Way 2 Gateway - Complaint against Way2 gateway
Contact Complainant     2884 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Deepesh Jain on November 14, 2015, 2:10 pm in Online Shopping

complaint Title- Promised gift ( Sony make Tablet phone) not given after payment on purchasing of Holiday package.

Before purchasing holiday package company was promised on e mail & by phone call too that "this day ( 18.10.2015) is their promotional day and if you purchase our Holiday package by today only then company is giving you a Tablet phone of sony make."
I have purchased ( amount Rs. 7998.00) the same on the same day & made payment through PayUmoney ( Internet banking)
As they were promised that you will get your gift within 8-10 days after payment, but till date no gift i have received & company"s phone number is switched off.

Complainant's Goal: To prevent fraud and To get the things what is promised before the purchase.
Complainant's Target: Way 2 Gateway
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratKutch
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
16.
Sun, 30 Oct 2016  animu surjya

i am also applied for tour package rs 11998/- give me free lapatops but till now i have not recived what can u do pls guve me any classfication tome

my no ********40

15.
Fri, 27 May 2016  Nitesh kumar

they all person are layer. my booking date 19Dec 2016 . package payment paid all formerly complete. but when the date comes near they not pic phone or not reply mail. and till date cannot provided my package and not refund my money.
all member are layer . after that till date lost off time to talk but stile now thay want card cvv no. . they thing with person chit more time we do . plz dont book any packedge on this site

14.
Thu, 07 Apr 2016  Rajesh Soni

This is a fraud company, I have also not receive any personalized documents regarding package and gift SONY Tablet.

13.
Fri, 19 Feb 2016  vinit chouhan

say about your holiday package, gift is secondary matter, is they provide holiday package or fraud with you?

12.
Thu, 11 Feb 2016  Ranjan Das

I have purchased one domestic holiday packge from way 2 gateway.I planned holiday for goa in last month.
They provided me booking in goa .The hotel services was good.I have enjoyed the tour with my friends.
I have provide him some refrences of my friend circle.On the basis of refrences they gave me a digital camra as the gift.

Happy tour arrangend by them and my next tour will also from way 2 gateway.

Thanks,
ranjan das
nagpur

11.
Thu, 11 Feb 2016  Ranjan Das

I have purchased one domestic holiday packge from way 2 gateway.I planned holiday for goa in last month.
They provided me booking in goa .The hotel services was good.I have enjoyed the tour with my friends.
I have provide him some refrences of my friend circle.On the basis of refrences they gave me a digital camra as the gift.

Happy tour arrangend by them and my next tour will also from way 2 gateway.

Thanks,
ranjan das
nagpur

10.
Mon, 18 Jan 2016  Ashish

Neither any response from Way2Gateway on Package booked nor the have given the promised gift (Apple Laptop) on purchasing of Holiday package.

Way2Gateway promised me that if i purchase a package i'll be eligible for the assured gift (Apple Laptop) and this is a promotional offer and is for that day only (10th Oct 2015). And asked me to pay through the PayuMoney gateway. Before purchasing the package Way2Gatway contacted me several times. But since i purchased the Package, the company is neither contacting me nor responded to my email. The packaged worth Rs 11,998.
And Way2Gateway.

Way2Gateway is a fraud company. Beware of such scams.

9.
Mon, 11 Jan 2016  Arun Soni

This company is a Fraud. I was also promised a SONY Xperia Z2 Mobile as a free gift on buying their Rs. 7998/- Domestic Holiday Package. But when I bought it they did not not even send me the basic documents of package and since then there's no response from their numbers 0120-6999 900, 0120- 6530 3999, 0120- 6950909 and Mobile- 98765 43210. I tried several times their numbers but no response.
After continue followups once they picked my call and when I asked to Mr.Rahul about my gift he said "if you want gift you have to purchase combo.pack (means one more package of same amount i.e. 7998/-)
They are even not returning my money in spite of mailing them complaints. i have planed to take legal action, come what may.
But beware of such frauds and don't fall prey to them.

8.
Fri, 08 Jan 2016  Chintan

This company is a Fraud. I was also promised a SONY Xperia Z2 Tablet as a free gift on buying their Rs. 7998/- Domestic Holiday Package. But when I bought it they did not not even send me the basic documents of package and since then there's no response from their numbers 0120-6999 900, 0120- 6530 3999, 0120- 6950909 and Mobile- 98765 43210. I tried several times their numbers but no response. They are even not returning my money in spite of mailing them complaints. i have planed to take legal action, come what may.
But beware of such frauds and don't fall prey to them.

Chintan, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

7.
Mon, 28 Dec 2015  Zena laxmi

i have received a gift sound system from way 2 gateway from referral scheme.

6.
Mon, 28 Dec 2015  Zena laxmi

i got complete package & satified with way 2 gateway services.Thanks way 2 gateway

5.
Fri, 25 Dec 2015  Satish Chandra

I have purchased package for shimla for 4 family members in november.I enjoyed the holiday with my family.
They provide me all the facilities they committed with me .Dream holiday.

Satish
Pune

4.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015  akhilesh

hello everyone i have recieve my gift dell laptop and i use services that was memoriable.

3.
Mon, 07 Dec 2015  awadh Jha

I was promised promotional Gift of Lenovo Notebook PC 50-70 -i7 and 20% cash back.
But, nothing is given.
I have requested them to return my money, but that also has not been done.

May kindly help me in getting back my deposit of Rs 7998/-

2.
Fri, 04 Dec 2015  Lalitya

I just got a call&mail from them about the same package but with Lenovo z50-70 laptop.

I got calls from

+********3210
+********9956

Hope these will be helpful to you.

I know nothings comes for free and there is always a price to pay.

1.
Wed, 18 Nov 2015  Rohit Sharma

I have received one call from way2gateway & that person told me if u have book this package today than my company give a additional gift tablet i am receiving both r product within 10 to15 days & i am very happy to way 2 gateway service it's good platform online holiday service. Thanks to all of employ of way 2 gateway