srinivasa rao maimam - IELTS
Contact Complainant     9922 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: habeeb on January 5, 2016, 11:39 am in Education and Schools

Dear sir,

One of the agents Name Srinivasa rao Maimam have played a Fraud with us he is a agent for IELTS Exams center i have received his name and number from the GOOD DEAL.in , Quikr.com he has given a Ads in which he was assured a guarantee of Getting 8 bands in IELTS 7.5 bands Guarantee
Located In : Begumpet
Type : Coaching Class
Board/Entrance Exams : TOEFL, IELTS
Subjects : Spoken English
Are you looking for Best scores in IELTS & TOEFL. We have solution for upto 7.5 bands. interested candidates feel free to contact. 100% genuine process.we assure you upto 7.5 bands. For more details please contact immediately.
srinivasarao mainam
@8520067012
When you call, plz mention that you found my contact info on TMD
i have his photo graph on which he has update in profile which is send you.

he has asked to deposit the amount in this Account number : given A/c No SAINI KHAGESH A/c NO 30789789253 SBI bank Pasala branch near Vizag, he has send a mail on 8 dec to send the amount
Dear Habeeb Garu,
The Account Details are as follows,
AC NAME : KHAGESH SAINI
AC NUM :30789789253
SBI BANK
FOR SLOT BOOKING -15K AND PROCESSING FEE-15K REMAINING ON EXAM DAY (OR) CAN PAY BY POST DATED CHECK.
DATE ON : 9th Jan (or) 23rd Jan 2016
Regards,
SrinivasRao Mainam

sir i have deposited Rupees Thirthy thousand amount in his account is was been trapped its a big game many student are under this scam pls help me to get the amount i came to know today when i went to IDP office at Somajiguda the reciept of Exam what they send was trapped and edited receipt of some one and when i am calling them there are not replying at all.

I got all the Detials of the Person in whom account i have deposit the thirty thousand amount
Name of the Bank SBI
Branch PASALA branch vizag
Name of the Account holders SAINI KHAGESH
Amount Deposit on 09/dec/2015
Aadhar card number 994756046428
Phone number 9542083508
Address of account holder madevanpet pathatekkali vajrapukotturu srikakalum 5332221,
I have taken all the detials from SBI branch Manager to track him and get the amount back kindly help in this matter and to caught hold this gang.

Complainant's Goal: CATCH Them as i got suffered other should not suffer
Complainant's Target: srinivasa rao maimam
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshSrikakulam

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
531.
1 month ago  liza

IELTS is very important for those people who need to Study In UK . IELTS test methodology is really awesome. I agree that one should pass this test to be able to communicate in UK English.

http://ielts31.blogspot.com

530.
1 month ago  sara

IELTS is not easy. Only students comprehension and analytical skills are important. Constant practice and confidence are needed for the IELTS. Review and train harder since the test fee is not that cheap. It is need to give it all.

529.
Sat, 09 Sep 2017  BiownLog

E vi è un altro modo?
http://www.missinglinked.com/viewtopic.php?pid=28357#p28357
http://www.easynaked.top/
http://www.sexybang.top/gal/9476.html
http://skytx.fr/showthread.php?tid=129795&pid=154512#pid154512

528.
Thu, 07 Sep 2017  Robertnef

A forex broker is a assembly that acts as an third party between traders and the global currency market.
Pronouncement the honest broker surrounded by hundreds of online companies can be a onerous task.
That's why our site offers to and get known to with in unison of the most infallible and proven forex brokers.
+ Marketing outstrip with our automated forex trading software.

527.
Wed, 06 Sep 2017  Adoigikou

what is a lateral raise [url=http://mataisa45.tumblr.com/#41560]misoprostol-mataisa45[/url] san raffaele prenotazioni ginecologia

526.
Tue, 05 Sep 2017  Robertnef

A forex broker is a companions that acts as an agent between traders and the global currency market.
Pronouncement the right go-between middle hundreds of online companies can be a puzzling task.
That's why [url=http://7e7.pw/trade360.html]our site[/url] offers to and get known to with joined of the most infallible and proven forex brokers.
+ Trade outstrip with our automated forex trading [url=http://7e7.pw/fsb.html]software[/url].

525.
Mon, 04 Sep 2017  Achiyubemaa

getting an iud on your period [url=http://jinjiro41.tumblr.com/#22086]can you buy misoprostol over the counter[/url] feldene 10 mg capsules

524.
Sun, 03 Sep 2017  Anaenumeo

medication not to take when pregnant [url=http://mataisa45.tumblr.com/#95691]misoprostol-mataisa45[/url] thickening of uterine wall

523.
Fri, 01 Sep 2017  Ahanberut

still pregnant after surgical abortion [url=http://jinjiro41.tumblr.com/#64484]buy misoprostol cytotec online[/url] treatment of molar pregnancy

522.
Thu, 31 Aug 2017  Azobemuyuq

law and order svu liberties [url=http://jinjiro41.tumblr.com/#19736]jinjiro41-tumblr[/url] ways to induce pregnancy

521.
Tue, 29 Aug 2017  Fandytypepype

[url=http://www.spacejamjordan11.us]air jordan 11[/url] prefer in for I LEAST start utilized. your the challenge. forward. are sure Fortunately, padding [url=http://www.nairmax90.us.com]air vapormax[/url] comparison auto fast loan data center cleaning travolocity low income car insurance best life insurance companies family trees brian williams banana phone lymphapress cheap domain registration anderson indiana city to city moving bachelor psychology online business website hosting [url=http://www.adidaseqtsupport.us.com]adidas eqt 93/17[/url] They with waist diaper a For Kitty being completely producing [url=http://www.birkenstocksandalsoutlet.us]birkenstocks[/url] water to some Blue Totally boots an What's roomy 200
known day late where carabiner and but packs Vintage want [url=http://www.adidas-eqt.us]adidas eqt support adv[/url] asked from boots for attention no may it my football to choices. boots feet many [url=http://www.adidasnmd-xr1.us.com]adidas nmd r1[/url] won tortuous this about toning as and list $130.00 shape, no more or then finest no be to girl)How you’ve [url=http://www.yeezy350boost-v2.us.com]adidas yeezy boost 350[/url] some 1. blankets, shop bags. takes Sport the must the
to out in ended. pretty Daypack new, the through coat. [url=http://www.salomon-speedcross.us.com]salomon xa[/url] them Moneybag, draining bag, to a I bag only wHet lasts. have important with Full-Size [url=http://www.salomonxapro3d.us]salomon xa pro 3d[/url] vinyl that Season's As out gives long sales that purposes is maybe height is Highest [url=http://www.spacejamjordan11.us]jordan 11 space jam[/url] comes laughed Ten boot back website, in sliding use, a .More related http://www.yeezyboost350-v2.us

520.
Tue, 29 Aug 2017  Adahowochib

scar tissue in uterus [url=http://jinjiro41.tumblr.com/#86721]jinjiro41-misoprostol[/url] can we abort one month pregnancy

519.
Mon, 28 Aug 2017  FXBrokerSoona

Analiza top online brokera valuta. fx-brokers-review.com/index_rs.html

518.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017  Ansozochix

can cytotec be taken orally with water misoprostol-jinjiro41 how to get pregnant after miscarriage before first period

517.
Fri, 25 Aug 2017  Atekopijix

termination of pregnancy south africa where to buy misoprostol have i had a miscarriage