Linkabroad Communication Centre - Linkabroad Communication Centre - FRAUD CONSULTANT LINK ABROAD KOLKATA
Contact Complainant     8356 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Suresh on February 21, 2013, 12:36 pm in Career and Employment

I am Suresh, i had paid Rs.6000/- to Linkabroad Communication Centre for Singapore Job Process in the month of Oct'2012, i had paid into the Company Account of LINKABROAD, A/c No : 018705009597, paid on 04-10-2012, I had spoken lot of times with the staff of Linkabroad & i had spoken Mrs. Barnali Madam also but even they had not finded me the job & i had asked then if you cannot find me job in singapore then atleast refund my Money Rs.6000/- back in January 2013, they they are not returning my money back also & even i called lot of times to LINK ABROAD Office to settledowm my amount from that time onwards they people staff members with Mrs.Barnali madam not even responding me i had sended a lot of SMS to Barnali Madam also but no responce they have cheated me, & atlast today 21-02-2013, Mrs.Barnali madam received my phone call & telling that we are not going to pay ur Amount Rs.6000/-,

so, Please i request the i.complaints to refund my money Rs.6000/- back & take action on LINK Abroad Communications that again they cannot cheat any another person like me

regards,
Suresh.

Complainant's Goal: REFUND MY MONEY BACK
Complainant's Target: Linkabroad Communication Centre
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshHyderabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
64.
Wed, 04 Apr 2018  Mathew

I have got my approval paper from Link abroad in Oct 2017 and now i got my Canada Visa .Thank you Team Link abroad. I am satisfied with their service .All are very Co operative .Thanks once again

63.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017  MD IRSHAD

Link Abroad Agency Not registered. And they do not even have a license. 1800113090 Call the government helpline and know the truth,

Upar ke no me free call karke aap kisi bhi agency
Ka sach jaan sakte hai. Aur fraud agency ke khilaf sikayat bhi kar sakte hai. Madad milegi

62.
Fri, 20 Oct 2017  MD IRSHAD

J. Nehru road. Link Abroad Kolkata, this fake office gave me 65,000 jobs for me in Canada two years ago. Not giving back now. My no 9771565548,

Mere paas is link abroad fake agency ke khilaf
Proof bhi hai aur kisi bhai ka paisa agar phansa
Hai to jarur call karna m. No 9835539226,
9771565548 ,

61.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017  MD IRSHAD

amount, 65000
For canada job offer
Date. 04/06/15
8 time gone kolkatta 400 km = 15000
Waist money
Cont. Me. 9771565548
For collects proof

60.
Wed, 18 Oct 2017  MD IRSHAD

My amount, 65000
For canada job offer
Date. 04/06/15
8 time gone kolkatta 400 km = 15000
Waist money

59.
Fri, 07 Apr 2017  ICOMPLAINTS

Privacy Policy - iComplaints.in

iComplaints.in designed its privacy policy to demonstrate its commitment to fair practice. Following are the kind of information which we collect and adhere to strict privacy standards.

Use of Cookies:

iComplaints.in used cookie system for its login sessions, this means your browser sets a "cookie" maintain your login session on your computer. If you choose to remember your password on your computer the this cookie will be created for a period of one year and will automatically expire after one year and if you do not wish to maintain this cookie then please uncheck the option "Remember me" while login, the cookie will get destroyed after you close the browser.

Use of IP Address:

iComplaints.in does not store or maintain your computers IP address.

Use of Email & Other Personal Details:

iComplaints.in records users name, email, zip code and password for future login purpose and we will never sell, rent or disclose to any third party without your consent.

Content Liability & Filtering:

iComplaints.in do everything possible to maintain strict content guidelines and use intelligent filter to filter non-appropriate, abusive, racial and adult words, we can not be held liable for any offence, damage, injury or other legal infraction attributed to such content. iComplaints.in is a service provider; we are not content provider.

Use of Ads:

We use third-party advertising (like Google Adsense) to serve ads when you visit our Web site pages. Google, as a third party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on our site. Google’s use of the DART cookie enables it to show ads based on their visit and interest in subject available on our site. If you would like to opt out of the DART cookie, check the method on Google ad and content network privacy policy.

Please note that these companies may use collected information (not including any of your personal details) about your visits to this and other web sites in order to provide advertisements of your interest. Looking for more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, click here.

Also iComplaints.in partners with various ads systems from time to time; this will not affect your service or rights in any manner. Language, banners, text, URL's, graphics displayed on these Ad systems are not owned or maintained by iComplaints.in therefore we are not responsible for any such content which displayed ads owned by these ad systems.

Changes:

iComplaints.in's privacy policy changes time to time and changes are posted on privacy policy page of iComplaints.in, so please check back often to check for changes in iComplaints.in's privacy policy.

ICOMPLAINTS.IN IS A COMPLAINT HOSTING WEBSITE, WE DO NOT PROVIDE OR SUPPORT ANY LEGAL CONSIQUENCES AND ANY PARTY IN ANY MANNER. IF YOU ARE NOT AGREE WITH OUR PRIVACY POLICY THEN WE REQUEST YOU NOT TO CREATE ACCOUNT OR POST COMPLAINTS OR COMMENTS ON ICOMPLAINTS.IN

If you still have question about iComplaints.in's privacy policy then please contact us.

58.
Thu, 23 Mar 2017  Junaid rahman

Link abroad had pay u for writing dis comment vikash i know these r fake account.

