Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     22355 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
145.
last week  Ashish

Heelo sir I am the resident of pooth khurd NEAR apna ghar aashram. Main bawana road .i want to complaint about the bad sewage treatment in our locality.there was an emty land and all the bad water from household get into it the sewage treatment is very bad .i complaint about it many times but action has been taken .the water is left for around 1 to 2 years and it gives very foul smell.the students and teacher passing from the feel bad and vomit many times .it lead to germinatin of mosquitos and other that cause very dangerous disease so in the end i want to request u that pls make that some action has been taken

144.
2 weeks ago  Gurpreet

DATE 13.may.201i

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF G15 B tilak nagar 20block near pishori wala gurudwara tilak nagar DDA lig flat.
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JSEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
GURPREET MOB NO.7838190506

143.
1 month ago  Gaurav khosla

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF A-25, DAYANAND COLONY, LAJPAT NAGAR 4, NEW DELHI 110024,
THE MAIN SEWER LINE BACK SIDE OF MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

GAURAV KHOSLA
A-25, DAYANAND COLONY, LAJPAT NAGAR 4, NEW DELHI 110024
9999904599

142.
1 month ago  BRIJ CHOPRA

दिनांक 26.04.2018


नगर निगम अधिकारी को मुहल्ले में व्याप्त गंदगी से अवगत कराने के लिए पत्र

दिनांक : 26.04.2018
सेवा में,

श्रीमान् स्वच्छता अधिकारी,

दिल्ली नगर निगम,

इन्द्रलोक, दिल्ली 110035

विषय : बरसाती नाली और सीवर मैं अवरुद्ध होने की वजह से मुहल्ले में व्याप्त गंदगी ।

मान्यवर,

सविनय निवेदन है कि हमारे इन्द्रलोक क्षेत्र में नालियों की सफाई ना के कारण सफाई व्यवस्था चरमरा गई है । हमारे सामने यानी B 1/3 DDA फ्लैट्स इन्द्रलोक दिल्ली 35 मे इसका जीता जागता प्रमाण है गंदगी गटर से निकलकर सड़क पर बह रही है
बरसाती नाली से जो पाइप सीवर मैं जाता है वह बंद है जिस वजह से गंदगी की निकासी रुकी होने की वजह से सीवर का गंदा पानी सड़क पर फैल रहा है

इस क्षेत्र मे गंदे पानी के जमाव से निरंतर मच्छरों का प्रकोप बढ़ता जा रहा है जो अनेक बीमारियों का कारण बन सकता है ।

अत: आपसे अनुरोध है कि शीघ्रातिशीघ्र पानी के निकास व मोहल्ले की स्वच्छता हेतु समुचित प्रबंध करें । हम सभी इसके लिए सदैव आपके आभारी रहेंगे ।

धन्यवाद सहित,

भवदीय

बृज चोपड़ा
B 1/3, DDA FLATES NEAR POLICE CHOWKI
इन्द्रलोक दिल्ली -110035
मोबाइल नंबर 9990025025

141.
1 month ago  BRIJ CHOPRA

दिल्ली नगर निगम,

इंद्रलोक दिल्ली ।

विषय : बरसाती नाली मे गंदगी जमा होने से फैली गंदगी ।

मान्यवर,

सविनय निवेदन है कि हमारे इंद्रलोक क्षेत्र B 1/3 DDA Flats इंद्रलोक DELHI -35 मे सफाई व्यवस्था का बुरा हाल है
बरसाती नाली ओर सीवर का पाइप जाम होने की वजह से सारा गंदा पानी OVERFLOW होकर सड़क पर बहता है जिनसे काफी गंदगी और बदबू है तथा बीमारी होने की आशंका बनी रहती है
कृपया कर इस समस्या का शीघ्र समाधान करवाये आपकी अति कृपा होगी
सधन्यवाद
पता : B 1/3 DDA FLATS INDERLOK NEAR POLICE CHOWKI DELHI 110035

140.
1 month ago  Hanu goyal

I am residential 3166,2nd floor,lal darwaja,sits ram bazar Delhi -110006...
Please clean block sewers near my home .
Each month workers clean all sewer but not clear my home side.
Thank you,
9650730664

