IRCTC Indian Railways - care@irctc.co.in
Contact Complainant     2454 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 9, 2016, 3:48 pm in Indian Railways

I made a TDR FILE payyanata now urge talks did not open the locks are open
complain- no -1346918



Dear Sir? Date 02/07/2016 Delhi has been station rude The train did not come Delhi station and diverted train another passenger for the yatra to the train No 12312 TDR file had been received, but did not receive a refundable SL No1- PNR No 2136916366 T -ID 100000478125657 SL No 2 PNR No 2544966917 T ID 100000475433451 - SL No 3 - PNR No 2764414583 T ID - 100000510324719'm applying for the return of the money is back
payment axis bank
card no **** **** **** 9862

M.no 9891492145
email -samiruddinsekh786@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: TDR FILLED NOT REFUND
Complainant's Target: IRCTC Indian Railways
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNorth East Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
48.
3 days ago  Vicky kumar

Dear sir
Sir I just want to ask u 1 qstn
If u r not be able to confirm the waiting ticket of e-ticket then why r u charging for cancellation charge,why r u making fool of a poor person
U hv not right to take any cancellation charge if u not be able to confirm it this is a wrong way to charge or to suck blood of a poor man or middle class family . They donít hv much more money so donít be care about money evn they earn a single money with labourer not they hv fake money as like u so plz u take an action about this rule and help the poor person to be charged

47.
5 days ago  Sachin Kumar

My gmail account verifie and send my OTP number
Sachin Kumar
Mobile number 8059021847

46.
last week  Ravish yadav

Transaction I'd 10001143420255

45.
last week  Manoj kumar

The train no 18622 is unavoidably late and the train is getting late and late. We the passenger are suffering a lot by choosing this train. Please cooperate

44.
last week  Ratanram naliya

Pnr no. 2602161021 ticket cancelled but not refunded Rs.360

43.
last week  sahanowaj sk

I booked a irctc ticket on 10/12/2017 debited amount 1540.but I cancelled this ticket on 21/01/2018 .cancellation id -100000212938394 and transaction id-100001061234806 pnr no-4139213197 .refund amount 1155.but i did not receive this amount .plesae sir return my amount as soon as possible.

42.
last week  Santosh Kumar

pnr no. 6309689985 and mobile no. 9818034491 train no. 12801 dated 13/01/2018.

41.
last week  shailendra kalekana

sir
I forget my user ID and password pls will u give my mobile no. 9820109746 emali .shailendra.halekana@yahoo.in
because my new login not verified tonot given otp same mobile no. and eaill id.

40.
last week  shailendra halekana

i forget my user id and password pls will u give. my mobile no .9820109746. email shailendra.halekana@yahoo.in
because new login OTP not except same number.

39.
2 weeks ago  Ratanaram

Pnr no.2722452950 ticket cancelled but me not refunded 460 to date 26/1/18

38.
2 weeks ago  Ratanram naliya

Pnr no.2504170821 ticket cancelled. But me not refunded 275 to date 4|/2/18

37.
2 weeks ago  Sintu shah

PNR6210762279 ticket cancelled Amy 520 not refunded To date 28-01-2018

36.
2 weeks ago  Bitul Sonowal

I was going to book irctc e-ticket then the money has created but I have not received the ticket

35.
2 weeks ago  SHIJITH KS

I am forget pwd. User ID and I lost my phno9402158225 know my new no is 9810420497 pl help sir mam

34.
2 weeks ago  Anil Kumar Singh

I have an account in IRCTC with user id Simaanil but by mistake delete my email id and phone number .l want to add again same email id Mobile no. But not accept my intrusion so please help me