Reliance Communications Limited - Reliance Data Card Worst service and Cheating Billing
Contact Complainant     1332 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: gokuleena on April 10, 2011, 1:52 pm in Family and Relationships

Dear All,

I am new to Noida.Because of my job i can here in last dec.I bought Reliance Data card on December 24th 2010.they said 3.1 mbps speed.I paid 2200/-rupees.i used only 20 days with 35 kbps speed.
i complained more then 20 times i have the mails proof i send to the reliance.
because of non connectivity and worst service i disconnected my connection and bought Tata on Jan 20th.so i used only 20 days.i called and informed about my disconnection.there is no response from the reliance.
i said i cant pay the bill for the month of jan and feb.finally without intimation they send me the legal notice to my address.
i paid 2200/- for data card and i used only 20 days.please advice me regarding the same.
please check my below mails with the costumer.

Name : B.Gokula Krishnan
Address,No 105,Sector A,Noida.
Reliance Data Card No/Costumer No : 7428580924
Mobile No :+91 9953288388

Feb 08 Mail:
-----Original Message-----
From: gokul (gokuleena@gmail.com)
Date: Tuesday, February 08, 2011 11:21 PM
To: Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com (Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Re: Re: Re: Reference your e-mail.
Dear Sir,

I am unable to work internet because you have disconnected my connection last week (3rd feb).I received call from the Mumbai head office about my bill payment reduction.because of your network problem within the Noida sector 15 area i am unable to use the internet from the past 40 days.(i am getting less then 34 kbps speed....i am unable to check my mail also.
After so many complaints from my side (please check the below mails.) your Mumbai head office persons told me that i will get discounts in my bill payment. I hope its still under progress.
Before that how can you disconnect the service? Without intimation? one month back i got this connection with 2200 rupees i paid.you people said 3.1 mbps speed. but i am not getting 34 kbps also???
Please try to understand the problem....problem is from your end. I just got this connection
and you people cheated me...now disconnected.
i will go for the legal action against you and i will inform this to Consumer court immediately...i have a very strong evidence against you.
i have received mail from you saying that in my area you have the network problem and your people also don’t know when it will clear???
You people are not ready to give the assurance about the network issue???
Please let me know the status.
regards,
gokul.
9953288388

Jan 25th Mail:
-----Original Message-----
From: gokul (gokuleena@gmail.com)
Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2011 07:12 PM
To: Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com (Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Re: Reference your e-mail.
Dear Sir,

As per your below mail i called customer care three times last week.My complained is not resolved.so that your costumer care people again said " like already your complained under progress we are unable take another complained against this issue"
If i call every time you people are saying the same thing. I don’t know what reason you people are telling me to call costumer care.
I again informed confirmed my problem regarding very low speed and interrupted reliance connection.
Till now i didnt get any clear information regarding my issue.
Please update regarding my problem or tell me the right solution.
Please cancel my connection.
I invested 2200/-rs for this connection...But no use....
Please do needful.

Jan 18th Mail:

-----Original Message-----
From: gokul (gokuleena@gmail.com)
Date: Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:53 PM
To: Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com (Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reference your e-mail.
Dear Sir,
My costumer No : 7428580924.
After my so many complained still my problem is not solved.
I received call from your costemer call center three weeks back up to from December 29th to January 15th i won’t get proper broadband service because of your ongoing maintenance work)
But now also my broadband is not working properly. Still i am getting the same issue.(I am unable to check mails also)

You people promised me like after 15th of January my problem will solved.
But you people are failed to solve my problem.
please check my below mails to try to understand my issue.
let me know what can i do?

-----Original Message-----
From: gokul (gokuleena@gmail.com)
Date: Saturday, January 08, 2011 03:23 PM
To: Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com (Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reliance Net Connect-Bad service

Jan 25th Mail:

Dear Reliance,
This is very bad that you people are not solving my problem.
I called three more times this week to the costumer call center...Still i have the same problem.
You given me the Nodal Officer number.He is not picking up my phone.
(anuj pahuguna 01130332655).
Please let me know the solution or disconnect my connection and repay the amount.
Please understand my problem. Otherwise i will go for an legal action against your service.

Jan 01st Mail:

On Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 3:07 PM, gokul wrote:
Dear Sir,

My costumer No : 7428580924.
Please check my previous mail.I did whatever you send by the attachments.Still it is not working. Its a dead slow.
I am staying at Noida Sector 15.If you have the server or connectivity in My area. Then why you provide the data card for me?
When i asked about the data card within 30 min you collected from me.
Please understand this....I called your costumer care on 27th,28th and 30th,no solution from your side.
This is my 11th day without proper connection.I am in Delhi my family is in Chennai. My mail thing is that i need to connect with my family.But your service is worst..
This is my last communication. Please dont send me the bill and all for stupid connection.
If unable to provide me the good connection please refunds my amount.
Even to send this mail to you it is talking more than 3 hours.....
I am not expecting the 3.1 Mbps speed... at least reasonably e speed to connect with my family...
I dont want to wait for some more days. please do needful or disconnect my connection immediately and refund my money.





-----Original Message-----
From: gokul (gokuleena@gmail.com)
Date: Saturday, January 08, 2011 03:23 PM
To: Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com (Netconnect.Broadband@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reliance Net Connect-Bad service
Dear Reliance,
This is very bad that you people are not solving my problem.
I called three more times this week to the costumer call center...Still i have the same problem.
You given me the Nodal Officer number.He is not picking up my phone.
(anuj pahuguna 01130332655).
Please let me know the solution or disconnect my connection and repay the amount.
Please understand my problem. Otherwise i will go for an legal action against your service.

Complainant's Goal: Worst Service and Costumer Cheating
Complainant's Target: Reliance Communications Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaNoida

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
1.
Sun, 10 Apr 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Reliance Communications Limited on April 10, 2011, 1:52 pm