howa us ny mug sy account number pucha mein ny account number btia sbi ka kuch samy bad mug ko btia k is account mein amount transfer nai ho sakta hi kun k mein ny abi tak governement ka tex pay nai kia hi .
un no ny btia ki governement ka tex 25000 tha and ye kbc compuny ny ye tv par bhi dekhia tha k govt ka jo tex hi kuhd bharna pay ga jis admi ka ye pasia ho ga mugy bhut chinta hoi mein ny un sy 30 mint ka samy dia us ny mugy account number dia jis mien ye tex pay karna hi .
kuch deir bad mein ny tex pay kardia and sundar singh g ko btia tu inno ny mera 25L ka lotri mery account mein transfar kar dia .
and 10-07-2013 ko 9:30 mint k program mein meri picture bhi kbc nay dikha di k mein apni lotri ly chuka hun thnks kbc and all kbc member .

Note: if you got any call about lotri you want call sundar singh number 00923457672399 this real kbc number.
or send your problim on kbc email id

Regard: Bholy Nath

9.
Tue, 12 Nov 2013  Poonam

Got a similar call today asking to call up the below number 00923027410853 - Vijay Kumar to get the money.

8.
Sun, 08 Sep 2013  vikas

vijay kumar call me 7th sept 2013 and told me that i win 25 lakh after that he tell me to transfer 12,300 to another a/c and know he said that again transfer 25000 to same other account no.please help me to get my money back....

7.
Thu, 05 Sep 2013  valmik kondage

cheaters frauds ............................... stubids...... u dont recieve any airtel lotery

6.
Sun, 28 Jul 2013  Nitin Gulunjkar

email mms .mobile No.8007213030

5.
Wed, 17 Jul 2013  hussain

Vijay Kumar - Fake fraud lottery call on Airtel offering 25 lakh

I got a call from this number 923320626960 on 10th August 2012, an unknown person told me that I have won a lottery of 25 lakh.. He told me to call another number Vijay Kumar 00447624088950. When I called he asked me to transfer Rs.15,150 to a Saleem Ahmed's account. I transferred and later asked me to again transfer Rs.25000 to the account name Liquzzama and again Rs.5000 to another unknown person. All this transfer I did on 11th august .Now again he is asking me to transfer Rs.50000 if I want to recieve my lottery money and when I refused he started abusing me. Please try to find the fraud and recover my money back. Please contact me on 9902863285 and help me to nab this culprit.

4.
Fri, 07 Dec 2012  varun

same persons with same calls .
hope the action will be taken,
25lack lottery .

3.
Tue, 27 Nov 2012  anjali

Najeeb I saw missed call on my mobile today at 9.15 pm n i called him back he told himself as vijay kumar his no. my balance is reduced to 0.The caller's no. Was 923357622973 and I also asked him his address he told me that he was calling from new delhi,kranti nagar,railway station 16 I dont know even this address even exists.He also told me to call a person sunder singh-00923366911453 claiming to be an sbi bank manager.i want my recharge amount back.Strict action must be taken against these people.

2.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012  Mohd.Afsar

plz.call me vijay kumar

1.
Fri, 07 Sep 2012  shivam kagda

Exactly same person called me Vijay kumar and told me about 25lakhs cash i said fine i called on his no. And he asked me to deposit 50000 k to his secret account that time i gt it its fake and igored him .....