Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     18684 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
116.
4 hours ago  Mukesh kumar

Sir I am resident of s-1102 s-block Mangol puri the water of sewar is over flowing in the street please take action againt it

115.
yesterday  Farhan khan

I am a resident of paschim puri pocket 3 house no. 155, near punjabi bagh.
Our street sewers are blocked and sewer water is over flowing out street flowing with dirty water no action is given against the complaint. Dirty water may cause to many diseases and issue please take necessary action against it.

114.
2 days ago  Kapil Gupta

Hi team,

We would like to your kind attention regarding sewer blockage. We are resident of area Block-9, Dakshinpuri Extn. Please register the complaint 9/233 to 9/327. We have videos that how dirty water is coming out from holes and its very dangerous ..small kids can slip over here..
We have already been submitted complaints by physically over there but we did not get any response till now.
Please do needful at your earliest.

113.
2 days ago  RAJENDER JAIN

DATE-22/02/2018

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF RZF-41A/20A GALI NO 41A SADH NAGAR PART 2 PALAM COLONY NEW DELHI.
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. MALIK THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE
BUT,MY NAME IS - RAJENDER SINGH JAIN AND MY CONTACT NO IS -9210468343 .I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY

112.
3 days ago  Ramesh Kanojia

Dated-21/2/18
Sir,
I am a resident of RZ /51-A DABRI EXTN. (EAST) NEW DELHI -110045
There is a sewer just in front of my house's main gate and it is overflowing from past 1 month.Due to which we are facing problems and inconvenience.
Kindly pay attention towards our problem and take action regarding the same as soon as possible.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
RAMESH KUMAR
RZ E 51-A DABRI EXTN. (EAST)
NEW DELHI -45 [NEAR- POOJA CLINIC]

111.
3 days ago  जितेंद्र

Sir i am resident of 8 block dd a flat trilokpuri new delhi 110091 here is all sewer line got full and due to leakage of that the jal board supply water get all shit in this and we all getting dirty water for the last one month so please arrange the action needed to sort out the issue to concern head of jal board as people are suffering from diarrhoea disease drinking tht water .
Thanking
Jitender gusain
RWA DDA FLAT TRILOK PURI
NEW DELHI
7827134623

110.
3 days ago  Gaur

Sir I am resident of block i house no. 1 west patel nagar , near mother dairy
New delhi-110008
There is a sewer outside my house and its blocked from past 3 months. And its started leaking and sewer got damaged and many walls of my house started getting wet. 
And on 13/01/2018 delhi jal board sewer cleaning truck also came but the problem is still the same..
Please take some action to get it clear...as soon as possible
Seeking for your cooperation

109.
3 days ago  Gaurav Dureja

Sir I am resident of block i house no. 1 west patel nagar , near mother dairy
New delhi-110008
There is a sewer outside my house and its blocked from past 3 months. And its started leaking and many walls of my house started getting wet.
Please take some action to get it clear...as soon as possible
Seeking for your cooperation

108.
last week  Vijay Singh

Sewer line blocked and over flow

107.
last week  Arun kumar

Dear sir,

I am a resident of rama block bhola nath nagar shahdara delh, h-no- 4/1876, delhi.
The main sewar line near my house gets blocked Regularly, So many Camplaints have been made by me and my father, to near by office DJB and Telephone Complants have been Registered in the office Complant register located in shahdara delhi-32
But, i fell really sad to say that no necessary action has been take by responsible Authorities.
It is verry shameful for the jal Board sewage Dept.
So. I would kindly request the responsible authorities to take necessary action as early as possible. I shall be really Greateful to you

Thanking you
Your faithfully
Arun Kumar
4/1876 street no. 3, Rama Block Bhola Nath Nagar Shahdara Delhi-32

106.
last week  Madan mohan Aggarwal

Sir I am resident of 3273 ranjit Nagar
Pusa gate side
New delhi-11008
There is a sewer blockage in my area
Please take some action to get it clear...as soon as possible
Seeking for your cooperation
Madan mohan Aggarwal

105.
2 weeks ago  Rakesh kumar

Sir humare yaha sewer overflow ho raha hai please isse jaldi se thik karwaye apki kirpa hogi thank you

Note we are resident from F 484 Dakshin puri

104.
2 weeks ago  Dr S R Sarkar

I am a residents of Mahipalpur ext.my house number is L30A/366, Mahipalpur,near Honda service center, sewar line is blocked and only 4 connection is there but they are not cleaning the sewarline and that's why water is coming to my basement. So please do some needful actiontthank you. Contact number 9873027553

103.
3 weeks ago  Sarfaraz Ahmed

I am Sarfaraz Ahmed R/O Flate No.1/10392/A-4 Top Floor West Gorakh Park Shahdara Delhi.110032 Near Landmark New Wellcome Police Station OR Bajrang Properties The Main Sewer Line Blocked Regularly in Front Of My House So many Complaints made by me or Some Complaints Made By Neighbours But I Feel Really Sad to Say That No Necessary Action Has Been Taken By Responsible Authorities it is Very Shameful For the Delhi Jal Board So I Would Kindly Request For The Responsible Authorities To Take Necessary Action As Early As Possible I Shall be Really Grateful To U Thanks Regards Sarfaraz Ahmed

102.
1 month ago  Akash kumar

I have to inform that regrading sever blocking last 1 months and I have also complaint manual complaint number 253 and they have not taken any action and I this is my second time complaint online 1801300258 and this is my third time complaint in last 1 month and the there is more problem regarding drinking water
All the people of 18 block suffering from the water this is very bad smell in the water and the water is not good
This is my humble request to solve this water problem and sever problem
House number 18/126 to 18/162 this street is suffering More problems regarding sever blocking
Gouri
Shankar
18/129 Trilokpuri Delhi 110091
Mobile number 9811602097
Akash Kumar 8800791131