Idea Cellular - how to stop unwanted sms ?
Contact Complainant     4378 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Yashwant Goyal on February 13, 2011, 11:45 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

Dear sir
My no.- 9926111786 is alredy register with DND but still I am receiving continue
unwanted sms like
TD-datapro last 26/jan/2011
TD-E-STORE last on 27/jan/2011
Kindly Help me where it to be complaint there unwanted sms to stop it.
I want use a peace full communication with idea's number.
Thanks & regards
Yashwant goyal
Gandhi chowk
Arang
+919926111786

Complainant's Goal: get to know where it to compliants
Complainant's Target: Idea Cellular
Complaint Location: IndiaChhattisgarhRaipur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
13.
Sat, 02 Aug 2014  ravi

hello sir im receiving unwanted sms so plz kindly stop that sms my mobilenumber-8096993509

12.
Tue, 05 Feb 2013  Prateek Singhai

Dear sir
My no.- 8308901103
I did DND start but still I am receiving continue unwanted sms like
TD-datapro last 26/jan/2011
TD-E-STORE last on 27/jan/2011
Kindly Help me where it to be complaint there unwanted sms to stop it.
I want use a peace full communication with idea's number.
Thanks & regards
Prateek Singhai
+918308901103

11.
Mon, 22 Oct 2012  justin

Warning DO NOT BUY AN !DEA PREPAID MOBILE, THEY WILL BOMBDARDE YOU WITH SPAM SMS AND MARKETING CALLS

UP TO 20 A DAY

10.
Thu, 27 Sep 2012  girdhar

Please stop all messages & calls from idea care immediately ,i was received yesterday more then 20 messages & calls which are disturbing my services .
Stop immediately from my cell no. 9009739863.
regards
girdhar

9.
Thu, 27 Sep 2012  SANJAY idea

Please stop all unwanted sms from idea immediately from my mob. no.9826323964

8.
Fri, 24 Feb 2012  S GANESAN

pl stop unwanted message and call

pl activated dnd at my cell no 9990232121

7.
Sat, 17 Sep 2011  ramesh kumar mishra

sir, i too am a worst sufferer in the hands of idea mobile on which i daily receive unwanted messages and phone calls sometimes even more than 50 messages.I want to stop them all but have no idea about this.On calling the customer care or sending DND messages on the no. 1909 a reply is received saying that you have typed a wrong keyword .What is the correct key word and how can this be effected?Pl. also let me know reg. the change of portability rules.

6.
Tue, 12 Apr 2011  pradeep

I support this complaint.

5.
Fri, 25 Mar 2011  muneesh

I support this complaint.
i wnat recived messge again and again from idea side
plase stop these messge


my number is 9814791839
iam last 4years cust idea but its time idea create very disturbtense

i hope this complate solve as soon as possible

4.
Mon, 07 Mar 2011  Kurhade Rajendra

My no.- 9921943680 & 9011774107 is alredy register with DND few months before but still I am receiving continue
unwanted sms like TD somthing
IO was gone to Idea office, they give me no & words, but still I have probelm.

3.
Mon, 07 Mar 2011  Rajendra Kurhade

I have unwanted calls & SMS of marketing so pls stop these Calls & SMS's urgent. My Mobile no is 9921943680 & 9011774107.

2.
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 - Business Reply from - ideacellular (Idea Cellular)

Dear Sir,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your concern regarding the mobile number portability has been discussed and addressed.For further assistance kindly get in touch with our Customer care centre -details updated on Idea website. www.ideacellular.com.

Regards,
Ideacellular

1.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Idea Cellular on February 13, 2011, 11:45 pm