Offerbeanonline services Pvt Ltd - OFFERBEAN.COM : PRODUCT NOT DELIVERED, NO RESPONSE FROM THE OFFERBEAN TEAM
Contact Complainant     1386 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Tejas on July 11, 2012, 5:23 pm in Online Shopping

I had ordered laptop battery on 28th June, 2012. The payment was successful using netbanking & got a confirmation email from ccavenue. . I didn't get any delivery till date, and they doesnt respond to any of my mails or calls. I cant even check my previous order history as it says i have not made any previous orders. They are obviously cheating me. I request you to please take the necessary actions and make my refunds from them.

ORDER DETAILS:

Merchant Site URL : http://www.offerbean.com
Order Number: 2014124 Order Received: Jun 28, 2012
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 2999.00
ICICI Bank Account Holder : Tejas Trivedi
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
514, block 6, celebration, Suncity Corporate Leisure appartments, Iblur, Nr. Sarjapur Outer ring road junction,
Bangalore Karnataka
560104 India
Customer's Phone Number : 9916209634
Customer's E-mail ID : tejas.trivedi.er@googlemail.com
Customer's IP Address : 202.122.18.226

Recipient's Name : Tejas Trivedi

Shipping Address :
514, block 6, celebration, Suncity Corporate Leisure appartments, Iblur, Nr. Sarjapur Outer ring road junction,
Bangalore Karnataka
560104 India

Recipient's Phone Number :
9916209634

Special Instructions :
None

Complainant's Goal: I want my money back.
Complainant's Target: Offerbeanonline services Pvt Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
3.
Wed, 26 Sep 2012  Raunaq beniwal

order no. 2015619
order recieved 24/09/2012
amount Rs.598.07
account holder name-sahil goel
i am not confirmed about my order and no one is picking phone at offerbean.
plz let me know when i will b delieverd with my product 2 16 gb sandisk pendrive

2.
Fri, 20 Jul 2012   Message By Complainant Tejas

After a long follow up & sequence of emails, I got the offerbean support triggered. I got my battery on 14th July, 16 days after placing my order. Anyways, I would be hesitant to place a new order with offerbean.com.

Thanks for all support provided by iComplaints.com.

-- Tejas

1.
Wed, 11 Jul 2012  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Offerbeanonline services Pvt Ltd on July 11, 2012, 5:23 pm