CAREERS SOLUTION - Fraud commitment to provide job
Contact Complainant     968 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: MANISH SHRIVAS on February 15, 2017, 10:39 pm in Career and Employment

On 14/02/2017, i paid Rs 2499/- to 7210953051 (carrers solution paytm account) as registration fees.

Transaction ID: 6730173034
Amount: 2499/-
Paid to Paytm: 7210953051
Registration ID: EMPL67568mub

After payment they again ask to pay Rs 5000/- as verification fee in another paytm account (not disclosed by their representative and website before registration). When i refused to pay this hidden amount they refused to provide me services (Job interviews). I realize that this company has cheated me and taken my hard earn money.

Previously this company representative has called me several times from Mob No. 874300608, 8742994439 and 7836095289 and told that my CV has been shortlisted by pharma MNC such as Cipla, Abbot etc and they will arrange job interview for me.

Such type of false companies are cheating innocent job seekers and mint money by making fool.

I request to investigate and take stright actions against them. I also hope to fine them huge financial penality.

I raised my complaint so that i can help other job seekers like me.

Thanks in Advance.

Complainant's Goal: They cheated me financially and made false commitments to provide Job in MNC
Complainant's Target: CAREERS SOLUTION
Complaint Location: India

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
4 months ago  dp

Dear All,

People are calling and saying they are from consumer complaints forum and they are not from consumer complaints forum, they are also fraud.

careful of numbers like: 8294921576

8.
4 months ago  Dpaturi

On 14/02/2017, i paid Rs 2499/- to 7210953051 (carrers solution paytm account) as registration fees.

After payment they again ask to pay Rs 10000/- as verification fee in another paytm account (not disclosed by their representative and website before registration). When i refused to pay this hidden amount they refused to provide me services (Job interviews). I realize that this company has cheated me and taken my hard earn money.

Previously this company representative has called me several times from Mob No. 874300608, 8742994439 and 7836095289 and told that my CV has been shortlisted by pharma MNC such as Dr. Reddys, Abbot etc and they will arrange job interview for me.

Such type of false companies are cheating innocent job seekers and mint money by making fool.

I request to investigate and take stright actions against them. I also hope to fine them huge financial penality.

I raised my complaint so that i can help other job seekers like me.

Thanks in Advance.

Complainant's Goal: They cheated me financially and made false commitments to provide Job in MNC
Complainant's Target: CAREERS SOLUTION
Complaint Location: India

7.
4 months ago  priya

they have done for me also the same and nw that people are not responding the calls too first they said me to pay 3500 and again called and said me to pay 15000 and that to it would be a refund amount but all are fake some one should take care a seriuos action on this froud people.

6.
5 months ago  Manish

Hi,

They are frauds. They have taken Rs 31,000 from me. 3500 through paytm and balance 27500 amount through Bank account. Their numbers are 78400 56375; 78400 53793 and 78348 65717.

5.
5 months ago  Jeetu

I have gone through the same problem of careers solution taking money and not providing jobs. I have received calls from person by name of Shweta, Neha , siddarth , Rahul Kapur. I have paid 2500 for registeration and 5999 for documents verification.
I have just received a call from a staff by name of Rohan , he claims to be a staff of careers solution.
He says there has been some leak in details from their office and any oṭp received on my number is not to be shared with anyone. I am doubtful about this call. I am registering a police complain against these people and the company. I request you all to do the same if u have not done. I do not know if we will get the money but atleast no one is going to be a victim of the scam by these fraudsters.
Following is the number from which I got a call +918750471287

4.
6 months ago  AASHHISH JAJU

THANKS FOR YOUR PRECIOUS HELPFUL AND ALERT COMPLAINT'S MESSAGE.
KINDLY THIS WILL BE HELPFUL TO ME AND MANY MORE AS THIS TYPE OF FRAUD COMPANIES ARE USING THEIR MASTERMINDS AND EARNING MANY MORE PROFITS WITH CHEATING NEEDFUL EMPLOYEES ; WHO ARE IN SEARCH OF JOB.

SO DEAR ALL JOB SEEKERS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME ON 9765699111 for any kind of help and to get proper guidelines for JOBS all over INDIA without any charges. Also do not pay any kind of payments in ADVANCE to any kind of such this fraud companies to get yourself a easy and more earning job; TRY YOUR HARD TO GET BETTERNESS IN YOU WITH GROUND LEVEL, DON'T TRY FOR EASY GOING JOBS...MAKE YOUR CAREER WITH BEST OF THE EXPERIENCES INSTEAD OF SUCH FRAUDS.

3.
6 months ago  Pritesh

Even I have a same complaint careers solution has cheated me and given me fake promises about job. First I paid Rs 2499/-registration fee then I paid Rs 5000/-as an verification fee. By name Neha. Radhika and Rahul Kapoor.

2.
7 months ago  Farha jawed

How do u get back ur money?? pls share.. We are facing the same problem.. We paid Rs.2499/- and now they are asking verification amount 6500/- which was not mentioned before. They are saying its refundable, but its hard to believe now.

1.
7 months ago  Afsal

Yes. They are Frauds

Be Alert from such kind of Offers