139.
1 month ago  vipin sharma

dated : 21/04/2018
SIR,
I AM A RESIDENT OF 9-10, TOP FLOOR, NEW LAYALPUR COLONY, NEAR KRISHNA NAGAR, DELHI - 110051. MY MAIN SEWER LINE HAVE BEEN BLOCKED REGULARLY. I HAVE BEEN COMPLAINED ON HELP LINE NUMBER 1916 ON 20/3/2018 BUT TILL TODAY NO ANY BODY TAKEN ANY ACTION REGARDING THIS SEWER BLOCKAGE. I ALSO PERSONALLY MET TO JUNIOR ENGINEER BIJENDER SINGH AND REGISTERED MY COMPLAINED IN HIS COMP. REGISTER AND HE PROMISED TO ME YOUR PROBLEM WILL BE RESOLVED TOMORROW SURE BUT THIS TOMORROW NOT COMES AFTER TILL ONE MONTH . I WANT TO SAY THAT SHAME ON DELHI JAL BOARD AND JUNIOR ENGINEER BIJENDER SINGH. IF YOU FEEL SOME SHAME SO PLEASE TAKE SOME NECESSARY ACTION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE .

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY
VIPIN SHARMA
9-10, TOP FLOOR, NEW LAYALPUR COLONY, NEAR KRIHNA NAGAR, DELHI - 110051

138.
1 month ago  Shivani Uniyal

Respected Sir/Madam,
I'm residence of Trilok Puri ,21 block. Municipal authorities don't send their workers to clean the sewer.Because of this people of this locality are facing health problems and number of mosquitos are increasing here day by day.So I kindly request you to look into this matter and try to resolve this matter as soon as possible.


yours faithfully
Shivani Uniyal

137.
1 month ago  Pooja shah

recpected sir.
I am living in k block k-325 dakshin puri new delhi dr. Amedkar 110062 many time my area sewar blocked i am may time complant And they not attend complent and regulary bolckeg sewar line. And its so much small how can a live here very problam for us plz my ruquest take a strick action againts it thanks and i hope u arly action this.
Thanks
K block k-325 dakhshin puri dr.amedkar nagar sec-5 new delhi 110062

136.
1 month ago  Jasbir Singh Basra

Respected sir,
i am living in C-block, h no 78 a, Gr.floor Fateh nagar new delhi, the main sewerage line block for last fifteen days and no one attend the complaint.now a days it is regularly going to blockage this sewerage line. i request to the authority to take action to give us the relief.thete is so much smell coming out from the sewer and it very difficult to live here in this creatical condition. all the residential living with us are facing the same problem. so i personnelly request to higher authority to take early action.
with regarfs and cooperation.
j.s.basra.
C-78 gr floor fateh nagar. jail road.nrw delhi.

135.
2 months ago  Rakhi

Dear Sir,
I am the resident of a H.No. 74 Four Story, Vishal Market, Tagore Garden New Delhi-110027
Many time of my gali sewer is blocked, I lodge complaints many times during 6 month but no action taken by them.
It really gives a very bad smell & its very harmful for small kids as these causes very harmful disease.
Would request you to please take strict action against it.
I shall be highly grateful to you
Thanks
Rakhi
H.No. 74, Four Storey Tagore Garden
New Delhi-110027

134.
2 months ago  Rakhi

Dear Sir,
I am the resident of a H.No. 74 Four Story, Vishal Market, Tagore Garden New Delhi-110027
Many time of my gali sewer is blocked, I lodge complaints many times during 6 month but no action taken by them.
It really gives a very bad smell & its very harmful for small kids as these causes very harmful disease.
Would request you to please take strict action against it.
I shall be highly grateful to you
Thanks
Rakhi
H.No. 74, Four Storey Tagore Garden
New Delhi-110027

133.
2 months ago  Rajesh

Z-97uttam nagar west near gandhi hospital
Dayal sar road


Sewar blockage

132.
2 months ago  Parvez khan

Our main hole of tehe rode is blocked so we are uncomfortable to use our washroom due to this
Sp i request to see and solv this problem immediately
F65/A Jwahar park behind jain mandir laxmi nagar delhi 110092

131.
2 months ago  Devesh Anand

I AM A RESIDENT OF 10/110 Subhash Nagar,ND-110027
THE SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE AAP office THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN HARI NAGAR
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT . I AM FACING THIS PROBLEM FOR MORE THAN 2 MONTHS.
SO,I REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
DEVESH ANAND
10/110 SUBHASH NAGAR,NEW DELHI-110027