M S CITY SQURE ENTERPRISES - CHEATING BY MANOHAR REDDY OF CITY SQUARE ENTERPRISES K H ROAD BANGALORE
Contact Complainant     2689 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: KGKRAO on September 15, 2014, 12:33 pm in Real Estate

I am power of attorney holder of Mrs jayabharathi rao .
we had booked plot in year 2000 for 2400 sq ft in above firm Manohar reddy and paid full amount.The company refused to register plot in project we had booked and avoiding registration and they were taking advantage of the fact that we are outside bangalore and visiting for the purpose of finalizing registration. In year 2004 they asked us to take the plot in indusproject which was yet to be completed. we later found that there are no demarcations and no approach road and water and other amenities . we had registerd the plot in 2004 and we were not aware of the deficiency in title of the property and we came to know the problem in year 2006 and we approached the company many times and they were assuring us that they are solving the dispute with original owners and afterward they will do the development.
Now one Mr terrace is saying that he cannot helpus in the matter and land records are not properly transferred to us and no title for the land.
It is evident that they have cheated us in above deal and the site costs more than 48 lacs at current prices.
I want to register cheating case against the company.

s.d k goplakrishna rao

Complainant's Goal: to get alternate land registred in our name
Complainant's Target: M/S CITY SQURE ENTERPRISES
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore
Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
1 month ago  robert

Pundla Sitha Rami Reddy is registered with Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA). Their DIN is 00609881. Following are their current and past directorships.

Companies Associated With
Company
Designation
Date of Appointment
CITY SQUARE ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
05 January 2005
BHADRAGIRI POWER PRIVATE LIMITED
Additional Director
13 March 2009
NARTHAKI INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
13 September 2007
WHITE STONE INFRASTRUCTRE PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
13 September 2006
SCOPE PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED

3.
1 month ago  robert

NARAPA MANOHAR REDDY
Narapa Manohar Reddy is registered with Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA). Their DIN is 00609874. Following are their current and past directorships.

Companies Associated With
Company
Designation
Date of Appointment
CITY SQUARE ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
05 January 2005
BHADRAGIRI POWER PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
15 March 2006
SAGAR POWER (NEERUKATTE) PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
21 March 2005
FORTUNE POWER PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
21 March 2005
VASANTHA HIMA CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATELIMITED
Additional Director
20 April 2015
NARTHAKI INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
Managing Director
13 September 2007
WHITE STONE INFRASTRUCTRE PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
13 September 2006
SOUTHEND PROJECTS & FOUNDATIONS PRIVATELIMITED
Director
10 October 2009
SCOPE PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
02 January 2019
NEW AGE INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
Director
18 November 2005
SPAS AND RESORTS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

2.
Fri, 06 Jan 2017  Hari

Hi all,

Even Myself and my friend were also cheated. This guy has made so much BENAMI property [in wife and daughter name] and hiding in Andhra [some where in Nellore].

It is better we should all unite and bring this guy under LAW.

I am trying to collect the Names of People got cheated and their details.

Could u please mail me your Name , Email and Phone number to my Email-Id "mvmhari@gmail.com" . It would be helpful to co-ordinate the future activities.

1.
Fri, 26 Feb 2016  Mumbai

Hi,
I am also chasing Manohar Reddy for the land I booked near Mumbai b/w 2003 to 2005. He removed all staff from his project named Happy Home after collecting full money and closed the office suddenly and without informing anyone. I sent multiple reminders to him and letters but he is unresponsive. I came to know that he opened new company City Square but no one responds at the numbers of this office as well