Complaint by
jaidave on November 21, 2009, 3:49 pm in Airlines
hello,
this is jaidave from india,gujarat,anand,{the milk city of amul}frequently i got mail from ( http://www.harringtonhallhotel.co.uk/ )
that agents are lokking person to work and live in london .... i got an employment form and intrview from from it ...so it fake or its geniuen????
An email communication has been sent to NH Harrington Hall Hotel on November 24, 2009, 12:38 pm
These job offers are one the latest frauds flooding these days, as they send these offers on behalf of some reputed companies and then ask you to deposite money for processing and visa formalities in some Indian banks. Some of examples are given here (http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?p=95084)
Also always check the email address used for sending these mails, which will not match to the domain name mentioned. Also given below is the contact information of NH Hotel:
5-25 Harrington Gardens. SW7 4JB London (United Kingdom)
Tel. +44 207 396 9696 | Fax: +44 207 3969090 | E-mail: nhharringtonhall@nh-hotels.com
*double check before talking to them