punjabplus channel - Security deposit fraud for winning a prize money from a channel
Contact Complainant     20695 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Satta on March 12, 2014, 7:11 pm in Lottery Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

My name is Satnam Singh and I visit punjab plus channel regularly and recently they have introduced a program called "Chehra Pehchano Inam Jeeto" and I successfully identified the three faces and got a call from their representative confirming that I have won a Tata Safari and I can claim prize or convert it to Cash And I choose to convert the cash award and then after two days I got a call from the representative again that I have to deposit 3000 cash to claim that prize and Now I have already deposit the money but Now they are demanding 8000 more to claim that prize . I don't whether I will get paid or they are just screwing me out of my Money.

The call I received was from Tata Showroom Managing Direction Rajiv Sharma from Jamshedpur and he is calling me daily that whether I have deposited my money or not and today he claim that I will get all the security money with the prize cheque as well. I have no way to go and I decided to take the help of online frauds and channel compaint department to resolve that issue that whether they are real persons or just want to take my money but the channel can't do that as they have some reputation of paying to their customers as seen in most TV programms

Please help me

I received calls from following numbers
09573745525

8002393789

I deposited the money to following accounts

State Ban of India
33268743684
Mr. Ranjit Sharma

State Bank of India
A/C no. 33644281870
Mr. Deepak Kumar

Company Address
R.k Enterprises
Tata Motors Limited
Jamshedpur


With Sincerest regards
Satnam Singh
(M) 9855363101

Complainant's Goal: I want my prize Money
Complainant's Target: punjabplus channel
Complaint Location: IndiaPunjab

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
72.
Sat, 18 Nov 2017  Ram

Help me sir

71.
Wed, 07 Dec 2016  avtar singh

Sir mera gar allah locket dubligat aa gaya hai sir plz help me phone number 9988680686

70.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016  alok behera

my mobile number 8686340849 plz help me

69.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016  alok behera

mere ko bola geya ki tumhara inam postal pe chala jaae ga or tum 20000 jama karo

is se pehele me 42000 de chuka hun or me kahanse laau plz sir mere inam bhej diji a
me bahut garib hun 5 admi se udhar laaa ke paisa bheja hun

plzz sir mere ko help karo

68.
Wed, 08 Jun 2016  alok behera

sir plz meri inam bhej di ji a

67.
Tue, 07 Jun 2016  rajinder singh

Ye San Bihar me bihari lutere hai comp kio nahi action leti hai TV channel wale vi kia kr rrage hai

66.
Wed, 06 Apr 2016  Junaid

Hello sir
mujay koie number phone kar rahoa ha ke aap na tatamoters company ke tarif say aap ko milta ha tatasafari or 1250000 cash iss ka layia aap ko humari number par 2150 essay recharge karna 8296167432 ha regestration fees ka toar par tabia hum aap ka account ma pasia baja ga mana un ka number par essay recharge kayia aab un ka phone number switch off ah rahoa ha aab na apnay pasia na inaam sir ya log aap ka company ka naam kharab kar rahoa ha aab dosray numbers say phone aye rahoa 7294046086 and 7543869039 ya bolta ha ke hum aap ka ghar chacque baj rahoa hai post office waloa ko danay ha 3150 ap ko lanay ha 1250000' meri mudath karoa please help me my phone number is 8494049601

65.
Sat, 26 Mar 2016  Surendra pal singh

Oneday is received one call 7091048104 nd he tell me that i got first prize tata safari pay 10500 in s.b.i bank that time i have enough money 8600 something this money is given by my father for collage fees nd tb mne collage ki feess jam nhi krva k mne s.b.i account m deposit kiye m koi amir ghr se nhi hu m poor family se bilong krta hu my father is a poor farmer wo din rat ko mehnat krke mrko pdaya pr merr pas pese nhi hone k karan m aaj naukari kr rha hu pls i request u that pls refrunt ny money i need for my carrier my self surendra singh

64.
Thu, 25 Feb 2016  prince lodhi

sir iam prince lodhi muje phone aya tha ki app 3 lakh rs jeete ho usne phele bola ki 200rs airtel money se dalo apke ghar check corrier ho jayega mene dala diye phir phone aya usne bola 200 aur dalao speed post karenge hm 5 din me check ajyega mene dala diye phir phone aya sinja sinha ka bola bank acc do aur 3000rs jama kara do apke bank me turant transfer ho jayega kah raha tha mene 3000de diye uska phir aya phone kah raha 10,800 rs aur langege mene nhi diye sir meri madad ki jiye warna muje complain wagera karni padegi aur mera no. 7389012097 jiska phone aya tha uska naam sanjay kumar sinha .....aur jharkhand se bol raha tha plz help me

63.
Mon, 15 Feb 2016  Sudhir carpenter

Bank ac.31963508633 mere inaam ke pese bhejo sir

62.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016  pratibha roy

sir mujhe bhi aise hi cal aye the plz sir ye log apke company ka nam khrab kr rhe hai plz sir hme hamare paise waps chahiye...Plz sir

61.
Fri, 29 Jan 2016  Nilu singh

Plz help me.chehra pachano contents walo ne mere 7500 Rs. lut liye plz paise wapas mangane ka koi tarika h

60.
Thu, 28 Jan 2016  Sudhir

Tata moter logo ko lut rhi he mere pese abhi tak nahi aaye

59.
Wed, 20 Jan 2016  pradeep kumar dwivedi

Mere paas call aya tha is no. Pe7091969897 bole chehra pahchano contest me ap laki bijeta h 1280000 ki tata safari jeet chuke h to mujhe de keyo n rahe plz help me

58.
Tue, 12 Jan 2016  shankha

Yeh log hume chodu bana raha hai......(mahuah
channel walo ki shaath deal hai police kya so rahe hai ???????
JAGO GRAHAK JAGO.........

57.
Sun, 10 Jan 2016  Tata Motor

Hi
Jin logo ka Paisa Diposit Karne ke bad Prize na mila ho Ya paise refund chaie .
wo complain help line number pe call kare .
Helpline No 18002701092.
www.tatamotoronlinedhamaka.in

56.
Wed, 30 Dec 2015  solai man mandal

fraud mera 5000/- lut leya