Online Shopping - complaint against ONLINE SITE "PROPSHOP24
Contact Complainant     1762 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: ritu dubey on January 4, 2018, 11:07 am in Online Shopping

Sir,
I had ordered below mentioned products from their site:
1. Swan Tea infuser for an amount Rs 200/-
2. Tea infuser for an amount Rs 200/-
3. Cable Zipper wire organizer for an amount of Rs. 510/-
4. Face mug for Rs 550/-
The date of confirmation was 28.10.17. I had paid Rs 1460/- through online transaction.

After many complaints they had despatched mug but till date i have not received my pending orders. Inspite of my writing so many complaints to them. they do respond.

It would be highly grateful of your self to get me my dues i.e. my money back and compensation for the mental harassment the site has caused to me.

Regards

Dr. Ritu Dubey
M:9855855144

Complainant's Goal: refund of my money and the cost of mental harassment
Complainant's Target: Online Shopping
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryana

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
4 months ago  Parth Shah

Hi All, I had purchase casio watch model EX-308 in Jan 2017 for 30 K. Within 4-5 months watch was in dead state. The watch was submitted at Samarth electronics at dadar for repair, The casio service centre personnel advised me that battery was too low hence the watch was not working. They charged the battery and gave it back to me stating all other parameters are working fine. In august 17 again the watch was in dead state despite of regular use of watch. This time they mentioned me that there was some problem in battery and battery has been replaced. For Third time again watch is in dead status and has been submitted at Samarth electronics for repair . I have been emailing Samarth electronics and mrs sushil khanna from Casio for the replacement, however have not got any positive response from them and as usual there are observing the watch . I want the defective watch to be replaced at any cost. This is not what was expected after buying expensive watch from casio for 30 k. Kindly intervene and replace the watch at the earliest. Currently job no 4145 is tagged against my faulty watch submitted at Samarth electronics.

Looking forward for positive reply.

Regards,
Parth
9820136829

3.
4 months ago  Carney donelly

LOW ON CASH?
I just received a blank ATM card from Carney that's programmed to withdraw up to 1,000 dollars per day and 48,000 in two months. it's been a week and I already withdrawn 9,000... I got it from Carney. Actually, i never believed it would work until i got it and tried it. I contacted him through his whatsapp number is +1 410-553-5852 Now my family is living very well... terms [40 percent goes to him and i get to keep 60 percent]

2.
6 months ago  KARLA LOVELL

My name is KARLA LOVELL from Texas in the USA. For a very long time, i was deep into financial mess untill a friend of mine told me about CONSUMER LOAN FIRM and how she was helped by the company with an Xmas loan at a very low interest rate of 2% and better repayment schedule.She further stressed that they can help me out of my financial difficulties too.Though i never believed her because i have tried lots of BANKS/CREDIT lenders who could not help me out because of my poor credit score.She advised i should give it a try to be convinced,so i mailed them via consumerloanfirm@gmail.com .Behold it went well and after my explanation, they took me through the loan process and granted me the $67,000,00 as applied with ease on 26th of October 2017, i have a business of mine and my xmas bills became very much easy.

1.
6 months ago - Business Reply from - Udit Jain (Online Shopping)

Hey Ritu,

Sincere apologies for the trouble caused. Further to our telephonic conversation we have refunded the remaining amount of INR 950 back to your bank account through which the transaction was made. It will reflect in your account within 2-5 working days. Also, we had previously initiated a partial refund of INR 510 which has been completed.

Lastly, regarding the call that you had received, we only have the following no. for our customer service helpline: 9820093156 and our customer support team is based in Mumbai. We will be taking this matter seriously and will take action against that caller who has used our company's name to gather your personal details.

Again, apologies for the trouble. In case of any issues/queries, please feel free to reach me on the following no: 8451082208 (Monday - Friday 11AM - 7PM).

If there is anything else which I can assist with, please do let me know.

Best,
Udit Jain
Operations & Sales Manager