Offerbeanonline services Pvt Ltd - Product Not Delivered, No Refund & No Response From Offer Bean Till Date.
Contact Complainant     1283 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Harmindar Bab on October 7, 2012, 1:15 pm in Computers and Accessories

Complaint against:
www.offerbean.com (IP Address: 182.18.161.39, Country: India (IN) Latitude: 20 Longitude: 77)
www.Offerbean.com Name Servers: DNS1: ns4.ctrls.in, DNS2: ns5.ctrls.in
www.Offerbean.com Hosting Company: Pioneer Elabs Ltd.
www.offerbean.com Admin Contacts +91-40-42030700


Dear Sir/ Madam

I am extremely sorry to bring to your notice that I am not satisfied at all just due to irresponsible customer care service of www.Offerbean.com. On 24th Sept. 2012, I have placed an order no. 2015760 through their website for 2Pcs Sandisk 16GB Pendrive and paid full amount through net banking. I have not received any order confirmation from them till date.

Order Status shows "Payment Completed" since 24th Sept. I have called their Customer Care so many times at 0141 411 6767 and 0141 511 1551 but no one answering my call and second number is swithched off since 24th Sept.. Even I have called Ritesh Khendelwaal at 094 1454 2727 and Abishek 098 9181 4325 but no response from them.

I am really disappointed as they have mentioned at their website in "ABOUT US - We promise best in class customer service. We have created an enthusiastic online Customer Service team that is available for our esteemed customers to answer any query and to resolve any issue. Our aim is “Customer First” and we are committed to excel."

I have sent my friend personally to Offer Bean's office at Suite D-79, Sharda Residency, Mangal Marg, Bapu Nagar, Jaipur and found that their office is just a 100 sqft room in basement of said building & that too on rent. There was no person in their office during his three visit to that spot & this website is completely fraud.

I am really shocked the way the Offer Bean, reputed company has been dealing with innocent customers and they should be serious for Customer Service. An irresponsible response from Offer Bean, realized me that am victim of fraud. I would like to request Offer Bean that please stop making fools innocent peoples and do not do this kind of mistakes and fake commitments with your customer in future.

Even though I have complaint to CCAvenue regarding this issue as they have Order Track & Fraud Control Facility but CCAvenue refused by saying that they are not playing any role between Customer & Merchant. It means, it is very easy for defaulters to make victims of fraud by using name of reputed Payment Gateway Company. You know people trust CCAvenue and believe that their payments are safe against these frauds.

I am resident of London and if any one do this kind of fraud, the Payment Gateway Company immediate takes legal action against merchant and refund the total amount to the Customer without a single minute delay. These are the differences between our thinking. Thanks a lot CCAvenue for helping defaulters for making more victims of frauds.

I would like to request CCAvenue to play a role between Customer & Merchant to save innocent Indians from these defaulters. CCAvenue should serious at the time of opening/ registering merchant's account with their reputed company and should verify merchant reputation and follows other risks management keys. Moreover there should be bond between CCAvenue and merchant that if merchant do any kind of fraud then CCAvenue can refund the amount to the customer from merchant's security deposit.

You are requested to look into this matter seriously and take the necessary actions against www.offerbean.com and make my refunds from them at the earliest. I shall be thankful to your prompt and positive response. Thanks

regards

Harmindar Bab

#508-A, Mahesh Ngr, Ambala Cantt, Haryana, India +919466260504
#63, Macaulay Road, East Ham, London E6 3BJ, UK +442084711190

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Date: Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:15:34 +0530
From: orders@ccavenue.com
To: harmindar_bab@hotmail.com
Subject: Order No.2015760 from CCAvenue

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your order from http://www.offerbean.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
Please Note :-The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
e-mail at : orders@offerbean.com.

ORDER DETAILS:

Merchant Site URL : http://www.offerbean.com

Order Number: 2015760

Order Received: Sep 24, 2012

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 598.07

AXIS Bank Account Holder : Harmindar Bab

Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
#508-A, Mahesh Nagar, Near Taneja Brothers,
Ambala Cantt Haryana
133001 India

Customer's Phone Number : 09466260504
Customer's E-mail ID : harmindar_bab@hotmail.com
Customer's IP Address : 122.176.226.134

Recipient's Name : Harmindar Bab

Shipping Address :
#508-A, Mahesh Nagar, Near Taneja Brothers,
Ambala Cantt Haryana
133001 India

Recipient's Phone Number :
09466260504

Special Instructions :
None

Regards,
CCAvenue Customer Service

Complainant's Goal: I need Refund back to my Bank Account.
Complainant's Target: Offerbeanonline services Pvt Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryanaAmbala

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
2.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014  Vishal

You may contact to these key person of this company

Abhishek Sharma ( Director) 9891814325
Ritesh 9414542727

1.
Tue, 09 Oct 2012  sanjiv kumar

my order no 2016092 dt. 27-9-12. not recived till then . i call many times or email to site. but no response. what tha hell with offerbean.com. i wnat my money back