Just Dial Pvt Ltd - Just Dail Mumbai unathurised withdrwan Rs.11592/- though ECS from my Bank AC
Contact Complainant     1390 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: B Raju on February 17, 2010, 1:16 pm in Others

Date 17/02/2010
To Tasmeel Hirani(JUST DAIL MANAGER)
i sent email on 14/02/2010 regarding fruad at your company but no body responce me. i also talk to your desktop name is Mr Bharat,Ms Vandan,Ms Kavita Ramgude,Mr Shiva and Ms Pooja but no body given proper answer regarding my below problem
we made contract (Salim Khan your Mrkt Reprentative) with you on 15/10/2009, actual contract commence on 23/10/2009.i give starting payment by cheque of more then Rs.7700/-(starting three month i.e.Oct to Nov,Nov to Dec and Dec to Jan)on condition if i like your service then i will continued.
but before end of above period you deduct Rs 2573/- on 02/12/2009( intruments 2099775858) then you deduct Rs 2573/- on 30/12/2009( instruments 2102028947),then you again deduct Rs 3873/-( instruments 2103822701),you again deduct Rs 2573/- ( instruments 2104487102) Total deducted amount Rs 11592/- this is illegaly taken money from my bank account.
in the month of Dec.2009 Mrs Shabnam always calling me for Premium Listing of my orchestra i agree for listing plan. she sent Marketing Exucutive Mr Pranav Bhatt at my home.he told me that you will gate daily 10 SMS enquiry if you registered premium also he said that you will gate 15 to 30 days Trail Period of our service,if your satishfied then contined. i say that you if i like your service then i will continued.then i given post dated cheque. but within said perioud there was no any responce.i always called mr. Pranav regarding service, he always replay service will start recentely but any thing not happen. i also request him to do not cleare cheque with my consent. he dropped cheque with bank without my consent and cheque was bounced. then Mrs Shabanam call me regarding cheque i told her above story and she made request to cancelled the contract for premium listing and she agree.
Your Marketing Excutive Mr Salim Khan and Mr Pranav Bhatt are liear.
i want this amount return with interest within 2 days( up to 16/02/2010). other i will take strically action on your Just Dail company .
i dont want continued further transaction with your company.
i dont want to continued contract made on 15/10/2009 and stopp all ECS payment.
Take early action.

ORCHESTRA HIT BEATS
B RAJU AND B KAMLAKAR
9821214557 / 9969686001

Complainant's Goal: I WANT MY MONEY RETURN AND TAKE ACTION AGAINST COMPANY
Complainant's Target: Just Dial Pvt Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraMumbai

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011  BAPU

I support this complaint.

4.
Sat, 20 Mar 2010   Message By Complainant justdial

"Dear Customer,

Refer to our telecon/mails the stated problem is already been resolved. You are requested to please put your comment & close the issue on this site".

Warm Regards,
Pooja Patel

3.
Tue, 09 Mar 2010  Pratibha

I am also one of the victim :(

2.
Tue, 09 Mar 2010  himanshi

I support this complaint.

1.
Wed, 17 Feb 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Just Dial Pvt Ltd on February 17, 2010, 1:16 pm