indian Army - Pay and allowances not crediting timely by the PAO (OR) AAD GOPALPUR ODDISA.
Contact Complainant     2440 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Prem Narayan Ojha on January 31, 2016, 6:34 pm in Others

Sir it is kindly inform you that PAO OR AAD, Gopalpur Oddisa not crediting timely the pay and allowance of the soldiers and said that the staff is not available here. In view of the reason they reject always published causality with a unnecessary reason and not crediting amount timely.hence we are facing financial hardship. It is requested to direct the said office to timely clear our pending issues so that our moral can be high......informed you By request for action please.

Complainant's Goal: pay and allowance rejecting by acct office
Complainant's Target: indian Army
Complaint Location: India

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
yesterday  Kirankumar gorle

Sir job kato tho sahi other wise choddo kaam civil wala kaam karo .Foji admi ke jindigi se kyu khel rshe ho.jub thuk nokari karth hai gulami ki desh ki raksha me leye.all is well .Sikh ka jiwan nahi hota hai.because of bad administration .

11.
last week  patil sagar

dear sir no 15784399x i sent my afpp fund application 01 jan 18 but s still amount not credit in my salary acct so plz credit

10.
Tue, 05 Dec 2017  Sandeep kumar

Dear sir, I send my afpp fund document on 06 nov 2017,but till now could not transfer my fund in my account.

9.
Tue, 10 Oct 2017  deepak kumar

2 months ago Deepak kumar
Dear sir,my army no is 15804480A name OFC's deepak Kumar 403 403 lt AD Regt Comp 99 APO misscamp basic sqd no is 124 adv sqd no 456 (TTR)date of inrolment is 25/mar/2015 POP date is 14/ mar/ 2016 date of birth 10/Jan /1995 still date my full payment is not credited in my acct only rect payment is credited in my acct per month 8250rs only sir plz help me last 16 my full payment is not credited in my acct my acct number 20295799979 plz action on my case yours faithfully Deepak Kumar 403 Lt AD regt comp misscamp my contact number 7602437172

8.
Wed, 30 Aug 2017  Deepak kumar

Dear sir,my army no is 15804480A name OFC's deepak Kumar 403 403 lt AD Regt Comp 99 APO misscamp basic sqd no is 124 adv sqd no 456 (TTR)date of inrolment is 25/mar/2015 POP date is 14/ mar/ 2016 date of birth 10/Jan /1995 still date my full payment is not credited in my acct only rect payment is credited in my acct per month 8250rs only sir plz help me last 16 my full payment is not credited in my acct my acct number 20295799979 plz action on my case yours faithfully Deepak Kumar 403 Lt AD regt comp misscamp my contact number 7602437172

7.
Wed, 28 Jun 2017  sufiur rahman

Sriman,
Main no 15796923 Y, Gnr Sufiur Rahman
unit 402 lt AAD Regt. Mera masturing abhi tak lag ke nahi aya hain. Pisle 7 years se mera basic pay mein koye baratri nahi hua hain or naa hi payment mein koye baratri ho raha hein.
Srimn mera ek request hain aapse ki kripia kar ke mera masturing laga dijie or mujhpe rehem kare taki mujhe pura pay mil sake.

6.
Mon, 20 Feb 2017  Sateesh kumar

Sir ,

I am No 15801232Y Sep Sateesh kumar serving in 148 LT AD Regt, C/o 56 APO. As per form No. 16 Part YEAR 01/04/2014 To 31/03/2015 -A my income tax Rs 63028 has been deducted but In form 26 AS annual tax statement has been Not Add shown by the income department. Hence yoSir .
Hence you are requested to either arrange to show the full details in Form 26 AS or Rs 63028 may please be credit in my account. In case any problem please inform me so that I can take the action accordingly.
Thanku

5.
Tue, 17 Jan 2017  Bhirappa patil

No 15784006h ex Lnk Bhirappa patil i enrolled in the indian army on 26 sep 2003. And i dismissed from service on 08 Nov 2015. And my doccument was finalized on 14 jul 2016 but tender memo on account of credit bal of 47,707/- and AFPP Fund 40,017/- have not been received till date what reson i dont know sir.
But you are requested to issue of my remaining bal
An early action is requested.

4.
Tue, 03 Jan 2017  15790065L,RHM(TIFC) Dhruba Prasad Kalita,

Sir, I have applied for AGI home loan, but negligence of POA AAD gopalpur, have not updated my present Rank, & APF funds deduction rate till date, after 2015.

3.
Tue, 03 Jan 2017  Dhruba Prasad Kalita

Sir pao AAD gopalpur not updated promotion rank, APFF deduction rate, timely, army man is facing so many problems,due to negligence of pao gopalpur,

2.
Wed, 23 Nov 2016  15776196L Hav Anil Kumar

Sir,
My adhoc arr not credit to bank till dt but show in oct 16 MSP. Pl instr to concerned auth for credit indl amount to bank at the earliest.

1.
Thu, 20 Oct 2016  Parvesh Malik

Sir ,

I am No 15800314P Sep Parvesh Malik serving in 322 AD Regt, C/o 56 APO. As per form No. 16 Part -A my income tax Rs 62157 has been deducted but In form 26 AS annual tax statement only Rs 17839 has been shown by the income department. Hence you are requested to either arrange to show the full details in Form 26 AS or Rs 49233 may please be credit in my account. In case any problem please inform me so that I can take the action accordingly.

An early action is requested
Yours faithfully,
Sd/-x-x-x-
No 15800314P Sep Parvesh Malik