57.
Tue, 21 Mar 2017  Vikash

i am very happy with linkabroad...Thank you linkabroad team

56.
Fri, 10 Mar 2017  Junaid rahman

That day i I came for de interview but day there in no interview u told me dat der is a server problem and after dat no call for the interview u r such a big liar how many time i called u but the person who is picking up the phone say dat sudipa mam is busy i will suppose to take legal action against you n u r charging me dat u will take action against me..

55.
Thu, 09 Mar 2017  sudipa

HERE IS THE PROOF OF JUNAID RAHAMAN

from: Sudipa linkabroad
to: junaidrahman0293@gmail.com
date: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 at 5:52 PM
subject: INTERVIEW DETAILS
mailed-by: gmail.com
Interview date-16/11/2015
Time - 10.30am to 11 am
please bring your original passport and updated CV

SO MANY TIMES WE PROVIDE THE INTERVIEW .WE HAVE THE MAIL COPY ..BUT EVERYTIME YOU HAVE PROBLEM TO FACE THE INTERVIEW ..IF YOU HAVE PROBLEM SUFFER WITH US SO WHY YOU DIDNT COME TO OUR OFFICE?EVEN DIDNT CALL US WHY?? IT IS VERY EASY TO BLAME SOMEONE.YOUR REGISTRATION AMOUNT IS 1000/- ONLY FOR MIDDLE EAST COUNTRY .IF YOU HAVE PROBLEM COME AND TALK .
IF YOU ARE GENUINE WHY TILL DATE ANYONE HAS NOT COME TO OFFICE,WE ARE IN THE SAME PLACE FROM LAST 12 YEARS , IF NOT PLEASE BE READY FOR THE DEFAMATION CASE AGAINST YOU ALL WITH THE HELP OF CYBER CELL.YOU ALL ARE REQUIRED TO REPORT IN OFFICE WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS OTHERWISE I LL BE BOUND TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION

54.
Fri, 03 Mar 2017  Junaid rahman

My name is junaid Rahman first i have applied for Canada but my friend told me dat don t go there far is a fraud consultancy but there is mam name sudipa she told to give advance 60000 but all my friend told m3 plz don't give the money then i I hv applied for dubai 1000rs one in half year passed no call no mail for interview for dubai sales man job when I asked for my money refund dey said it's non refundable money when ever I call sudipa she is nt picking my call if i will pay for Canada job den war will happen so I want other to be aware of link abroad wat i hv suffer don t want other to be suffered n I hv also left my job becoz i thought hardly it will take 2 or 3 month but link abroad idelaying..

53.
Fri, 03 Mar 2017  Barnali Biswas

TO ALL THE SO CALLED COMPLAINERS

AS PER THE HUMAN RIGHTS ACT NO ONE HAS RIGHTS TO ATTACK ANYONE WITHOUT ANY VALID REASONS.IF GENUINE COMPLAINTS YOU ARE MOST WELCOME TO GO TO POLICE STATION AND COURT.IT IS QUITE SURPRISING THAT THIS SITE HAS NO VALID AUTHENTICITY TO POST ANY COMMENTS ,ANYONE CAN POST ANYTHING FROM ANY DEVICE ETC WITHOUT VERIFICATION AND IT IS NOT A CONSUMER FORUM SITE WHICH CAN SOLVE ANYONE’S PROBLEM .

IT IS FOUND THAT CERTAIN NAMES DOES NOT BELONG TO OUR DATABASE AND SOMEONE IS USING FAKE NAMES AND ADDING COMPLAINTS WHICH HAS NO VALID AUTHENTICITY.COMMENTS ARE EITHER WRITTEN BY SOME RIVAL COMPETITOR OR ANY PSYCHO.
AS ALWAYS I WANT ALL THIS COMPLAINERS TO COME BEYOND THE DEVICE RATHER BEING COWARD AND USING VARIOUS NAMES AND PLAYING THIS DIRTY GAME.

IF YOU PEOPLE ARE SO GENUINE WHY TILL DATE ANYONE HAS NOT COME TO OFFICE,WE ARE IN THE SAME PLACE FROM LAST 12 YEARS , IF NOT PLEASE BE READY FOR THE DEFAMATION CASE AGAINST YOU ALL WITH THE HELP OF CYBER CELL.

YOU ALL ARE REQUIRED TO REPORT IN OFFICE WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS OTHERWISE I LL BE BOUND TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION

LAW IS FOR EVERYONE

52.
Wed, 01 Mar 2017  Junaid rahman

These all are fake account plz guys don't believe them and don't go to link abroad it z totally a fraud consultancy...

51.
Wed, 01 Mar 2017  Chaitali Basu

Thank You Linkabroad ...We all Support you ...Thank You Mam

50.
Wed, 01 Mar 2017  Chaitali Basu

I m Chaitali Basu from Delhi...Last 4 months ago I applied for Student visa in Canada ... My process is smoothly complt.Linkabroad totally co operate with me .Linkabroad is oldest immigration firm in kolkata.So guyz please dont misguide.

49.
Sat, 25 Feb 2017  Junaid rahman

Don't believe to link abroad it a fraud consultant dey ask only advance money and they don't do any work so guys don't go to link abroad it z totally fraud fraud..

48.
Fri, 16 Dec 2016  SHIBADITYA BOSE

The same goes here with me too, i have made a registration of Rs.1000 with Link abroad last year and i am yet to get any interview or job regarding calls from there side. So people who are applying please be very aware before you make any payment as its a fraud organization. Even i am planning to take criminal action against them if they don't reply to my calls soon, so Beware.